??!
1 photo
Thomas Sabo
3.9 from 92 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
53
4 star
13
3 star
7
2 star
2
1 star
17

Josie

JosieGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Awesome

published

Great service very helpful with any questions asked.
Delivery and tracking service was fantastic love my Thomas Sabo Jewellery.
Cant wait to see new range that is being launched exciting times ahead.

1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo


Love the originality

published

I order online as we do not have a Thomas Sabo in New Zealand I absolutely love the quality and originality of Thomas sabo jewellery however lately postage has gone from a few days to a couple of weeks that is my only comment regarding delivery

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Top notch service every time!

published

Bought online many times due to convenience, fast shipping and packed with care - never have any issues. Clear description/pictures on items, great service & quality, highly recommended. Will definitely buy again!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Hi There,
Thanks for your lovely review of our online THOMAS SABO store. We're glad you are happy with the convenience, speed of our delivery, and the care we take in sending it to you. We hope to see you online again soon.
Kind regards, Vicky

Rhonda

RhondaWestern District, VIC

Perfect I love it

published

I am very satisfied with my purchase it holds great meaning to me , the loss of a child is never easy enough definitely will make another purchase , until next time thank you

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Stephen

StephenGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Fantastic

published

Fantastic service and a great range of quality products.We found exactly what we were looking for and the site was very easy to use.Delivery was prompt and on time and we were very happy.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Mel

MelGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Exceptional products, service and delivery.

published

All products I have purchased have been beautiful, possess wardrobe versatility and are unique. Thomas Sabo pieces also enable an embracement of personal and individual reflections, inspirations, contemplation of nature, spirituality, friendship, love and harmony.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo


Minnie

MinnieGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Melbourne Emporium store is amazing. The girls are all so helpful and chatty

published

I was very satisfied and had continued to come back and make quite a few further purchases with you. Pricing is very fair for the quality of the products. Everything that I ordered apart from my 2 snake rings had to be imported from Germany, they came much quicker than expected and sizes were all correct and everything was as it should have been

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Store LocationMelbourne Emporium Store
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo


jodie

jodieSouth East Queensland, QLD

Perfect gift

published

Thomas SABO jewellery is unique and the perfect gift for that hard to buy for person. Their pieces are stunning and of excellent quality. I was really impressed with how easy it was to order online, the timeliness of receiving my order and the packaging was fantastic. I will be definitely be using this service again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo

Liana

LianaSydney, NSW

Staff disinterested and not helpful.

published

Staff were very unfriendly, they were more interested in checking their phones and then some information on their store computer. Staff did not approach me, I had to ask for help, and were not forthcoming. In other words, staff were simply not interested in making a sale.or in customer service. I left very dissatisfied.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Store LocationChatswood
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo

JJ1

JJ1

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Christmas presents

published

Great service, nicely packed, delivered to door within 3 days and the items I chose looked even better than the photos. The quality of the items of jewellery I chose were perfect.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo


Easy to buy, exchange and postage is quick!

published

I really like Thomas Sabo jewellery, particularly the charms and charm bracelets. The online store is great and I receive my beautiful jewellery quickly. Returns are easy and quick and no problem at all.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Hi Susan,
Thanks for taking the time to review our online store. We're glad you like your THOMAS SABO jewellery and your returns experience. We hope to see you for your next online shop again soon.
Kind regards, Vicky


Excellent on line service

published

Very happy with the on line order. It was a great and easy way to shop fast delivery and products are amazing. Everything was great . wonderful quality and prices. Will shop this way again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
2 comments
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo
Kellie
Kellie

Thanks so much . I love Thomas Sabo and love to see new products. Kellie xx

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo


Love this store

published

Great range, variety and exceptional quality. Some pieces are expensive but they are good quality and are well made. I like how they have themes and offer pieces across the range at different price points.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Store LocationEmporium, Melbourne, Australia
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo


Diva

DivaSydney, NSW

Birthday present

published

This was my first time buying online with Thomas Sabo and I’m very happy. My daughter and I have matching karma bracelets and buy each other new additions for special occasions.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo

AnneO

AnneOPerth, WA

Have loved every item from Thomas Sabo

published

Very satisfied with all purchases from Thomas Sabo over many years especially my last purchase of a beautiful Buddha necklace which I will always treasure and wore for luck for a hospital stay

