??!
5 photos
Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) Ascent Sport

Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) Ascent Sport (2018-2019)

Also referred to as: Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) Ascent Sport 2018 and Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) Ascent Sport 2020. 1.8 L Hybrid Auto CVT (2018-2019), 2.0 L Petrol Manual (2018-2019) and 2.0 L Petrol Auto CVT (2018-2019)
5.0 from 5 reviews

See the Best Hatchbacks in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
5
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Anthony Z.

Anthony Z.

  • 3 reviews

Wonderful drive

published

We hired this vehicle on a visit to Sydney, I am a V8 man but was impressed greatly by this little car. Very powerful, comfortable and has low fuel consumption. I liked it that much, I bought one.

Purchased in September 2019 at Toyota Dealers for $18,999.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionContinuously Variable (CVT)
BoughtNew
Year2019
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Shawkiya S.

Shawkiya S.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

perfect car

published

Toyota is the perfect car for our family
It’s fuel efficient , i feel it’s luxury from inside
It fulfil all the needs
The music system is great
Love toyota cars

Purchased in September 2019 at Pickles Auctions for $16,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2017
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
Will

WillSydney, NSW

Reliable good value car

published

My wife and myself bought a corolla last year from our local hornsby dealer. It has been reliable and had no issues and the petrol use is fantastic. It is reliable and great for long and short trips.

Purchased in March 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
Chandra

ChandraSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Love our Corolla

published

It’s been our family car for the past 8 years. We are family of 4(2kids) and are extremely happy with it. The car has not had any issues and has not had any major maintenance needs. It is fuel efficient and has a good size boot for the type of car. The back seat can be folded down to create bigger space for ad-hoc needs. It has done long trips with no issues. Very happy with it.

Purchased in July 2011 at Toyota Dealers.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2011
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

charles1962

charles1962Moe, Victoria

  • 9 reviews
  • 6 likes

Very good high quality Toyota build and reliability.

published
TransmissionManual
Date PurchasedSep 2018
BodyHatch
BadgeAscent Sport
TransmissionManual

See all Toyota Corolla reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) Ascent Sport (2018-2019) but you can read 40 questions about Toyota Corolla.


Get an answer from our members and Toyota representatives

Details

Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) Ascent Sport 2.0 L Petrol Manual

Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) Ascent Sport 2.0 L Petrol Manual (2018-2019)

5.0
(1)
Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) Ascent Sport 2.0 L Petrol Auto CVT

Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) Ascent Sport 2.0 L Petrol Auto CVT (2018-2019)

5.0
(3)
Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) Ascent Sport 1.8 L Hybrid Auto CVT

Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) Ascent Sport 1.8 L Hybrid Auto CVT (2018-2019)

0.0
(0)
CategoryCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and Hatchbacks
Starting Price $26,445$27,990$29,535
TransmissionManualContinuously Variable (CVT)Continuously Variable (CVT)
Drive TypeFront Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)
Fuel TypePetrolPetrolHybrid
Wheels16" Alloy16" Alloy16" Alloy
ANCAP Safety Rating5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Doors555
Seats555
Fuel Consumption6.3 L/100km6 L/100km4.2 L/100km
Fuel Tank Capacity 50 L50 L43 L
Engine4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 1.8L
Max Power125kW @ 6600rpm125kW @ 6600rpm72kW @ 5200rpm
Max Torque200Nm @ 4400-4800rpm200Nm @ 4400-4800rpm142Nm @ 3600rpm
Country of ManufactureJapanJapanJapan
Safety Features
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
Extra Features
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Immobilizer
  • Power Steering
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Immobilizer
  • Power Steering
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Voice Control
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)4 year(s)3 year(s)
Release dateJan 2018Jan 2018Jan 2018
Compare all Toyota Corolla

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.