?
? !
1 photo
Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder

Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder

Light, Dark
3.3 from 127 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.2

11 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Jeev

JeevBruce 2617, ACT

Very Disappointing - Light colour is actually very dark, looks like had a fake tan

published

Very Disappointing - Light colour is actually very dark, looks like had a fake tan.
Bought it in offer from Thin lizzy website (buy one get one). Being not sure which shade to go for asked to send me one light and one dark. The light itself is actually very dark and it can only be used as eye shadow not as a powder for face. It would not suit my skin tone, makes it look dark, even when I use the light shade.

Purchased in February 2021 at Thin Lizzy for $29.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Nicko

NickoSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Wrong colour , like a lot of the reviews....

published

Wrong colour , like a lot of the reviews. I am the same can’t possibly use it.... The packaging does not say light or dark. It is dark and I have wasted my money... I don’t have the receipt but do have the unused 6in1 professional loose powder. Does not say dark....not happy...

Purchased in September 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

I love this product!

published

I love this product, it makes my skin glow and doesn't feel heavy. Perfect glow plus postage was fast and in pretty packaging. I love thin Lizzy, this product is a life saver and good value for money.
Thanks thin Lizzy!

Purchased in May 2020 at Thin Lizzy for $25.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Face Products

Find out how Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder compares to other Face Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
K Hill

K HillPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Brilliant Product

published

This product does exactly what it says it does. I have used it for years as a bronze, light cover mineral powder. highlighter, all over coverage on face & neck and a top up powder for during the day. It has an amazing glow to the powder once you apply it to your skin. Always gives me a healthy glow.

Purchased in December 2005 at Big W for $29.95.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Julie R.

Julie R.

  • 2 reviews

Amazing

published

Love this Lizzy 6-1 professional dark powder, lasts so long compared to other bronzers & blushers , blends perfectly to my skin, I highly recommend it. Wouldn’t use anything else. Only use thin Lizzy products

Purchased in January 2020 at Show TV Shop.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

My go to!

published

This is my all in one contour and bronzer! I use it every single day and im so obsessed i cant live without it! You can take it anywhere you go and its the perfect shade for any skin tone!

Purchased in January 2019.

Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Highly recommend

published

Easy to order. Have used this product for years. Thin lizzy lasts for ages and is still as amazing as it ever was. Easy to blend and contour is you want. Fast delivery. Highly recommend.

Purchased at Thin Lizzy.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sue M.

Sue M.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

I absolutely love this product

published

I use this 5 days a week as my main make up for work.
Looks great no matter what the weather.
Never clogs my pores.
Goes on lightly but covers blemishes perfectly.
I love it!

Purchased in January 2020 at Thin Lizzy for $29.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Rhythm

Rhythm

  • 11 reviews

Amazing..

published

I was recommended this product by my friend
It is a bliss
It can be used as a setting powder and also as a highlighter or bronzer
It is now in my essential list of make up :)

Purchased in January 2019 at TV Shop.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Face Products

Find out how Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder compares to other Face Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
tracy e.

tracy e.Hunter Region, NSW

  • 17 reviews
  • 3 likes

Sun-kissed glow all over all year round xxx

published

This6 in 1 is perfect for acne-prone and sensitive skin. It glides on easily for beautifully flawless coverage and protects your skin while you wear with SPF10 rating its fantastic. 6every girl make-up must-haves in a single compact - including blusher, face & body bronzer, eye shadow, face framer, contour and lip colour.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in May 2019 at TV Shop for $29.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Pauline

PaulineSydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Using since it started. 2006

published

I have been using this product since it started? For the last few years I've noticed the product is now LESS in the compact than it used to be! They also stopped the brush & pencil which is very silly? I love the pencil as well as the compact but.... the price has gone ridiculous so I'm now sourcing another produc! I recently ordered one from the discount chemist on Ebay and the product never arrived so now I'm off to try some new ones? Cutting your own throat Thin Lizzy!!!!

Purchased in September 1994 for $30.00.

Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
See all Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder reviews

Questions & Answers

Susan S.

Susan S.asked

6 in 1 Professional Powder

Why.has.mine.turned.orange

No answers
Sandy J.

Sandy J.asked

6 in 1 Professional Powder

Where can I buy this product

No answers
Sandy J.

Sandy J.asked

6 in 1 Professional Powder

Where can I Buy this on the north shore

1 answer
Tana
Tana

Have you tried online? They have a website. Normally any Priceline and some chemists have thin lizzy.

See all Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder questions

Get an answer from our members and Thin Lizzy representatives

Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder

Details

Compare both Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder
CategoryFace ProductsFace Products
Price (RRP)49.9549.95
Release dateJan 2010Jan 2010
Compare both Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.