6 photos
Uncle Tobys Oats Quick Sachets

Uncle Tobys Oats Quick Sachets

Creamy Honey, Hi Fibre, Apple & Cinnamon, etc...
3.3 from 51 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Breakfast Cereals / Mueslis in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Uncle Tobys? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Steve d.
Steve d.South East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Thank's Uncle Toby, I am forced to find a replacement :-(

published

Wow! This is a great example of the 'Marketing' department of a company destroying what was a great product. I have been buying this product for years and had nothing but praise. Unfortunatley the new formula is watery and it dissapoints in the taste department. Additionally, the serving is smaller (for the same consistency compared to the original formula) we get two less servings per pack. Not happy!

Purchased in May 2021 at Woolworths for $4.00.

Incentivised Review No

Love only this flavour but can't buy it in Portland, Victoria.

published

This is the best flavour and only flavour in the range that I like, and I haven't been able to purchase it in my local supermarkets for about six months or more.

Incentivised Review No
Tripper
TripperDarling Downs, QLD

A good start to the day

published

I have been having this cereal for breakfast for quite a few years but just lately finding it impossible to find in the supermarkets! this is the best flavour in the whole range so it is disappointing not having it.

Purchased in January 2021 at IGA for $4.79.

Incentivised Review No
Breakfast Cereals / Mueslis

Find out how Uncle Tobys Oats Quick Sachets compares to other Breakfast Cereals / Mueslis

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Michael
MichaelGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Wth was in my sachet

published

See the below image. This was inside one of my sachets. They said it's likely product build-up. I'm not sure what product build-up looks like, so it might be. It looked a bit more 'meaty' to me..

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in January 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Rom M.
Rom M.Sydney, NSW
  • 5 reviews

Creamy quick healthy breakfast

published

It is my favourite breakfast meal every day before I go to work. It's highly recommended. If you want to buy quality and affordable nutritious food, buy Uncle Tobys Oat Fast Sachet!

Purchased in July 2020 at Woolworths.

Incentivised Review No

Some sort of lumpy soup

published

Not something I’ll purchase again, I’ll be looking for a different brand. What happened to using normal oats? The result is some sort of soup and not porridge. Are you even using real oats or is it some sort of processed powder? I can confirm I did use the correct amount of milk as stated on the packet. Do not recommend.

Purchased in June 2019 for $5.50.

Incentivised Review No

Excellent

published

I was given a sample packet to try of the Apple and Cinnamon and I really like it. I will be buying for myself now and will look out for other flavours to try.

Purchased in May 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Matt
Matt
  • 2 reviews

Crap not good

published

Not good flavor and a good place to get the oats was my first day and the food is crap but I had a lot going to try the food and it was crap

Purchased in December 2018.

Incentivised Review No
positivespirit1
positivespirit1Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 87 reviews
  • 62 likes

MAKE IT YOURSELF

published

Used to purchase these fast and easy ways to make breakfast but then realised that there is sugar in all of packaged cereals. Get rolled oats from supermarket and put in fresh fruit with no sugar! Eat fresh and you will be healthy.

Purchased in December 2018 at Woolworths for $5.50.

Incentivised Review No
Breakfast Cereals / Mueslis

Find out how Uncle Tobys Oats Quick Sachets compares to other Breakfast Cereals / Mueslis

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Matt
Matt
  • 2 reviews

The vanilla variety pack

published

The best flavors ever are the peach and the blueberry I am so happy with them the best pack uncle Toby’s have ever released I would suggest them to anyone, it is a shame Woolworths have removed them nationally I’m going to have to stop buying your products

Purchased in February 2019.

Incentivised Review No

Yum!

published

The portion size is perfect for me. I have a piece a fruit as well for breakfast. Taste is great, keeps blood sugar stable and great for keeping the weight on check.

janet
janetORMISTON

So disappointed

published

On opening sachet found cereal mixture with 2 minute strawberry pieces. I then tried blueberry with the same result. Have had to go and buy fresh fruit varieties so that I might have a decent meal of this.I still have receipt showing purchase but am unable to upload proof of purchase.

Tasted off

published

Have had it many times BUT THIS packet tastes of off milk. I threw out my milk and bought new milk thinking it was that. But the same thing happened with 3 sachets. Have thrown out the lot and won't buy again

Roxy
RoxyHillman

No thank you!

published

Not like porridge at all. Slimy and artificial tasting. Made me feel sick. I was so disappointed. Can I take it back?

Woah!

published

Not only does it fill me up, but it's perfect for dinner and/or breakfast! It's so delicious and I recommend it for sure!

Breakfast Cereals / Mueslis

Find out how Uncle Tobys Oats Quick Sachets compares to other Breakfast Cereals / Mueslis

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Gai gleeson
Gai gleesonasked
Oats Quick Sachets Golden Syrup

Where can u buy these?

No answers
Placius E
Placius Easked
Oats Quick Sachets

Where are the multi mix packs sachet of flavors? you used to be able to buy a pack that had think maybe 5 diff flavors in it, fruit, cinnamon etc such a variety but no longer are avail in my local shops anywhere that I can see. I miss them much

No answers
Peter
Peterasked
Oats Quick Sachets Golden Syrup

Where can I buy this variety, as they didn't have it at my local Woolworth?

1 answer
Tina_E
Tina_E

I'm not sure. I saw them advertised on Facebook on their Uncle Toby's page. I now mostly shop in Coles but have seen them the sporadic times I am in woolies. Hopefully they will return to shelves in time for winter.

Get an answer from our members

Uncle Tobys Oats Quick Sachets

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.