??!
36 photos
Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla (page 2 of 17)

ZRE172R (Sedan), ZWE211R (Hatchback), E110, E120, E150 and ZRE182R (Hatch)
4.4 from 332 reviews

See the Best Cars in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
199
4 star
93
3 star
21
2 star
9
1 star
10

Han

Han

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Like it!

published

I had one car and needed another one. The first car was Toyota Camry and bought a Toyota Corolla as my 2nd car. It’s been very economical to drive and maintain.

Purchased in June 2016.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2016
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

AussieSteve

AussieStevebrisbane

  • 14 reviews
  • 7 likes

Very reliable car

published

Bought a new 1996 Auto Corolla. One of the most reliable cars you can get. Ask yourself what is the most common older car you see still being used? It's a Corolla. Mine has no air bags and therefore wasn't part of the Takata air bag recalls.

Purchased in May 1996.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year1996
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Avril R.

Avril R.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Economical, stylish and fun to drive

published

Used for daily commute to work and long weekend drives Serviced regularly and had no problems to be fixed. Very thrifty on petrol and easy to drive. Great on long journeys. Huge Boot for car of this size great when going away

Purchased in October 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionManual
BoughtNew
Year2018
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jazzdanca59

Jazzdanca59Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Disappointing on finer points

published

Purchased in December 2016 for $17,999.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionManual
BoughtUsed
Year2016
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

AZZ

AZZGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Highly Recommend

published

Purchased in February 2018 for $6,799.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2006
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Joel

JoelSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Toyota is awesome

published

I went to chatswood toyota, awesome service and lovely people who helped me purchase a me a new car. Happy with the purchase and the team at Toyota. I was able to get extras and 1% finance was also good too.
I am able to service it down the road from me at rockdale Toyota love that about Toyota.

BodySedan
BadgeZR
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedAug 2017

Krisheel

Krisheel

  • 4 reviews

Toyota Corolla

published
BodyHatch
BadgeAscent
TransmissionManual
Date PurchasedDec 2018

Hasha

Hasha

  • 2 reviews

Favourite so far!!

published

Purchased it 6 months ago and it already become the family’s favourite. Mostly use it for family goings and everyone in the family live it. No any issues find in the car so far and love it. I got serviced it for 2 times and got the insurance from Toyota too

BodySedan
BadgeAscent
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJul 2018

digital hobo

digital hoboperth

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Classic toyota reliability

published

Good spacious hatch with predictable handling and driver aids. 7 airbags and logbook services keep toyota running as it should. Aircon and other creature comforts makes driving a breeze. It could do with a reverse camera as all hatches and wagons should have as minimum equipment. 6 speed manual makes plenty of power through the gears for both city and highway traffic.

BodyHatch
BadgeConquest
TransmissionManual
Engine Size1.8
Date PurchasedAug 2018
Teegan

TeeganEarlwood

  • 5 reviews

I now love driving!

published
BodyHatch
BadgeAscent
TransmissionAutomatic
Engine Size0
Date PurchasedSep 2018

Loren

LorenPerth

  • 3 reviews

Best car I’ve ever driven.

published

Was sceptical at first because I had my heart set on another car. After reading so many bad reviews I decided to look at Toyota instead. Dom from Toyota Melville helped me find a car that would suit me perfectly.

He found a car within my budget and let me test drive it. Unlike other car dealerships I didn’t feel pressured into buying it then and there. He offered me a great deal and great inclusions. I went home to think about it but by the time I got home my mind was made up.

Would never buy another brand car again and would highly recommend this car. It’s not a huge car but offers so much legroom and boot space like a bigger make car would. Reliable and capped price servicing.

BodyHatch
BadgeAscent Sport
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedSep 2017

krishan

krishanliverpool

  • 11 reviews
  • 18 likes

One of my best purchase

published

Bought new toyota corolla hybrid zr and believe me its one of the best small car in market. Thanks toyota for your wonderful finish. Only thing missing is sunroof. Interior is too good. I really love my purchase as its hybrid millage is too good. Wireless charging. Leather seats what else can you expect..

