??!
1 photo
The Organic Garden Co Raised Garden Bed OGC200100R

The Organic Garden Co Raised Garden Bed OGC200100R

4.5 from 55 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.5

55 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
  • Verified purchase

Super easy to install, great build quality.

published

Really easy to install, solid Colorbond quality. Some end caps were missing from the package but likely were stolen while on display at Bunnings. Organic Garden organised replacements really quick, great service by Ron Santos! Perhaps if the caps were secured together it would discourage stealing.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in March 2021 at Bunnings Warehouse for $69.00.

1 comment
The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Thanks for sharing a photo with us! We will pass on your feedback to Ron and the team.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jenny

JennyWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Great product. Great service

published

We bought a raised garden bed from Bunnings and after some use we had a problem with product it wasn’t holding in the soil. I then contacted the company and they were very helpful and replaced the product posted out a new garden bed with also a free bracing kit. We were very happy with this.

Purchased for $99.00.

1 comment
The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Hi Jenny,
Thank you for your review, we are more than happy to help.
Happy gardening!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Michael

Michael Far North Queensland, QLD

You judge a company by how well they handle a problem

published

My purchase was a chook house the problem was 1 piece to short and 2 pieces was replaced by 4 but no joiners .With a little back and forward communication problem solved. Thanks John for all the help.

Purchased in January 2021 for $649.00.

1 comment
The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Thanks Michael!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Garden Maintenance Products

Find out how The Organic Garden Co Raised Garden Bed OGC200100R compares to other Garden Maintenance Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tony B.

Tony B.Nicholls 2913, ACT

The best of the many raised garden beds available.

published

This is a really good quality product. Easy to assemble and the colour bond colours blend perfectly with roof and fence.. 10 our of ten. So good I bought more! Ron Santos provided great service

1 comment
The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Thanks Tony! We will let Ron know

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Chris

ChrisGippsland, VIC

  • Verified purchase

Product is exactly as described

published

We found the product to be awesome. Great packaging and instructions easy to follow. We purchased a cage to use for our ever growing family of birds.Very very happy BIRDS

Purchased in February 2021 at Bunnings Warehouse for $284.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect Size!

published

Perfect size for our 3yr old under the patio! Easy to put together. Purchased with a missing part, contacted the company and organised a spare part to be sent out. Pleasure to deal with!

Purchased in October 2020 at Bunnings Warehouse for $40.00.

1 comment
The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Thank you for the feedback Ashleigh.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

david c.

david c.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Exactly what we wanted

published

The veggie garden looks great (love the darker color bond colour, it was easy and simple to erect in no time and very sturdy. Thanks Cristelle for your help with buying it

Purchased in January 2021 for $264.00.

1 comment
The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Thank you for sharing David. Great to hear.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

This is perfect

published

A great addition to our garden, assemble quick and easy, definitely a great product and would highly recommend it. Overall we are very satisfied with this product and delivery was very quick.

Purchased in December 2020 for $399.00.

1 comment
The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Hi Joe,
We are very happy to hear you're satisfied with your garden bed. Thanks for your review, it means a lot to us!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vicki H.

Vicki H.Central, SA

An excellent addition to our amazing garden.

published

The rectangular garden beds are brilliant. The bracing kits are definitely beneficial, keeping them straight and supporting the sides. We live on limestone rock, so they are a great addition to our horrible soil. Highly recommend this product. Great price too. Thank you

Purchased in August 2012 at Bunnings Warehouse for $99.00.

1 comment
The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Thanks Vicki!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Garden Maintenance Products

Find out how The Organic Garden Co Raised Garden Bed OGC200100R compares to other Garden Maintenance Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jeremy

JeremyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Service support

published

Must say that I am very happy with the follow up service from Tom at ABSCO Industries for following up on a delivery issue in a very professional and prompt manner. Additional very happy with the quality of the garden beds and looking forward to many years of growing items in them :-)

1 comment
The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Hi Jeremy,
We have passed on your review to Tom.
Thank you for supporting us and happy gardening!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Anthony

AnthonyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Absolute brilliant back up customer service ...best experience and product purchase !!

published

This is our second purchase with additional garden beds and 2nd shed and must say these guys have a great product and customer support that is exemplary...we are totally satisfied with our purchase

Purchased in May 2020.

