??!
1 photo
Uno Home Loans

Uno Home Loans (page 2 of 13)

4.8 from 259 reviews

Reviews

4.8

259 reviews
5
(233)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(4)
1
(6)
Previous
Next
Rhonda Collins

Rhonda CollinsSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

  • Verified customer

I could have done it without the team at UNO

published

I am a very happy home owner as UNO homes were prompt followed up ASAP polite and were genuinely wanting to find the best home loan for me they couldn’t have anything more as the experience was great

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Uno Home Loans

Great support!

published

I contacted Uno recently to help with finding a good deal on the market for my home loan, given that the fixed term was ending. Amanda Denham helped me wonderfully! She was very responsive, switched-on, and helped get the desired outcomes. I'll definitely be coming back to UNO in the future.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
See all answers
Imran

ImranMelbourne

  • 2 reviews

Professional and timely

published

In start I got contacted by Kash and initial communications happened e-g information gathering. After finding the right product, I mainly dealt with Crystal all the way through to settlement. Crystal was very helpful and always available for any questions that I might have. As I was a first home buyer and needed help in every way, Crystal was able to provide friendly guidance in matters that were not directly related to the loan. I recommend UNO homeloans to anyone. As a general rule, make sure you provide all your information and ask as many questions as you have to make sure you get the best deal available.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
Loan used forFirst Home
See all answers
Home Loans

Find out how Uno Home Loans compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kelly Pascoe

Kelly PascoeGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Amazing Service

published

Crystal was Amazing very helpful with our refinance she would always answer my emails or phone calls promptly nothing was to much trouble and She was confident and able to answer all my questions, which I am very grateful for. I would highly recommend UNO home loans

Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers

Professional

published

Amanda was very helpful and was patient when trying to contact me throughout a busy period. She was confident and able to answer all my questions, which I am very grateful for.

Transparency
Customer Service
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Catmint

CatmintGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Fantastic Customer Service and Patience

published

Recently refinanced through Uno, Tiffany assisted us with the process and was extremely patient with us as it took some time for us to get ourselves and paperwork organised. We are now paying almost $500 less a month on our homeloan! Can't recommend them enough. Thanks so much Tiffany and Germain.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers
Maree T.

Maree T.South-Eastern Region, NSW

Fantastic People to Deal with!

published

Amanda and Joanne could not have been more helpful. I had a million and one questions and nothing was a problem. They would always answer my emails or phone calls promptly. No unexpected costs and an awesome rate. I would highly recommend UNO home loans.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers
Brenda Bright

Brenda BrightSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Wish I had known about UNO Homes Loans years ago

published

The experience of dealing with UNO was absolutely stress free. They are really experienced at finance. The Customer service was excellent, no unexpected costs occurred and the rate for the loan was fantastic

Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Uno Home Loans

Fantastic service

published

Kash and Crystal were both extremely attentive and helpful throughout the entire process. All costs were explained thoroughly and I was stepped through the entire process. Couldnt recommended them more highly

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
See all answers
Home Loans

Find out how Uno Home Loans compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
aussieexpatrefi

aussieexpatrefiSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Non resident Australian refinancing

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
See all answers
Bert Forbes

Bert Forbes

  • 4 reviews

Fast, friendly and efficient service!

published

Uno Home Loans made the process of re-financing our home very easy! The staff are super friendly, really knowledgable and helpful. If you're thinking of a first-time home loan or re-financing, I'd recommend giving them a go. You won't be dissapointed!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers

Thank you, for making the difficult process of getting a good home loan so much easier!

published

When applying for a home loan and you need assistance to be guided through all the hoops required, we can certainly recommend Uno Home Loans. Stephen and Crystal were brilliant from the very start. Their friendly manner and response times were excellent and their guidance and advice, invaluable. They were able to secure us a very good rate for this loan. Our loan had some additional challenges, and both Stephen and Crystal went above and beyond with their assistance, which was greatly appreciated. We would like to really thank both Stephen and Crystal for their wonderful support through this process.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
Loan used forFirst Home
See all answers
Muhammad Bari