BodyHatch
BadgeZR
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedOct 2018

charles1962

charles1962Moe, Victoria

  • 8 reviews
  • 6 likes

Very good high quality Toyota build and reliability.

published
TransmissionManual
Date PurchasedSep 2018
BodyHatch
BadgeAscent Sport
TransmissionManual

The most reliable car ever!!

published

I have owned my 2007 corolla accent sports for just over 10 years, and have travelled over 190000kms in it. It has NEVER let me down, always starts easily and hasn't had any issues. All I have ever done is had it serviced every 8-10 months. It is a fantastic little car that is easy to drive and park. It is zippy and so reliable.
The only small issue is that the passenger window electric button decided to not work a couple of years ago. Also has been recalled to replace the passenger airbag.
Overall I have loved my corolla!! It is now owned by my step son who also loves it. I would highly recommend a corolla.

BodyHatch
BadgeAscent Sport
TransmissionAutomatic
Engine Size1.8
Date PurchasedJan 2008

Moni

MoniGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 10 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great, solid car.

published

I traded in my old 2005 Corolla (which I had no issues with) for a newer model. I opted for the Hybrid, which was an excellent decision. We have definitely saved on fuel consumption which is a key factor these days. The car is reliable, problem free and has great build quality. The interior is comfortable, with a great user interface for sat nav, audio etc. Excellent car for daily commuting.

BodyHatch
BadgeAscent
TransmissionCVT
Engine Size1.8
Date PurchasedJun 2018
Onases

Onases

  • 5 reviews
  • 4 likes

Plastic fantastic

published

2016 Corrolla is a nice looking car on tje outside however its seats are very uncomfortable unless you are an adult that is not more than 70kgs with a smaller frame.

For the price that you pay it is lacking in technology which is very sad to see especially when the competitors are the likes of hyundai, mazda etc...

If the price was around 5k cheaper then the shortcuts and cheap plastic that toyota took would have been to tolerable but fir a 24k starting price with on road costs it isnt.

Hope the 2019 new generation will outdo this one

BodyHatch
BadgeAscent Sport
TransmissionCVT
Engine Size1.8
Date PurchasedFeb 2017

Bob C

Bob CBrisbane

  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes

very reliable car

published

I bought my wife a Toyota corolla with about 50000 on the clock. 5 years later, it has 92000kms showing. It has been the most reliable car we've ever owned. It doesn't have all the yuppie extras (omg they would say over morning coffee) and there are absolutely no bragging rights so it is not for your average "we own this and that" yuppie but certainly great for the rest of us who aren't hung up on showing off and competing with others because our lives are so shallow. Pity they don't have a life or a Corolla.

BodyHatch
BadgeAscent
TransmissionManual
Engine Size1.8
Date PurchasedMay 2013

sierra

sierra

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Best for small car user

published

I have been using this car from day 1 and so far it has not given me any trouble.
Other than the exterior body of the car which is not scratch free and need to built it more durable.
Battery life in the car is the best aspect I like and I will always be loyal to Toyota in my life.

Fuel consumption is good and interior is the best then other car.

Only recently I have to take two time my car one for faulty fuel gauge and secondly for airbags. I did not aspect this to be faulty TOYOTA. Buckle up and do not sign for faulty ones.

BodySedan
BadgeAscent
TransmissionCVT
Engine Size1.8
Date PurchasedMar 2008

JC1978

JC1978BENTLEIGH EAST

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

competition is getting tougher and needs improvement

published

Brought a corolla to replace my Mazda 3 (as it has been written off during car accident).
After driving it for two years, I am now regret my decision. compares with the Mazda 3, it just feels cheaper in terms of the material used.
Mazda is just a little bit more powerful and it comes with better design and quality and as reliable as Toyota
the only advantage that I could think of is, it is cheaper to service with Toyota Dealer.

BodyHatch
BadgeAscent
TransmissionCVT
Engine Size1.8
Date PurchasedOct 2016

Tim

TimPerth

  • 6 reviews
  • 5 likes

Corolla fan

published

I'm a corolla fan. I bought my first one back in 2012 then I upgraded in 2015. This car is very economical and I barely have any issue with it. The petrol is affordable and the service too. I will recommend this car to anyone I know as this. I cant wait to upgrade to a brand new model

BodyHatch
BadgeAscent
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedOct 2015

Page 2 of 17

Questions & Answers

fred

fredasked

On the 2019 Corolla does anyone know if an aftermarket second-hand drivers seat with height adjustment can be put into the passengers seat.
( I just hate it when my passengers head is 6 inches lower than mine)

1 answer
Bloodnut
Bloodnut

I wish for the same. Can use a cushion, but believe that may be a safety issue.


