??!
1 photo
Thrive Homes

Thrive Homes

4.9 from 148 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

148 reviews
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (121)
  • Site Admin
    4.9 (112)
  • Timeliness
    4.8 (112)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.9 (105)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.9 (102)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.8 (103)
  • Flooring
    4.8 (102)
  • Transparency
    4.9 (115)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
  • Verified customer

Exceptional and professional builder

published

On behalf of my husband and I we want to thank the amazing work and professionalism provided to us by Colin from Thrive. We were very satisfied, our building supervisor was understanding and helpful when needed and no question was ever too difficult for him to answer or help with anything we needed. Thank you Colin for assisting us throughout our build process.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2021
See all answers
Mary J

Mary JSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Brilliant service

published

Alana was exceptional during the pre construction phase. She went above and beyond to ensure that we were informed about the Home Builders grant and that we had all of the evidence required. That’s an additional $25k of funding that we otherwise may have missed! My family is so grateful for Alana’s willingness to answer questions and her efficiency with the process. We cannot speak more highly of Thrive in pre construction phase. We are a few weeks away from completion, and so far, so good!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2021
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Perfect end to end handover

published

Just completed my 13 week warranty claims with Tom Dokoza, everything I had on the list was rectified to a quality standard, Tom was great to deal with and explained all my concerns. My home is now ready for investment, I'm extremely satisfied with the build. Thanks Tom, process is now complete.

Kevin

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2020
See all answers
Home Builders

Find out how Thrive Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ryan88

Ryan88Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

The best builder and the best supervisor

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2020
See all answers
Bec

BecHunter Region, NSW

  • Verified customer

Love our new home

published

We are very happy with the process and the end result. Colin managed our job extremely well and was in regular contact. The few small issues we have had since handover have been resolved immediately.
The price did not change from sign off to completion and it was all very transparent.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2021
See all answers
Shibu Rajappan

Shibu RajappanSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Thrive Homes Verve 16

published

Our new home is just amazing. A massive thanks to all the hard work they have done to get our house complete very quickly. Special thanks to Nick for all his efforts in assuring a quality build. Also to Melita behind the scenes sorting pre-construction paperwork etc. Highly recommended builder.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2020
See all answers
Sam R

Sam RSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

If you get Joe, you're good to go!

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • +3Thumbnail
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2020
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Thrive Homes Consultant Steve Gives Excellent Service

published

One thing we liked about thrive homes is their professionalism. New home consultant Steve replies back promptly to all our enquires and he calls back when he says he will. He was also pleasant through out the pre-construction process and easy to deal with. Well done and keep up the good work!!!

Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
  • Verified customer

New home build by Thrive Homes

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers
Home Builders

Find out how Thrive Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Scott Astin

Scott AstinSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Sales consultant Steve was awesome, helped with every query I had. Help me find my dream home.

published

Still in pre construction stage, so far everyone I have dealt with has been awesome. Every query Ive had has been answered . The house upgrades have come under budget. The evolve package that came with the house was great.
Hoping the rest of build goes as smooth as the start.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
Abe

AbeSydney

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

After building with many, THRIVE was the best!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers
Mat and Shev

Mat and ShevHunter Region, NSW

  • Verified customer

Fantastic Company

published

Our home is just amazing. Can’t thank the team at Thrive Homes enough for all the hard work they have done to get our house complete. Massive thanks to Colin for all his efforts in assuring a quality build. Also to Melita behind the scenes sorting paperwork etc. Highly recommend building with this company.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Kind, Caring and Professional

published

Having just completed the Preconstruction stage and now heading into the Construction stage, I am so happy with the service and care of Thrive Homes, with particular special thanks to Alana Rigutto for her kindness and explanations throughout the Preconstruction process. Each step was carefully explained to me and all of my questions were answered with much care and thought of every little detail to help make this home absolutely perfect. I am so grateful for the amazing experience so far from the whole team at Thrive Homes and so excited for construction to commence soon!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
Joshua Craig