Muhammad BariSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Uno always give best advise

published

The customer service officer Paul was magnificent. He was relaxed, honest and took on the task perfectly to get me a much cheaper loan rate with my bank. Uno always give best advise in my case when i was not able to manage initial deposit. I follow their advise and secure land and i will definitely go again to Uno for securing construction loan.
I'm recommending Uno to everybody who has had a bad experience with other brokers or banks.
Thankyou Paul & Tiffany you guys have really helped me
Once again I'm using Uno again in the near future. Well done and wish everyone at Uno a successful future.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
Loan used forFirst Home
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Uno Home Loans

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alexandra

AlexandraGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Better rate health check on mortgage

published

Rachel was knowledgeable and advised me on several options so l could tailor my mortgage payments to what suited me definitely invested in my satisfaction with the end result being great for me

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
See all answers
joccmcjp

joccmcjpSydney Surrounds, NSW

Great advice at the right time

published

Jason uno Home Loans was just the right person to speak with, at the right time. I am Big 4 customer and was looking a lower rate for a small home loan. Jason suggested I approach my branch. To my surprise, I received a .72% cut in my rate for the duration of the loan.

Transparency
Customer Service
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Home Loans

Find out how Uno Home Loans compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Giulietta

GiuliettaSouthern and Hills, SA

  • 2 reviews

Uno exceeded my expectations.

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Carol B

Carol B

  • 2 reviews

UNO home loans

published

Remonda from UNO home loans has been so supportive when it came to me wanting to refinance. She was there to assist every step of the way. That's great Customer Service.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers
EMG

EMGPerth, WA

Exceptional service!

published

Exceptional service; supported every step of the way. Communication worked well, and there is always someone on the end of the phone when you need them. Costs were made clear and paperwork was updated promptly when required.
Very, very satisfied with the rate I received for the loan. It has made a massive difference

Transparency
Customer Service
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers
Jourdan

JourdanCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Construction home loan

published

Easy to complete when you work full time and find it hard to get time off work, online/ email and some phone calls made it easy to complete whole process of application and construction of our home. Would use uno again, remonda helped us a lot during the construction period of our home and tian was also good in the application process.

Transparency
Customer Service
Online Tools
Loan used forHome Construction
See all answers
Graham

GrahamSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Outstanding service. Great loan.

published

The team at Uno were professional, courteous and helpful. They found me the right loan for a new investment property and kept me informed right through the process to settlement.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
Loan used forInvestment Property
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Uno Home Loans

Page 2 of 13
See all Uno Home Loans reviews

Questions & Answers

sharon

sharonasked

so my name is attached to 2 properties i am not on any of the the loans however i am a guarantor for 1 of them which the person who im guarantor for is willing to be a guarantor for me, the only deposit i have is $5000 i have been full time employed for the past 12 or so months with an annual income of approx $60,000 i do have a car loan and a $5000 credit card my question is can you help me secure a home loan ??
kind regard

No answers
Alex D.

Alex D.asked

Weve just cash out refinance our home 6 months ago. Can we move to another Lender so we can consolidate our debt or we need to wait for sometimes?

1 answer
Uno Home Loans
Vincent T.Uno Home Loans

Hi Alex
Thank you for your query, Please email Chris on chris.mcnaughton@unohomeloans.com.au and she will organise one of our Senior Brokers to contact you to discuss in more detail. At a glance it looks positive, however, we'd need to understand a little more about your situation. Looking forward to hearing from you.
Many thanks
Vincent

Sunny M.

Sunny M.asked

Hi I'm looking to buy an investment property in Queensland around 400k or under with 5-8% deposit. It could be combined vacant land and then construction. I'm single and I've a stable full-time work with gross 110k pa. Can I get a loan?

1 answer
Uno Home Loans
Vincent T.Uno Home Loans

Hi Sunny
Thanks very much for your inquiry and apologies for the delay. Please email me at chris.mcnaughton@unohomeloans.com.au and I'll have one of my Team members get straight on to it for you. At a glance it looks positive, however, we'd need to understand a little more about your situation. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks Chris

Get an answer from our members and Uno Home Loans representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.