??!
1 photo
Thomas Sabo

Thomas Sabo (page 2 of 5)

Online store, Physical store
3.9 from 97 reviews

Reviews

3.9

97 reviews
5
(56)
4
(13)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(19)
  • Product Quality
    4.5 (68)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (6) · No (67)
  • Shipping
    4.6 (34)
  • Warranty Claim MadeYes (6) · No (65)
  • Customer Service
    4.3 (22)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Maria

MariaSydney, NSW

Love the selections.

published

I’m always buying gifts and Thomas Sabo sales can be great in pricing & wonderful gifts. Throwing in a gift when ordering is a nice surprise. Quickest online delivery. Love it.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo

Stunning dots ring... OBSESSED!

published

Thomas Sabo have such a beautiful collection of rings as well as other jewellery which did make it extremely hard to choose, however I definitely picked my favourite one in the end. It is a high quality silver ring which was even better than I expected it could be. Simple and elegant, yet unique in its design ; it was exactly what I was after and was well represented by the product photos on the website. It looks even better in real life, and I absolutely love it!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo

Michelle

Michelle

  • 2 reviews

Sensational products and service

published

I have been a fan of Thomas Sabo products for years. I love the online store. The service is second to none. I have had questions answered promptly and the people answering have been so helpful. The jewellery is dispatched very quickly and is beautifully packaged.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo
Jewellery Shops & Brands

Find out how Thomas Sabo compares to other Jewellery Shops & Brands

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Cech

CechGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Very Disappointed

published

I asked for my bracelet to be restrung which didn’t appear to be an issue when I brought it in. It was apparently sent to Sydney. Two weeks later I was told it had to be restrung in Germany and would therefore take a little longer.
After many many phone calls and excuses my bracelet was eventually returned 13 weeks later. Yes 13 weeks!
So disappointed with all the excuses I was given and the amount of phone calls I had to make to Thomas Sabo to get an answer on when I’d receive it back.
It’s really put me off wanting to shop with you again.
I do love my bracelet and hopefully i can enjoy it for a while longer.
Regards
Sonia

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Store LocationDoncaster
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo

Well done

published

It was a sale but still nice variety online, after making the payment you received lots of updates so always knew what stage it was up to. Received very quickly.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo
Josie

JosieGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Awesome

published

Great service very helpful with any questions asked.
Delivery and tracking service was fantastic love my Thomas Sabo Jewellery.
Cant wait to see new range that is being launched exciting times ahead.

1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo

Love the originality

published

I order online as we do not have a Thomas Sabo in New Zealand I absolutely love the quality and originality of Thomas sabo jewellery however lately postage has gone from a few days to a couple of weeks that is my only comment regarding delivery

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Top notch service every time!

published

Bought online many times due to convenience, fast shipping and packed with care - never have any issues. Clear description/pictures on items, great service & quality, highly recommended. Will definitely buy again!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Hi There,
Thanks for your lovely review of our online THOMAS SABO store. We're glad you are happy with the convenience, speed of our delivery, and the care we take in sending it to you. We hope to see you online again soon.
Kind regards, Vicky

Rhonda

RhondaWestern District, VIC

Perfect I love it

published

I am very satisfied with my purchase it holds great meaning to me , the loss of a child is never easy enough definitely will make another purchase , until next time thank you

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jewellery Shops & Brands

Find out how Thomas Sabo compares to other Jewellery Shops & Brands

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Stephen

StephenGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Fantastic

published

Fantastic service and a great range of quality products.We found exactly what we were looking for and the site was very easy to use.Delivery was prompt and on time and we were very happy.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mel

MelGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Exceptional products, service and delivery.

published

All products I have purchased have been beautiful, possess wardrobe versatility and are unique. Thomas Sabo pieces also enable an embracement of personal and individual reflections, inspirations, contemplation of nature, spirituality, friendship, love and harmony.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo

Minnie

MinnieGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Melbourne Emporium store is amazing. The girls are all so helpful and chatty

published

I was very satisfied and had continued to come back and make quite a few further purchases with you. Pricing is very fair for the quality of the products. Everything that I ordered apart from my 2 snake rings had to be imported from Germany, they came much quicker than expected and sizes were all correct and everything was as it should have been

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Store LocationMelbourne Emporium Store
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo

jodie

jodieSouth East Queensland, QLD

Perfect gift

published

Thomas SABO jewellery is unique and the perfect gift for that hard to buy for person. Their pieces are stunning and of excellent quality. I was really impressed with how easy it was to order online, the timeliness of receiving my order and the packaging was fantastic. I will be definitely be using this service again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo

Liana

LianaSydney, NSW

Staff disinterested and not helpful.

published

Staff were very unfriendly, they were more interested in checking their phones and then some information on their store computer. Staff did not approach me, I had to ask for help, and were not forthcoming. In other words, staff were simply not interested in making a sale.or in customer service. I left very dissatisfied.

