??!
1 photo
Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder

Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder

Light, Dark
3.4 from 126 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.5

10 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail

I love this product!

published

I love this product, it makes my skin glow and doesn't feel heavy. Perfect glow plus postage was fast and in pretty packaging. I love thin Lizzy, this product is a life saver and good value for money.
Thanks thin Lizzy!

Purchased in May 2020 at Thin Lizzy for $25.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
K Hill

K HillPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Brilliant Product

published

This product does exactly what it says it does. I have used it for years as a bronze, light cover mineral powder. highlighter, all over coverage on face & neck and a top up powder for during the day. It has an amazing glow to the powder once you apply it to your skin. Always gives me a healthy glow.

Purchased in December 2005 at Big W for $29.95.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Julie R.

Julie R.

  • 2 reviews

Amazing

published

Love this Lizzy 6-1 professional dark powder, lasts so long compared to other bronzers & blushers , blends perfectly to my skin, I highly recommend it. Wouldn’t use anything else. Only use thin Lizzy products

Purchased in January 2020 at Show TV Shop.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Face Products

Find out how Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder compares to other Face Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

My go to!

published

This is my all in one contour and bronzer! I use it every single day and im so obsessed i cant live without it! You can take it anywhere you go and its the perfect shade for any skin tone!

Purchased in January 2019.

Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin

Highly recommend

published

Easy to order. Have used this product for years. Thin lizzy lasts for ages and is still as amazing as it ever was. Easy to blend and contour is you want. Fast delivery. Highly recommend.

Purchased at Thin Lizzy.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Sue M.

Sue M.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

I absolutely love this product

published

I use this 5 days a week as my main make up for work.
Looks great no matter what the weather.
Never clogs my pores.
Goes on lightly but covers blemishes perfectly.
I love it!

Purchased in January 2020 at Thin Lizzy for $29.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Rhythm

Rhythm

  • 11 reviews

Amazing..

published

I was recommended this product by my friend
It is a bliss
It can be used as a setting powder and also as a highlighter or bronzer
It is now in my essential list of make up :)

Purchased in January 2019 at TV Shop.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
tracy e.

tracy e.Hunter Region, NSW

  • 17 reviews
  • 3 likes

Sun-kissed glow all over all year round xxx

published

This6 in 1 is perfect for acne-prone and sensitive skin. It glides on easily for beautifully flawless coverage and protects your skin while you wear with SPF10 rating its fantastic. 6every girl make-up must-haves in a single compact - including blusher, face & body bronzer, eye shadow, face framer, contour and lip colour.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in May 2019 at TV Shop for $29.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

See all Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder reviews

Questions & Answers

Susan S.

Susan S.asked

6 in 1 Professional Powder

Why.has.mine.turned.orange

No answers
Sandy J.

Sandy J.asked

6 in 1 Professional Powder

Where can I buy this product

No answers
Sandy J.

Sandy J.asked

6 in 1 Professional Powder

Where can I Buy this on the north shore

1 answer
Tana
Tana

Have you tried online? They have a website. Normally any Priceline and some chemists have thin lizzy.

Get an answer from our members and Thin Lizzy representatives

Details

Compare both Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder
CategoryFace ProductsFace Products
Price (RRP)49.9549.95
Release dateJan 2010Jan 2010
Compare both Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.