??!
1 photo
Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder

Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder

Light, Dark
3.4 from 126 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

8 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Nat

NatNew South Wales

  • 8 reviews

Love the powder

published

Have been buying this powder for years and I love it. Adds a nice colour and makes whole face look alot brighter. Also love to use it as an eyeshadow or for contouring. I bought my last ones when they were on sale for $15 each online.

Purchased in September 2020 at Thin Lizzy for A$15.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Tana

TanaBris Vegas, 4000

  • 20 reviews
  • 8 likes

The one and only

published

The only powder after which I stopped my search for any other similar products. It is easy on the skin, it's impressive because it lets you layer it. It is super pressed which controls how much product goes on your brush in one dip. I love it. I personally used it for framing, cheekbones, even out face neck and decollete complexion. It's my year 9 with thin Lizzy pressed powders and I wouldn't change it for anything else!!! I encourage all teen girls to learn layering with thin Lizzy as it is so easy yet effective and you only need to do so little with your face to look impressive.

Purchased in June 2011 at Terry White Chemmart Physical store for A$35.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeCombination Skin

Covers up spider veins & telangiectasia!

published

I absolutely love thin Lizzy's products! I buy the 6 in 1 powder & also the liquid foundation & it works a treat! I have spider veins plus telangiectasia all over my cheeks & most other products on the market flair up my skin condition & make it very red although thin Lizzy's is gentle & not harsh for my sensitive skin condition.

Purchased for A$50.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeSensitive Skin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Face Products

Find out how Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder compares to other Face Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

My daily go to!

published

I also use the mineral powder foundation from thin lizzy. Both blend well and work well for my sensitive skin. Im very satisfied with the product and have been using the 6 in 1 for years and years. Loved the 50% off sale for mothers day.

Purchased in May 2020 at Thin Lizzy for A$15.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeSensitive Skin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amazing product!

published

I have very sensitive skin and this product is so gentle. Lasts all day. I use it in conjunction with my usual makeup. It also lasts for a long time - definitely get your money's worth....I love this stuff! I use it as blush and eyeshadow aswell as a highlighter. I have been using it now for 20 years and love it!

Purchased in May 2020 for A$15.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeSensitive Skin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Farrah T.

Farrah T.Sydney, NSW

Light on your skin and doesn’t clog your pours

published

I love this product, just as a all over face cover and also bronzer. I have very sensitive skin vut This is perfect. This is definitely always one I take with me everywhere in my handbag or clutch as it’s compact yet it goes far!

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Shirley

ShirleySouth Australia

  • 3 reviews

Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Powder

published

What a versatile cosmetic powder! I found it had many different applications such as an eyeshadow blush bronzer for makeup artistry and also for use as a self tanner It also lasts a long time

Purchased in January 2020 at Priceline.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeCombination Skin

Versatile and easy to use

published

I use this on my cheeks and to add a bit of colour to my nose, forehead, chin and ears. I also use it as an eyeshadow.
I love it!

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder reviews

Questions & Answers

Susan S.

Susan S.asked

6 in 1 Professional Powder

Why.has.mine.turned.orange

No answers
Sandy J.

Sandy J.asked

6 in 1 Professional Powder

Where can I buy this product

No answers
Sandy J.

Sandy J.asked

6 in 1 Professional Powder

Where can I Buy this on the north shore

1 answer
Tana
Tana

Have you tried online? They have a website. Normally any Priceline and some chemists have thin lizzy.

Get an answer from our members and Thin Lizzy representatives

Details

Compare all 2 Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder
CategoryFace ProductsFace Products
Price (RRP)49.9549.95
Release dateJan 2010Jan 2010
Compare all 2 Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.