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Store LocationChatswood
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo

JJ1

JJ1

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Christmas presents

published

Great service, nicely packed, delivered to door within 3 days and the items I chose looked even better than the photos. The quality of the items of jewellery I chose were perfect.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo

Jewellery Shops & Brands

Find out how Thomas Sabo compares to other Jewellery Shops & Brands

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Easy to buy, exchange and postage is quick!

published

I really like Thomas Sabo jewellery, particularly the charms and charm bracelets. The online store is great and I receive my beautiful jewellery quickly. Returns are easy and quick and no problem at all.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Hi Susan,
Thanks for taking the time to review our online store. We're glad you like your THOMAS SABO jewellery and your returns experience. We hope to see you for your next online shop again soon.
Kind regards, Vicky

Excellent on line service

published

Very happy with the on line order. It was a great and easy way to shop fast delivery and products are amazing. Everything was great . wonderful quality and prices. Will shop this way again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
2 comments
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo
Kellie
Kellie

Thanks so much . I love Thomas Sabo and love to see new products. Kellie xx

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo

Love this store

published

Great range, variety and exceptional quality. Some pieces are expensive but they are good quality and are well made. I like how they have themes and offer pieces across the range at different price points.

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Store LocationEmporium, Melbourne, Australia
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo

Diva

DivaSydney, NSW

Birthday present

published

This was my first time buying online with Thomas Sabo and I’m very happy. My daughter and I have matching karma bracelets and buy each other new additions for special occasions.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo

AnneO

AnneOPerth, WA

Have loved every item from Thomas Sabo

published

Very satisfied with all purchases from Thomas Sabo over many years especially my last purchase of a beautiful Buddha necklace which I will always treasure and wore for luck for a hospital stay

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeYes
1 comment
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Hi Anne,
Thanks for your wonderful feedback about your purchases of THOMAS SABO over the years. We hope your Buddha necklace did bring you luck for the hospital stay. We hope to see you online again soon.
Kind regards, Vicky

Review collected in partnership with Thomas Sabo

See all Thomas Sabo reviews

Questions & Answers

Dianne G

Dianne Gasked

Online store

How do i have my black bracelet restrung

1 answer
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Hi Dianne,
Thanks for reaching out to us. I can't apologise enough for not responding sooner. In terms of getting your bracelet restrung. Please reach out to our customer service team on info@thomassabo.com.au. They will direct you regarding your repair.
Kind regards
The Thomas Sabo Team

Flavietta

Flaviettaasked

Thomas Sabo

Hi I have a bracelet which broke (looks like fishing line?), I gathered up most of the beads. Can you advise me where I can have it restrung? Thank you

1 answer
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Hi Flavietta,
We're sorry to hear your bracelet has broken! All Thomas Sabo products are covered by a comprehensive 12 month warranty against defects in material and manufacture. You can send your bracelet to the following address via a registered post to our Repairs Department including with your bracelet your proof of purchase, a cover letter explaining what repair you would like completed, and contact details:

Att: Repairs Department
Duraflex Group Australia
Level 1, 328 High Street
Chatswood NSW 2067

If you have any further questions please contact out team to assist you at info@thomassabo.com.au!

Kind Regards, Georgia

Jo H.

Jo H.asked

Thomas Sabo

My pearl charms have coating coming off. This means they are not real pearls. Just glass balls with a pearlised coating. What can Thomas Sabo do to help me?

1 answer
Thomas Sabo
VickyThomas Sabo

Hi Jo,

thanks for your question. Thomas Sabo sell a combination of both freshwater and synthetic pearl jewellery. The website or jeweller you purchased from should have information on if individual items are freshwater or synthetic pearls. We are not able to answer that without knowing which product you have. Either way, we'd be happy to help with your issue, but need more information to assess it. Please contact us at info@thomassabo.com.au with the product you have, where and when you purchased it from. We will need to ensure your products are genuine Thomas Sabo jewellery as well as assessing the issue.

Please let us know if I can be of further assistance.

Regards

The Thomas Sabo Team

Get an answer from our members and Thomas Sabo representatives

Other Jewellery Shops & Brands

Previous
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.