1 photo
The Beauty Club
3.3 from 57 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Beauty Product Retailers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by The Beauty Club

Reviews

3.3
32 reviews
  • Product Quality
    4.3 (24)
  • Return Claim MadeYes · No (32)
  • Shipping
    4.0 (21)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
weemisse
weemissePerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Feeling Scammed

published

Ordered over two weeks ago and have heard nothing since despite sending several emails asking for an update :( is this even a genuine site?

Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2021
The Beauty Club
Elizabeth M.The Beauty Club

Very Helpful & Responsive

published

I recently ordered from The Beauty Club and couldn't be happier. Due to COVID 19 there was an unavoidable delay in my products arriving - I was kept updated and when my products did arrive they were in perfect condition, I would use them again and highly recommend them

Product Quality
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Yayaz
YayazSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Don't be scammed like I was

published
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2021
The Beauty Club
Elizabeth M.The Beauty Club
Yayaz
Yayaz
Yayaz
Yayaz
Libby
Libby
  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

Number one make up destination

published

This is my favourite make up destination. I’ve been a member for 10 or so
years and the delivery time, service and range of products is amazing. Always helpful and friendly.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2021
The Beauty Club
Elizabeth M.The Beauty Club

Hi Libby! Thank you so much for your kind review. We're so happy to have you as our loyal customer and hope to see soon again at The Beauty Club :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how The Beauty Club compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Excellent, reliable online store.

published

I have now used this service for over a year. I have found them to be totally reliable and very easy to deal with. My favourite products have been unavailable in store in Australia and I appreciate still being able to access them, and at excellent prices. Recently there have been some delays due to COVID affecting delivery times, but the products always arrive, well packed and intact. I appreciate their service and their attitude, and find them an excellent alternative to shopping in person. I have never had any problem of any kind with this online outlet.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
The Beauty Club
Elizabeth M.The Beauty Club
Jessie Zhu
Jessie ZhuSouth East Queensland, QLD

Just got my parcel this morning

published

I made an order on June 13th and it was dispatched on June 15th. However, the delivery took 3 weeks, which is longer than what I expected. I tried calling them but no one answered the phone. The good thing is the email works well and the girl named Jyoti always replied my email in a timely manner and the products (hard to find in others places) I received look great!

Product Quality
4/5
Shipping
2/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2021
The Beauty Club
Elizabeth M.The Beauty Club
Ange23
Ange23Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Every thing you need plus more!

published

I absolutely love 'The Beauty Club '.Awesome products, Great prices , Lovely staff. :) Highly recommended.
It's the first place I log on to

  • Thumbnail
Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2021
The Beauty Club
Elizabeth M.The Beauty Club

Hi Andrea! Thank you so much for your kind review. We're so happy to have you as our loyal customer and hope to see soon again at The Beauty Club :)

Lauren Byrne
Lauren ByrnePerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Absolute scam!

published

I’ve sent multiple emails regarding the where abouts of my order. I’ve also rung 15 times in the past 2 days for a tracking update on my order as it supposedly arrived in Australia over a week ago! The most recent information I got is that it had been handed over to partner carrier. Very very bad customer service. Absolute scam DO NOT BUY through this company.

Product Quality
1/5
Shipping
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2021
The Beauty Club
Elizabeth M.The Beauty Club

Great products with great prices

published

It was very direct to the point and easy to navigate. I have put my trust on the store and i was very much satisfied with my products at the end of the day. The delivery was pretty fast and I hope to buy more in the future from this store.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2020
The Beauty Club
Elizabeth M.The Beauty Club

Hi Azhar, thank you so much for your review. Hope to see you shop with us again soon! :)

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how The Beauty Club compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

The ordinary products

published

Awesome customer service with prompt replies and products were as described. So good that I subscribed to their membership after my first purchase as a guest.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2021
The Beauty Club
Elizabeth M.The Beauty Club

Dear Sagar, thank you for being a loyal customer and a member with us! We're really happy to have you as our customer and hope to see you shop with us again soon :)

Alana
AlanaSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

They stock boutique, hard to find Perfume. Great prices.

published

Their customer service was excellent and I’m super happy with my purchase! Thanks guys, will definitely buy from you again.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2021
The Beauty Club
Elizabeth M.The Beauty Club

Hi Alana! Thanks a ton for your kind review. Hope to see you at The Beauty club again soon :D

First time

published

I casually run into this site I never knew and bought a lip gloss by BUXOM which is not available in Italy. Price is ok, shipping costs acceptable and delivery fast. I was helped by a great customer's service so I have nothing to complain about ... I strongly recommend!

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2021
The Beauty Club
Elizabeth M.The Beauty Club

Dear Alessia! Thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us and hope to assist you again in the future :)

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how The Beauty Club compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Don’t use company !!!

published

I’ve contacted multiple times to request confirmation on where my products are or at least shipping details, no return calls, no reply to emails. I ordered weeks ago. If I don’t hear a response in the next day I’m going to dispute through the bank as fraudulent and report to the ACCC. Scan!

Product Quality
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2021
The Beauty Club
Elizabeth M.The Beauty Club

Items coming so late, still missing one item, mail address is wrong, coming back as undelivered, awful

published

Im not happy at all, one christmas perfume arrived in January and oackage was so damaged, halfly opened. Horrible expereience

  • Thumbnail
Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2021
The Beauty Club
Elizabeth M.The Beauty Club
Antigone T.
Antigone T.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Negative

published

Worst company I have ever dealt with purchased items together received them all seperate and very late. Then the items were wrong. Would never go back ! Service is horrible and they are so unprofessional!

Shipping
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2021
The Beauty Club
Elizabeth M.The Beauty Club
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Anh
Anhasked
The Beauty Club

Hi there, I bought some cosmetics on 26/2 but no order confirmation and certainly no shipping information so far. I’ve tried to email but it was bounced back 3 times. Called a few times and not available. This is a scam, I will file a dispute with my bank if I dont hear anything from you by tomorrow. This is my first time shopping here and will be the last, will not recommend it to anyone else

1 answer
The Beauty Club
Elizabeth M.The Beauty Club

Dear Anh, we're sorry to hear about your experience. Unfortunately, we're unable to locate you on our system. Please email us at support@thebeautyclub.com.au so we can resolve this for you.

Tahlia J.
Tahlia J.asked
The Beauty Club

Where is my order of sent multiple emails with no response will be ringing my bank to file a dispute you scamming f%$#?

1 answer
The Beauty Club
Elizabeth M.The Beauty Club

Dear Tahlia, sorry to hear that were facing difficulties in getting in touch with us. We're pleased to see that your order was successfully delivered to you. Please don't hesitate to reach out at support@thebeautyclub.com.au if there is anything else we can assist you with.

要吃蔬菜 啦.
要吃蔬菜 啦.asked
The Beauty Club

Hi there,
I tried making a payment by using my husband’s card. The first card was a credit card and it was locked by the issuer. The second card was rejected by your website also. Please advise.

Thanks,
Jenny

1 answer
The Beauty Club
Elizabeth M.The Beauty Club

Dear Jenny, sorry to hear that you faced difficulties in placing your order with us. Please email us at support@thebeautyclub.com.au so we can assist you in placing your order with us.

See all The Beauty Club questions

Get an answer from our members and The Beauty Club representatives

The Beauty Club

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.