Josh S.

Josh S.asked

Looking at a 2003 corolla accent sedan manualfor for 3200 with 183,000 kms is this a decent $. Also when is the timing belt or chain due

No answers

Barry

Barryasked

ZRE182R Ascent

What is the weight of this model?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Toyota representatives

Details

Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) ZR 1.8 L Hybrid Auto CVT

Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) ZR 1.8 L Hybrid Auto CVT (2018-2019)

No reviews
Toyota Corolla ZRE182R ZR
  • Discontinued

Toyota Corolla ZRE182R ZR (2012-2018)

4 reviews
Toyota Corolla E150
  • Discontinued

Toyota Corolla E150 (2007-2012)

90 reviews
Toyota Corolla ZRE172R (Sedan) Ascent Manual

Toyota Corolla ZRE172R (Sedan) Ascent Manual (2012-2019)

1 review
Toyota Corolla E120
  • Discontinued

Toyota Corolla E120 (2004-2007)

60 reviews
Toyota Corolla ZRE172R (Sedan) SX Manual

Toyota Corolla ZRE172R (Sedan) SX Manual (2012-2019)

No reviews
Toyota Corolla E110
  • Discontinued

Toyota Corolla E110 (1993-1997)

10 reviews
Toyota Corolla ZRE172R (Sedan) ZR

Toyota Corolla ZRE172R (Sedan) ZR (2012-2019)

4 reviews
Toyota Corolla ZRE182R Ascent
  • Discontinued

Toyota Corolla ZRE182R Ascent (2012-2018)

31 reviews
Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) Ascent Sport 2.0 L Petrol Auto CVT

Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) Ascent Sport 2.0 L Petrol Auto CVT (2018-2019)

2 reviews
Toyota Corolla ZRE182R Ascent Sport
  • Discontinued

Toyota Corolla ZRE182R Ascent Sport (2012-2018)

71 reviews
Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) SX 2.0 L Petrol Auto CVT

Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) SX 2.0 L Petrol Auto CVT (2018-2019)

No reviews
Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) ZR 2.0 L Petrol Auto CVT

Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) ZR 2.0 L Petrol Auto CVT (2018-2019)

1 review
Toyota Corolla ZRE182R SX
  • Discontinued

Toyota Corolla ZRE182R SX (2012-2018)

No reviews
Toyota Corolla ZRE182R RZ
  • Discontinued

Toyota Corolla ZRE182R RZ

2 reviews
Toyota Corolla ZRE182R Levin ZR
  • Discontinued

Toyota Corolla ZRE182R Levin ZR

6 reviews
Toyota Corolla ZRE182R Levin SX
  • Discontinued

Toyota Corolla ZRE182R Levin SX (2012-2018)

No reviews
Toyota Corolla ZRE172R (Sedan) Ascent Auto CVT

Toyota Corolla ZRE172R (Sedan) Ascent Auto CVT (2012-2019)

19 reviews
Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) SX 1.8 L Hybrid Auto CVT

Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) SX 1.8 L Hybrid Auto CVT (2018-2019)

No reviews
Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) Ascent Sport 1.8 L Hybrid Auto CVT

Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) Ascent Sport 1.8 L Hybrid Auto CVT (2018-2019)

No reviews
Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) Ascent Sport 2.0 L Petrol Manual

Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) Ascent Sport 2.0 L Petrol Manual (2018-2019)

1 review
Toyota Corolla ZRE172R (Sedan) SX Auto CVT

Toyota Corolla ZRE172R (Sedan) SX Auto CVT (2012-2019)

