1 photo
Torus Echo
4.8 from 32 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Torus

Pros

Twin-auger functionality
Produces generous juice yields
Easy to clean

Reviews

4.8
32 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (29)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (30)
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 (30)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (30)
  • Noise Level
    4.4 (23)
Previous
Next

Very Impressed

published

The performance of the new torus echo compares very favourably with the top end juicers, at an excellent price. I was so impressed with it I am ordering for my health and lifestyle shop. Love the design and ease of use, so exciting to get a new brand out there.

Purchased in October 2020 for $369.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Highly recommended

published

I have been a practicing naturopath for 15 years so I have trialled many a juicer over the years. I can confidently recommend my clients to use the Torus echo as it gives you a higher yield than other juicers I have used, with noticeably dryer pulp which therefore means more nutrients going into your body not the compost bin! That's what you want when you go to the effort of making a fresh cold pressed juice. This juicer is very well designed and easy to use, no fiddling about. I particularly recommend it to my clients for leafy greens, lime, kale and celery as this combo will provide you with nutrients like iron and vitamin C.

Purchased in November 2020 for $429.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kerri Patterson
Kerri PattersonGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Amazing Shop Quality Juicer

published

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Love this juicer!

published

I bought this juicer four weeks ago and have used it every day. It's so easy to use and I'm amazed at the yield I get! It's super easy to clean and the best thing is it's quiet which means I'm not waking the household each morning! I have used many juicers and rate this as the best.

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Juicers

Find out how Torus Echo compares to other Juicers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Wow wow wow

published

I don’t usually write reviews but I really think this juicer is next level. I’ve been trying to have daily celery juice for a long time but washing up the juicer and all the cutting takes so much time. Using the Torus has been really different for me, because it juices celery Sooo easily! and much easier to clean too. I just want to tell everyone how much I love my juicer lol.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Absolutely amazing juicer ! Ideal for greens ! Easy made celery juice !

published

I have recently upgraded to new torus echo juicer and absolutely love it ! Well prices , easy to assemble and even easier to clean. Whats not to love :) Highly recommend it !

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kai33
Kai33Brisbane
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Amazing Juicer! Loving the daily celery juice.

published

I’ve been making daily celery juice with my Torus Echo and it definitely gets more juice out of each celery piece than past juicers I’ve used. It’s not hard to clean either, as soon as I’ve had my juice I wash all the parts and it doesn’t take long. I have really been enjoying my new morning routine of making juice!

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2022!

Whether you love or loathe being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of over 9,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Avleen M.
Avleen M.14 Dec 2021
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2022
Next
Page 2 of 2

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.