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeYes
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Hi Anne,
Thanks for your wonderful feedback about your purchases of THOMAS SABO over the years. We hope your Buddha necklace did bring you luck for the hospital stay. We hope to see you online again soon.
Kind regards, Vicky

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo

Petrova

PetrovaNew South Wales

Helpful online staff

published

The Item I had ordered the next day went on sale. I called and staff matched the price . I was very happy and ordered more
Love the necklace and earrings a beautiful 32 anniversary present .
Thank you

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo


Cheryl

Cheryl

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great product and great service

published

I am very happy with the bracelet that I ordered and impressed with the prompt and professional delivery. I would certainly be happy to deal with this company in the future.

Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Hi Cheryl,
Thanks for your wonderful review. We're glad to impress you with the delivery service and the bracelet itself. We hope to see you online again soon.
Kind regards, Vicky

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo


Tam

TamGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

The staff are always lovely and helpful.

published

I think there is a good range in store but could definately use a little bit more as ring sizes i always need to order, The wait isnt usually very long though.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Store LocationMelbourne emporium store
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo


Raewyn

RaewynGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Sterling Silver Dove Locket

published

I lost my Thomas Sabo "forget me not" locket which was purchased 9 years go, it was a solid, heavy high quality silver locket which I absolutely LOVED, so I thought I would purchase another one that was similar. I ordered the sterling silver Dove locket which was similar in shape etc but was really disappointed in the quality. It was very thin light weight, not solid like a previous one, also smaller in size which was deceiving, the quality DID NOT reflect the price that I paid.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo


Kelly

KellyNorth-West & West coast, TAS

  • 2 reviews

Prefect shines and pretty

published

We buy the charms for my mother's bracelet we were very happy with the variety of charms at a very good price. We buy charms all the time from you guy.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Hi Kelly,
Thanks for your wonderful review. The charms are lovely and there are so many of them to choose from. We hope you add to your charm collection for your mother's bracelet again soon.
Kind regards, Vicky

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 2 of 5

Questions & Answers

Flavietta

Flaviettaasked

Hi I have a bracelet which broke (looks like fishing line?), I gathered up most of the beads. Can you advise me where I can have it restrung? Thank you

1 answer
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Hi Flavietta,
We're sorry to hear your bracelet has broken! All Thomas Sabo products are covered by a comprehensive 12 month warranty against defects in material and manufacture. You can send your bracelet to the following address via a registered post to our Repairs Department including with your bracelet your proof of purchase, a cover letter explaining what repair you would like completed, and contact details:

Att: Repairs Department
Duraflex Group Australia
Level 1, 328 High Street
Chatswood NSW 2067

If you have any further questions please contact out team to assist you at info@thomassabo.com.au!

Kind Regards, Georgia


Jo H.

Jo H.asked

My pearl charms have coating coming off. This means they are not real pearls. Just glass balls with a pearlised coating. What can Thomas Sabo do to help me?

1 answer
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Hi Jo,

thanks for your question. Thomas Sabo sell a combination of both freshwater and synthetic pearl jewellery. The website or jeweller you purchased from should have information on if individual items are freshwater or synthetic pearls. We are not able to answer that without knowing which product you have. Either way, we'd be happy to help with your issue, but need more information to assess it. Please contact us at info@thomassabo.com.au with the product you have, where and when you purchased it from. We will need to ensure your products are genuine Thomas Sabo jewellery as well as assessing the issue.

Please let us know if I can be of further assistance.

Regards

The Thomas Sabo Team


Ahda

Ahdaasked

Does Thomas Sabo give refunds for faulty goods?

3 answers
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

In the case of faulty goods within the warranty period, the Buyer is entitled to either a repair or replacement. If a repair or replacement is not possible, the Buyer is entitled to a refund. The warranty period is one year for Jewellery and two years for Watches after the goods are delivered.

Jo H.
Jo H.

The above response time (loooong) is indication of how efficiently this company operates.

Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Hi Jo,

We apologies for the extensive delay in the above response. We do now respond to questions / reviews within 1 business day (yesterday was a public holiday Monday here). We took over management of the Thomas Sabo account on Product Review long after your question was posted, but we though your question was very worthwhile, so thought we should reply, even though it had been such a long time. Apologies if this caused confusion.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards

The Thomas Sabo Team


Get an answer from our members and Thomas Sabo representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.