??!
11 photos
Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback)

Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) (2018-2020)

Also referred to as: Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) 2019 and Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) 2021. Ascent Sport, SX, ZR
4.9 from 10 reviews

See the Best Hatchbacks in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
  • Acceleration / Power
    4.1 (9)
  • Handling
    4.7 (9)
  • Braking
    4.8 (9)
  • Suspension
    4.7 (9)
  • Gear Shifting
    4.9 (8)
  • Fuel Efficiency
    5.0 (9)
  • Interior Design
    4.7 (9)
  • Boot Size
    4.1 (9)
  • Features
    4.6 (9)
  • Comfort
    4.7 (9)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (9)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (9)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (9)
  • Noise Level
    4.3 (9)


Daniel

DanielSouthwest, VIC

  • 3 reviews

Great efficient vehicle

published

Great little car that’s cheap to service, came out of a Lexus and was surprised at home many more features this car provided!
Great value for money for anyone looking for a small hatchback

Purchased in September 2018 at Melbourne City Toyota Heidelberg for $34,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionContinuously Variable (CVT)
BoughtNew
Year2018
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

anthadams

anthadamsSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews

Fuel efficient, comfortable and safe

published

My second Corolla and I cant believe the technology developments in 10 years. Toyotas Safety Sense 2.0 (watch a YouTube video) is standard and I can get 3.7L/100km if I drive steadily. Its powerful too for overtaking. Real wow factor driving it. Best car Ive owned.

Purchased in August 2019 at Toyota Dealers for $31,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionContinuously Variable (CVT)
BoughtNew
Year2019
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
Anthony Z.

Anthony Z.

  • 3 reviews

Wonderful drive

published

We hired this vehicle on a visit to Sydney, I am a V8 man but was impressed greatly by this little car. Very powerful, comfortable and has low fuel consumption. I liked it that much, I bought one.

Purchased in September 2019 at Toyota Dealers for $18,999.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionContinuously Variable (CVT)
BoughtNew
Year2019
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
Shawkiya S.

Shawkiya S.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

perfect car

published

Toyota is the perfect car for our family
It’s fuel efficient , i feel it’s luxury from inside
It fulfil all the needs
The music system is great
Love toyota cars

Purchased in September 2019 at Pickles Auctions for $16,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2017
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Will

WillSydney, NSW

Reliable good value car

published

My wife and myself bought a corolla last year from our local hornsby dealer. It has been reliable and had no issues and the petrol use is fantastic. It is reliable and great for long and short trips.

Purchased in March 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Chandra

ChandraSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Love our Corolla

published

It’s been our family car for the past 8 years. We are family of 4(2kids) and are extremely happy with it. The car has not had any issues and has not had any major maintenance needs. It is fuel efficient and has a good size boot for the type of car. The back seat can be folded down to create bigger space for ad-hoc needs. It has done long trips with no issues. Very happy with it.

Purchased in July 2011 at Toyota Dealers.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2011
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Isif Chadwick

Isif ChadwickGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Car that had grew up with me

published

I have owned this model of Corolla for quite a while now and have to say im very impressed. also impressed by the level of service and accessibility offered by Toyota dealership and the comfortable driving experience overall. Never had any issues and hope it will remain this way so that I remain Toyota's loyal customer forever

Purchased in February 2014 at Toyota Dealers for $27,999.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2014
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Piajess

PiajessMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 37 reviews
  • 3 likes

What, no expresso machine?

published

Purchased in May 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionContinuously Variable (CVT)
BoughtNew
Year2019
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
Jason G.

Jason G.Perth, WA

  • 4 reviews

Reliable car with great fuel efficiency.

published

Purchased in December 2015 at Westside Auto Wholesale for $15,999.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionContinuously Variable (CVT)
BoughtUsed
Year2015
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
charles1962

charles1962Moe, Victoria

  • 9 reviews
  • 6 likes

Very good high quality Toyota build and reliability.

published
TransmissionManual
Date PurchasedSep 2018
BodyHatch
BadgeAscent Sport
TransmissionManual

See all Toyota Corolla reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) (2018-2020) but you can read 41 questions about Toyota Corolla.


Get an answer from our members and Toyota representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.