2 reviews
CategoryCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars, Hatchbacks and SedansCars and SedansCars and SedansCars and SedansCars and SedansCars and SedansCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and SedansCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and Sedans
Starting Price $35,715$30,020$22,990$21,240$22,340$23,820$19,750$31,920$19,790$27,990$22,490$30,490$34,170$26,000$22,290$27,990$23,490$23,490$32,110$29,535$26,445$26,070
TransmissionContinuously Variable (CVT)Continuously Variable (CVT)Automatic and ManualManualAutomatic and ManualManualAutomatic and ManualContinuously Variable (CVT)Automatic and ManualContinuously Variable (CVT)Automatic and ManualContinuously Variable (CVT)Continuously Variable (CVT)Continuously Variable (CVT)Automatic and ManualAutomatic and ManualAutomatic and ManualContinuously Variable (CVT)Continuously Variable (CVT)Continuously Variable (CVT)ManualContinuously Variable (CVT)
Drive TypeFront Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)
Fuel TypeHybridPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolHybridHybridPetrolPetrol
Wheels18" Alloy17" Alloy15" Steel15" Alloy15" Steel16" Alloy14" Steel16" Alloy16" Alloy16" Alloy16" Alloy16" Alloy18" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy15" Alloy16" Alloy16" Alloy16" Alloy16" Alloy
ANCAP Safety Rating5 Stars5 Stars4 Stars5 Stars4 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Doors5545554555555555555555
Seats5555555555555555555555
Fuel Consumption4.2 L/100km6.7 L/100km7.4 L/100km6.8 L/100km8.1 L/100km6.8 L/100km6.4 L/100km6.7 L/100km6 L/100km6.6 L/100km6 L/100km6 L/100km6.7 L/100km6.7 L/100km6.6 L/100km6.6 L/100km6.4 L/100km4.2 L/100km4.2 L/100km6.3 L/100km6.4 L/100km
Fuel Tank Capacity 43 L50 L55 L55 L55 L55 L50 L55 L50 L50 L50 L50 L50 L50 L50 L50 L50 L55 L43 L43 L50 L55 L
Engine4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 1.8L
Max Power72kW @ 5200rpm103kW @ 6400rpm100kW @ 6000rpm103kW @ 6400rpm100kW @ 6000rpm103kW @ 6400rpm85kW @ 5800rpm103kW @ 6400rpm103kW @ 6400rpm125kW @ 6600rpm103kW @ 6400rpm125kW @ 6600rpm125kW @ 6600rpm103kW @ 6400rpm103kW @ 6400rpm103kW @ 6400rpm103kW @ 6400rpm103kW @ 6400rpm72kW @ 5200rpm72kW @ 5200rpm125kW @ 6600rpm103kW @ 6400rpm
Max Torque142Nm @ 3600rpm173Nm @ 4000rpm175Nm @ 4400rpm173Nm @ 4000rpm171Nm @ 4200rpm173Nm @ 4000rpm154Nm @ 4800rpm173Nm @ 4000rpm173Nm @ 4000rpm200Nm @ 4400-4800rpm173Nm @ 4000rpm200Nm @ 4400-4800rpm200Nm @ 4400-4800rpm173Nm @ 4000rpm173Nm @ 4000rpm173Nm @ 4000rpm173Nm @ 4000rpm173Nm @ 4000rpm142Nm @ 3600rpm142Nm @ 3600rpm200Nm @ 4400-4800rpm173Nm @ 4000rpm
Country of ManufactureJapanJapanJapanThailandJapanThailandJapanThailandJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanThailandJapanJapanJapanThailand
Safety Features
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Reversing Camera
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Head Restraints
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Reversing Camera
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Reversing Camera
  • Traction Control
Extra Features
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Start/Stop Engine
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heads-up Display
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Immobilizer
  • Power Steering
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Immobilizer
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Immobilizer
  • Power Steering
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heads-up Display
  • Heated Seats
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Immobilizer
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Immobilizer
  • Power Steering
  • Voice Control
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)4 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)
Release dateJan 2018Jan 2012Jan 2007Jan 2012Jan 2004Jan 2012Jan 1993Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2018Jan 2012Jan 2018Jan 2018Jan 2012Nov 2014Dec 2014Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2018Jan 2018Jan 2018Jan 2012
Discontinuation dateDec 2018Dec 2012Dec 2007Jan 1997Dec 2018Dec 2018Dec 2018Dec 2018

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.