??!
2 photos
TLC Latex Classic

TLC Latex Classic (page 2 of 2)

4.8 from 34 reviews

Reviews

(31)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(0)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (2)

Never buy from anyone else!

published

Amazing service, great product, friendly staff. I love giving these pillows of gifts and sleep so well each night. So wonderful with neck and back pain and so comfy! Also very breathable, which I have notice due to my asthma. I will literally never buy pillows from anywhere else, I recommend this business!
Thank you TLC!

Date PurchasedMar 2017
Haza

HazaMelbourne

Best sleep I've ever had

published

I am a poor sleeper and a friend out me on to TLC telling me their pillow fixed her problem. I ordered a TKC Classic and was delighted with there fast and free delivey. The pillow is just right and I would reccommend to anybody.

Date PurchasedJan 2017
Betty B.

Betty B.Melbourne

The perfect pillow!

published

Liking what I saw on their website, I took a chance and ordered a TLC Big latex pillow and have to say it is the most perfect pillow I have ever slept on. Just the right height and softness and generously sized - unlike a lot of others you find in the shops. I liked it so much I immediately ordered another 2 for my hubby and son, who are equally delighted. We have bought latex pillows before , but these TLC ones are the best and at a blower price than we have paid previously for talalay latex. I bought 2 more for my parents for Christmas and am writing this review having just got a thankyou call from my mum telling me how they have never slept better in their lives. I think The Big TLC latex pillows will suit everybody. 6 stars!!

Date PurchasedDec 2016
Pillows

Find out how TLC Latex Classic compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Outstanding Value

published

Just received 4 more TLC pillows, as mine always seem to go missing!!!! Now the whole family are enjoying melting into these magnificent pillows. Once you have slept with TLC, you wont go back!

Date PurchasedDec 2016
1 comment
Josh G
Josh G

thanks Josh

I've owned all the expensive latex pillows over thirty years, these are better than every one, you w

published

I just found they stick sizes that are bigger than high profile or large pillows, I bought the two largest sizes, the biggest was good for support when reading in bed, the second largest was perfect for my slumber. But it, you won't look back!

Date PurchasedJun 2016

Absolutely perfect!! The quality and support is brilliant.

published

A very supportive pillow and well constructed. You couldn't find a better pillow to sleep on. Highly recommended and would urge everyone to get one of these pillows. A great product for a great price with fast delivery.

Date PurchasedJul 2016
Dara

DaraMelbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • 9 likes

Great product and excellent customer service

published

I got 2 bigger pillows few months ago and they are so good. Right firmness. Suits side sleeper or back sleepers. Today I bought another 2 memory foam and latex pillow in the morning. Got the pillows in 4 hours ! Speedy shipping service.

Date PurchasedJul 2016
Jenny Wren

Jenny WrenHunter Region, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Absolute comfort, a dream to sleep on

published

Got the TLC Big latex pillows last week. Medium profile but longer than the smaller pillows being made these days and still fits a normal pillowcase. These pillows are so comfortable, great support, extra length to cuddle, and just a perfect amount of medium softness. I have had latex pillows for 35 years and these are better than the best brands. Both my husband and I love them and sleep better than ever. A worthwhile investment. The big pillow is just a longer pillow than the classic I believe but otherwise the same from my understanding. Brilliant!

Date PurchasedOct 2016

Amazing!

published

I bought this pillow a 3 years ago and still use it every night. I purchased the travel pillow today. I had an issue using the discount code and the customer service team was in contact with me within minutes. I was even guaranteed that I would receive the pillow by a certain date. Would definitely recommend the pillow and this company to.anyone and everyone.
Thanks again!!

Pillows

Find out how TLC Latex Classic compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great Pillow

published

This is a great pillow. Worth the money. I no longer have sore neck and headaches when I wake up. I had a cheaper latex pillow and it crumbled and didn't last more than a few months.

sam

samMelbourne

Thank you improved my sleep dramatically

published

Since starting to use your latex pillow my sleep has improved and I sleep more comfortably.
I even take it along on our vacations. The pillow has lasted the test of time.
Thank you

zknight

zknightSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 29 reviews

Best pillow I've ever used

published

After struggling to sleep lately because of the hard bed & uncomfortable pillow, I decided to upgrade my pillow to the TLC Classic Natural Latex pillow and also my mattress topper to a Zentai 5cm Natural Latex Topper (Medium) and now it's like sleeping on a cloud. No more sore backs in the morning or tossing and turning for hours before falling asleep. I have never slept so well in my life. Fantastic purchase, very highly recommended.

Best sleep ever....

published

After having a husband who is always waking with a sore neck, [name removed] sorted it all out with the marvellous TLC BIG Latex Pillows. Now he wakes without head aches which also means no more head aches for me listening to him.... Thanks as aways [name removed] for the pillows and also the kids microfibre donnas. They love them!
Exceptional sevice and fantastic quality

Heaven - the best pillow I have ever slept on.

published

I bought a latex pillow because I heard that feather pillows carry dustmites and dustmite pooh - yuck. After a little research I found out that there are different types of latex pillows - and Talalay latex is the proper 'natural' latex piilow for those with allergies and asthma. I bought a TLC pillow and it is AMAZING. I didn't realise how comfortable they are, and have bought 4 more pillows since my original purchase - for home and as gifts. These are the real, proper natural pillows - and they are incredible in terms of comfort. A real luxury. They come with my highest recommendation.
Comfort & price. And the service was actually excellent from the company - TLC

Page 2 of 2
See all TLC Latex Classic reviews

Questions & Answers

G Jones

G Jonesasked

Hi, I'm currently using a Sleepmaker Classic Memory Foam pillow which I am very happy with. It has a zip off soft cover and inside that there is a yellow type foam with little breather holes close together in rows about an inch apart. It looks about 8 or 9cm thick. Do you have anything that could be similar? This Sleepmaker is retailing for $199 in Harvey Norman which I am happy to pay, but I refuse to shop at my local store because their customer service has been apalling with a stove and dishwasher that I have had troubles with. Many thanks, Linde

1 answer
TLC Latex Pillows
Tim N.TLC Latex Pillows

Hi Linde. The short answer is no - we don't have anything similar. Memory foam is made from visco polyurethane (an oil derivative), while all our pillows are made from natural latex (from rubber trees). There is a big difference in feel. Memory foam slowly sinks inwards with the weight of your head and cradles it, then slowly recovers. Talalay process latex is softer, but pushes outwards - providing better comfort and the required support. We have one 'memory foam one side and latex on the other' in our range, but it will feel firmer than your Sleepmaker pillow. Hope this helps! Tim from TLC.

Mia

Miaasked

Hi, my father (85yrs old) has a c2 fracture which will never heal. What would be the best, most comfortable and supportive pillow for him?

1 answer
TLC Latex Pillows
Tim N.TLC Latex Pillows

Hi Mia.There are many pillows in our range that are both very comfortable and supportive. We think THE THERAPEUTIC is most likely the best option for him - it is flexible in that he can sleep with either the high side (12cm) or the low side (10cm) closest to his neck. It is medium density. If you feel he may prefer something softer, then THE SOFT might be a good alternative. It is medium height, but feels lower because of it softness and provides the required support and is ever so comfy. Hope this helps!

Baz

Bazasked

Where can I purchase one in adelaide

1 answer
TLC Latex Pillows
Tim N.TLC Latex Pillows

We are an internet only biz Baz. We don't sell to retail stores, customers can only buy from us via our website.

Get an answer from our members and TLC Latex Pillows representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.