??!
1 photo
Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder Light

Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder Light

3.9 from 39 reviews · View Details

Reviews

3.9

39 reviews
5
(20)
4
(6)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(4)
Previous
Next
Nicko

NickoSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Wrong colour , like a lot of the reviews....

published

Wrong colour , like a lot of the reviews. I am the same can’t possibly use it.... The packaging does not say light or dark. It is dark and I have wasted my money... I don’t have the receipt but do have the unused 6in1 professional loose powder. Does not say dark....not happy...

Purchased in September 2020.

Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Tana

TanaBris Vegas, 4000

  • 20 reviews
  • 8 likes

The one and only

published

The only powder after which I stopped my search for any other similar products. It is easy on the skin, it's impressive because it lets you layer it. It is super pressed which controls how much product goes on your brush in one dip. I love it. I personally used it for framing, cheekbones, even out face neck and decollete complexion. It's my year 9 with thin Lizzy pressed powders and I wouldn't change it for anything else!!! I encourage all teen girls to learn layering with thin Lizzy as it is so easy yet effective and you only need to do so little with your face to look impressive.

Purchased in June 2011 at Terry White Chemmart Physical store for A$35.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Covers up spider veins & telangiectasia!

published

I absolutely love thin Lizzy's products! I buy the 6 in 1 powder & also the liquid foundation & it works a treat! I have spider veins plus telangiectasia all over my cheeks & most other products on the market flair up my skin condition & make it very red although thin Lizzy's is gentle & not harsh for my sensitive skin condition.

Purchased for A$50.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Face Products

Find out how Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder Light compares to other Face Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

I love this product!

published

I love this product, it makes my skin glow and doesn't feel heavy. Perfect glow plus postage was fast and in pretty packaging. I love thin Lizzy, this product is a life saver and good value for money.
Thanks thin Lizzy!

Purchased in May 2020 at Thin Lizzy for A$25.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers

My daily go to!

published

I also use the mineral powder foundation from thin lizzy. Both blend well and work well for my sensitive skin. Im very satisfied with the product and have been using the 6 in 1 for years and years. Loved the 50% off sale for mothers day.

Purchased in May 2020 at Thin Lizzy for A$15.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amazing product!

published

I have very sensitive skin and this product is so gentle. Lasts all day. I use it in conjunction with my usual makeup. It also lasts for a long time - definitely get your money's worth....I love this stuff! I use it as blush and eyeshadow aswell as a highlighter. I have been using it now for 20 years and love it!

Purchased in May 2020 for A$15.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Peach

Peach

  • 7 reviews

best glow ever

published

This is the best highlighter I've used. It's really light on the skin and very easy to apply. Price is very reasonable. Even better that it's cruelty-free. Would defo recommend this product to anyone.

K Hill

K HillPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Brilliant Product

published

This product does exactly what it says it does. I have used it for years as a bronze, light cover mineral powder. highlighter, all over coverage on face & neck and a top up powder for during the day. It has an amazing glow to the powder once you apply it to your skin. Always gives me a healthy glow.

Purchased in December 2005 at Big W for A$29.95.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
j_brax

j_braxGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Perfect!

published

1000% recommend the Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 professional powder. I have stopped buying contours, blushes and my usual everyday eyeshadow! <3 my mum and sister use is too and they’re just as happy as I am!!

Purchased in December 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
Face Products

Find out how Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder Light compares to other Face Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tezza79

Tezza79Southwest, VIC

  • 4 reviews

Love love love this product

published

Great product that lasts all day on my skin. I wear this alone and with other Thin Lizzy products. Great for quick touch ups through the day and going out at night.

Purchased in March 2020 at Priceline for A$30.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeOily Skin
See all answers

My go to!

published

This is my all in one contour and bronzer! I use it every single day and im so obsessed i cant live without it! You can take it anywhere you go and its the perfect shade for any skin tone!

Purchased in January 2019.

Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers

Highly recommend

published

Easy to order. Have used this product for years. Thin lizzy lasts for ages and is still as amazing as it ever was. Easy to blend and contour is you want. Fast delivery. Highly recommend.

Purchased at Thin Lizzy.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers

Versatile and easy to use

published

I use this on my cheeks and to add a bit of colour to my nose, forehead, chin and ears. I also use it as an eyeshadow.
I love it!

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers
Sue M.

Sue M.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

I absolutely love this product

published

I use this 5 days a week as my main make up for work.
Looks great no matter what the weather.
Never clogs my pores.
Goes on lightly but covers blemishes perfectly.
I love it!

Purchased in January 2020 at Thin Lizzy for A$29.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
brendon

brendonCentral Queensland, QLD

good thin lizzy

published

the 6 in 1 give you everything you need in a make up,been using this for years,you can use it all over your body,works very well for me and friends who have tried it too

Purchased in January 2020.

Ease of Application
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Face Products

Find out how Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder Light compares to other Face Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
tracy e.

tracy e.Hunter Region, NSW

  • 17 reviews
  • 3 likes

Sun-kissed glow all over all year round xxx

published

This6 in 1 is perfect for acne-prone and sensitive skin. It glides on easily for beautifully flawless coverage and protects your skin while you wear with SPF10 rating its fantastic. 6every girl make-up must-haves in a single compact - including blusher, face & body bronzer, eye shadow, face framer, contour and lip colour.

Purchased in May 2019 at TV Shop for A$29.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Pauline

PaulineSydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Using since it started. 2006

published

I have been using this product since it started? For the last few years I've noticed the product is now LESS in the compact than it used to be! They also stopped the brush & pencil which is very silly? I love the pencil as well as the compact but.... the price has gone ridiculous so I'm now sourcing another produc! I recently ordered one from the discount chemist on Ebay and the product never arrived so now I'm off to try some new ones? Cutting your own throat Thin Lizzy!!!!

Purchased in September 1994 for A$30.00.

Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Val Bourke

Val BourkeSouthern and Hills, SA

  • 28 reviews
  • 9 likes

Wonderful way to buy makeup . Can be used so many ways

published

Thin Lizzie has been a favourite of mine for many years. When you purchase the tin you get two powders and two brushes as well as other products. This is great because you can keep one for yourself and give one away as a gift or keep them both and they last twice as long. The makeup is wonderful and no need for a foundation. Use it as a blush and an eye shadow. Fabulous product.

Stopped buying after 12 years

published

Given the recent MASSIVE price increase I will be changing products. They used to charge $50 fpr 2 compacts 2 brushes 2 pencils and 2 glosses and it's now $30 for 1 compact are they serious!!???

Selina B

Selina BMelbourne, Victoria

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Please bring the 6 in 1 Thin Lizzie Professional Powder back.

published

I love this product and I am very disappointed that Thin Lizzy no longer sell the 6 in one and have to buy everything individually... please reconsider bringing this product back. I have read that some consumers may turn away and use other products. I have used other products but this is my favorite!

Page 1 of 2
See all Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder reviews

Questions & Answers

Del J.

Del J.asked

6 in 1 Professional Powder Light

What price should I be paying for Thin Lizzy powder

No answers
Del J.

Del J.asked

6 in 1 Professional Powder Light

Where to buy Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 in Brisbane Australia

No answers
Mina.A

Mina.Aasked

6 in 1 Professional Powder Light

I'm Iranian. How can I make powder Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder Light?
Thanks

2 answers
Kirsty W.
Kirsty W.

How long does a powdered foundation last for

Mina.A
Mina.A

3 week

Get an answer from our members and Thin Lizzy representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.