Joshua Craig Hunter Region, NSW

  • Verified customer

The smoothest process we could of asked for.

published

I Couldn’t recommend Colin from Thrive home enough. He was so organised, always kept us updated and went above and beyond.
Our Journey with Thrive Home from Consultation to building to moving in was remarkable and very professional.
Issues were attended to by Colin as as they become aware to him and handled in a professional and timely manner. We would recommend Thrive and especially Colin to any family whom are contemplating to build their new home. It has been a Great and stress free experience. Our Home is Perfect In Every Way.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
See all answers
Lawrence

LawrenceSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Excellent quality. We are extremely happy with our new home.

published

We are thoroughly happy and satisfied with our new home. Thrive Homes exhibited a professional approach right from day one. Their quality is of high standards. Joe, the site in charge was very friendly, flexible and helpful that made the entire process through to hand over less stressful and smooth. Melina and Melita provided us excellent customer focused service and guided us through the preliminary stages of the construction process.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers
Home Builders

Find out how Thrive Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
LI Y.

LI Y.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Excellent work and service for Thrive Homes

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
See all answers
Tony

TonySydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Excellent introduction, information and quoting system.

published

I have found that Thrive homes has excellent information both on line and at the two Homeworld sites I visited. The information both on line and provided at the project homes was extensive and answered most of my question. I have been dealing with Nicole Linton, at Warnervale, and it has been a very professional and easy experience. Her knowledge and quoting was very suitable to my needs.

Customer Service
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Happy Home in 2020

published

Despite all the crazy things going on this year, we managed to build a new home with Thrive Homes. From start to finish, their service was exceptional.

Alana Rigutto was our pre-construction administrator. She was brilliant in communicating everything to us, every question we had was answered and she always responds in a timely manner. Special thanks to Joe Camilleri who went above and beyond in handling any concerns that we had. We told him about a problem we had in the house and he got it sorted straight away and fixed within the week. I highly recommend Thrive Homes if you're building a home. Their team is amazing.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Seemless purchase to practical completion and handover

published

I received the keys to my house this week, building with thrive has been such a great experience. Prior to purchase i was worried from stories i've heard about additional costs, quality and delays. I experienced none of this building with thrive, communication from the builder was great.

I would like to thank the following staff who assisted along my journey:
- Nadine Betts who went above and beyond answering all my questions at purchase and catering to my change of mind.
- Alana Riguitto who was awesome to deal with pre and post construction, Alana was always prompt in answering my questions and ensured great customer outcome.
- Joe Camilleri who was responsible for final handover

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2020
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Very humble and helful agent. Feel lucky.

published

Very humble and reliable agent with enough knowledge about the entire building process. Always recommend Thrives Homes to my close contacts. Last but not the least, there is no hidden cost invloved. I am excitingly waiting to touch my first home. Its a great achievement with the help of Thrive Homes.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2021
See all answers
Page 1 of 8

Questions & Answers

ANN O.

ANN O.asked

Me and my husband are interested with your Terrace homes. Is there a ducted aircondition ? What are the upgrades allowed? ---AO

No answers
anum i.

anum i.asked

Hi, has anyone built rayna21, can anyone please share pictures and how much time did it take to built?

No answers
Clarissa M.

Clarissa M.asked

Hello There! Nice to know Thrive has an excelent review! We are pre construction and building essence 22 and so far everything has been right on time, Im just curious if anyone has a photo of essence22 being build or has been built they could share? Would love to see how it is, getting excited with how our home would look like! Cheers!

2 answers
Niki
Niki

I'm also after few pictures of Essence 22

Jayoung Kim
Jayoung Kim

Hi Clarissa and Niki, I share the photos of Essence22 being build on instgram @our_essence22. We are now at the 3rd stage, the Brickwork. Hope this can help little. :)

Get an answer from our members and Thrive Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.