7 photos
Tefal Ingenio Preference Stainless Steel Induction Set

Tefal Ingenio Preference Stainless Steel Induction Set

4.1 from 28 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Tefal

Reviews

4.1
28 reviews
    Previous
    Next
    Fipsy
    FipsyMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
    • 15 reviews
    • 18 likes

    A solid cook set, with clever, functional design concepts.

    published
    Date PurchasedAug 2018
    Onewheel
    OnewheelSydney, NSW
    • 20 reviews
    • 12 likes

    Great pot set. Love them.

    published
    Date PurchasedAug 2018
    Jean
    JeanNew South Wales
    • 43 reviews
    • 31 likes

    Really useful and great quality for a small family

    published
    Date PurchasedJuly 2018
    KillaWhat
    KillaWhatSouth-Eastern Region, NSW
    • 50 reviews
    • 54 likes

    A Practical Starter Kit That's Easy To Store

    published
    Date PurchasedAug 2018
    Cookware & Fryware Products

    Find out how Tefal Ingenio Preference Stainless Steel Induction Set compares to other Cookware & Fryware Products

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    sherri
    sherriVic, 3802
    • 163 reviews
    • 72 likes

    A space saving, good quality set that cooks well.

    published
    Date PurchasedAug 2018
    Jeff C - Australia
    Jeff C - AustraliaSouth East Queensland, QLD
    • 22 reviews
    • 27 likes

    Pretty good set

    published
    Date PurchasedAug 2018
    Maggie3029
    Maggie3029Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
    • 62 reviews
    • 31 likes

    A great product!

    published
    Date PurchasedAug 2018
    Maggie3029
    Maggie3029
    Maggie3029
    Maggie3029
    GP
    GPHobart, TAS
    • 27 reviews
    • 25 likes

    Surprisingly Good

    published
    Date PurchasedAug 2018
    BJ_JT
    BJ_JTMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
    • 75 reviews
    • 59 likes

    The best i have ever used!

    published
    Date PurchasedJuly 2018
    Cookware & Fryware Products

    Find out how Tefal Ingenio Preference Stainless Steel Induction Set compares to other Cookware & Fryware Products

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Taf
    TafHunter Region, NSW
    • 24 reviews
    • 23 likes

    Excellent system. Solid build

    published
    Date PurchasedAug 2018
    nerfherder
    nerfherderPerth
    • 30 reviews
    • 23 likes

    Good set of cookware with a bonus!

    published
    Date PurchasedAug 2018
    AP
    APPerth, WA
    • 40 reviews
    • 59 likes

    Cooking with gas

    published
    Date PurchasedAug 2018
    Cookware & Fryware Products

    Find out how Tefal Ingenio Preference Stainless Steel Induction Set compares to other Cookware & Fryware Products

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all

    Questions & Answers

    Mariee T.
    Mariee T.asked

    What is the best cookware for Induction as I'm building a house and where I'm building its a green suburb so cant have gas so builder is putting in a induction cook top and and Ive never had one before and the sausepan set I have is not for induction
    Thank You

    1 answer
    Paul Doody
    Paul Doody

    All non stick pans will get damaged with heat, metal utensils scourers dish washing etc. The Baccarat Triton (or similar with patterned cooking surface) range whilst not fully non stick are easier to clean and maintain, have had similar I bought in Hong Kong over 3 years ago and is awesome. If after non stick (expensive tho) try the lecreust range

    FWS07
    FWS07asked

    As the pots are non-stick are they hard to clean? Understand that sometimes you may need to soak before cleaning. Have used the Tefal Ingenio Performance non-stick induction pots in the past, unfortunately we accidentally scrapped the pots (even though we used the proper tools) and so everything then stuck to the pots when used. Pans were great. Now looking at the Tefal Ingenio Stainless Steel. Appreciate any feedback. Thank you.

    2 answers
    Kim H
    Kim H

    They are really easy to clean as the black non-stick coating makes it totally non-stick, and everything wipes clean with just hot soapy water and a brush or cloth.

    FWS07
    FWS07

    Thank you...

    Marie-Claire P.
    Marie-Claire P.asked

    Can the Tfal ingenio Preference be used on gaz stoves? Thank you!

    2 answers
    Kim H
    Kim H

    We only have an induction stove, so don’t know about gas stoves. Perhaps contact Tefal?

    Ckerr
    Ckerr

    Yes. This set is popular with campers.

    See all Tefal Ingenio Preference Stainless Steel Induction Set questions

    Get an answer from our members and Tefal representatives

    Details

    Visit official website
    • GTIN13: 3168430257191

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.