1 comment
The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Thanks for sharing Anthony. Great news!!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hulabellz

HulabellzSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

Fabulous garden

published
  • Thumbnail
1 comment
The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Wow! Looks fantastic. Thank you so much for supporting us and support Australian Manufacturing! We will be sure to check out your garden progress on Instagram. Make sure to tag us and we will share you photos. Thanks again and happy gardening

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Gemma

GemmaWheatbelt, WA

  • Verified purchase

perfect shed by the pool

published

Well what a great little shed by the pool perfect for the lawn mower and pool accessories. Beautiful colour, easy to assemble and Its a nice neat and tidy shed.

Purchased in November 2020 at Bunnings Warehouse for $300.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ner

NerGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Great product and customer service

published

Good quality garden bed. Easy to install. Although corner post caps were missing from package, a customer service staff named Clark took care of it and send they over post mail in a couple of week. Now the garden bed is complete and I'm satisfied!

Purchased in October 2020 at Bunnings Warehouse Online Store for $109.00.

1 comment
The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Thanks Ner!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified purchase

Easy to assemble

published

the quality excellent so easy to assemble no screws iv had it for over a year and no rust still looks as good as the day I got it I hope it lasts for may more year

Purchased in November 2019 at Bunnings Warehouse.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Thank you for the feedback Chantelle.
Great to know!!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Garden Maintenance Products

Find out how The Organic Garden Co Raised Garden Bed OGC200100R compares to other Garden Maintenance Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Christine

ChristineHobart, TAS

  • Verified purchase

Prefect in a small space.

published

Great little shed for a small space. Easily put together by one person but I did have help from a very experienced brother. Very stable and practical. I am going to paint a garden on the outside of it. just right for my needs.

Purchased in November 2020 at Bunnings Warehouse.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jari F.

Jari F.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Exvellent shed for price

published

Easy to put together even with my limited skills, you will need a battery drill, watch sharp corners though. Great quality for the price. I will be getting another one.

Purchased in October 2020 at Bunnings Warehouse Retail Stores for $159.00.

1 comment
The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Great to hear Jari!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Steve

StevePeel, WA

Loved this shed! Easiest Assembly!

published

The shed was very competitively priced, and along with the instructions available to download online and Bunnings support, it was very easy to assemble. I would definitely recommend this shed

Purchased in October 2020 at Bunnings Warehouse for $499.00.

1 comment
The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Thank you for the review Steve

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shonney

ShonneySydney, NSW

My 4yo & 2yo love it

published

Thank you so much for this amazing product! It allows my daughters to grow their own fruits/veggies and understand the growing cycle from seed-root etc... & Cristelle was such a big help with further instructions on how to assemble! Doesn’t take up much space and great for any house/apartment. We further went on to purchase 2 more.
Thanks again

Purchased in February 2019 at Bunnings Warehouse.

1 comment
The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Great to hear Shonnay, thank you for supporting us! We are very happy to hear you love our garden beds. Happy gardening!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Peter

PeterPerth, WA

Issue resolved

published

Purchased raised garden bed from local distributor and a few items were missing. Called the helpline and was greeted by Rachel who was helpful in resolving the matter.
Currently awaiting missing items in the post.

Purchased in September 2020 at Bunnings Warehouse for $109.00.

1 comment
The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Great to hear Peter.
Thank you for the review

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 2
See all The Organic Garden Co Raised Garden Bed OGC200100R reviews

Questions & Answers

MKean

MKeanasked

I ordered 4 x garden beds from your website [Order #373] (23/09/2020) and I have not received it after 13 days. Your website has no contact information. I have to chase you through Facebook and through this website to make some contact. I also cannot get into my account on your website as the verification link is not getting sent to my yahoo email. Can you contact me asap and tell me where my order is? Lorraine

1 answer
The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Hi there,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have confirmed with Mainfreight that this was dispatched on the 7th of October and should have been delivered to you yesterday. Mitch from customer service has been in touch with our Account Manager at Mainfreight who will get a copy of the POD. We will send you an email with further information.

Get an answer from our members and The Organic Garden Co representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.