??!
1 photo
UPPAbaby Vista Gregory (Graphite)

UPPAbaby Vista Gregory (Graphite)

4.5 from 32 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.5

32 reviews
5
(23)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)
  • Build Quality
    4.5 (19)
  • Value for Money
    4.2 (19)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.6 (18)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (20%) · No (80%)
  • Safety
    4.5 (19)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.9 (18)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.4 (18)
Previous
Next
Juzzy

JuzzySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Adaptors are garbage

published

Pram is ok...

Adaptors for maxi cosi are really bad....Capsule wobbles around with approx 4cm of play. Meaning baby gets shaken back and forth.
Abysmal engineering.

Suspension is next to useless... utterly useless.

Purchased for A$1,500.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The best easiest pram

published

My sister recommended this pram to me as she used it for both of her children.
I had always loved how easy and durable it was to use.
I found the price not an issue as I knew what I was paying for thanks to my sister.
I find it very smooth and easy to manoeuvre
And fits perfectly in both my SUV and smaller hatchback car

Purchased in March 2020 at Baby Bunting for A$899.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sarah P.

Sarah P.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

The best pram

published

I ummed and ahhed about this pram for so long because of the price tag but it is honestly worth every cent. I went to a Redsbaby demo and planned to buy one of their prams however the parts were not up to quality of the uppababy. The pram glides around beautifully and has the best turning circle. A good friend of mine has the Uppababy Vista and it is still going strong after 4 years and two kids. A tip for saving some money is to attend a pregnancy or baby expo where they have a stall and ask if you can purchase the expo demo model as that's how we got ours at 25% off.

Purchased in April 2019 at Baby Bunting for A$1,378.50.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how UPPAbaby Vista Gregory (Graphite) compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sarah H

Sarah HSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

Perfect pram for tall people with tall babies

published

Purchased in June 2019 at Baby Bunting for A$1,599.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
Customer 0

Customer 0Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes

Good but expensive product

published

Purchased in November 2018 at Baby Bunting.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

THIS PRAM IS AMAZING

published

Purchased in July 2019 at Uppababy for A$1,600.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
MRM101

MRM101

  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes

DO NOT buy from Uppababy

published

Purchased in September 2018 at Baby Train for A$1,500.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
See all answers

Good allrounder

published

Purchased in May 2019 for A$1,500.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
novaxstar

novaxstarGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 6 reviews

Best quality stroller

published

Very easy to fold and open. Very smooth wheels. I really like that you can press down on the peddle to put it on brake rather than flick it up. Plus there's a green/red color that indicates which mode it's in. If you want a luxury stroller then this is it.

Purchased in October 2019 at Baby-Direct.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how UPPAbaby Vista Gregory (Graphite) compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

New Pram for our Girl

published

We are so happy with our pram and having our little girl seated safely and comfortable in it. We feel it handles well on most Urban surfaces. Thanks coolkidz for your help in guiding us through the mie field that is the pram world. Great support!!

Purchased in October 2019 at Coolkidz Australia for A$1,700.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

BPg

BPgGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Very convenient

published

Purchased in June 2019 at Baby Bunting for A$1,500.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
Jennie C.

Jennie C.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Love love love this pram!

published

Purchased in September 2019 at Coolkidz Australia.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Pakke S.

Pakke S.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Wow... Very comfortable

published

Its the perfect pram .. very safe and secure for new born. Wheels and fabric materials very friendly with babies.. value of money ... Holding the pram give you a great confidence and peace of mind...

Purchased for A$1,500.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amanda

AmandaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Fantastic Pram

published

Light weight, easy to fold, can be used as a double and has a good range of colours if that matters to you, it is fairly pricey but it comes with a 3 year warranty and free turn ups annually so it is worth the extra cost if you plan on having more then one child.

Purchased in October 2019.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Stacey

StaceyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Absolutely love my pram!

published

I am so happy to have chosen the Upper Baby Vista. It is so light to move around, has ample space underneath for shopping too! The only thing I would change on the pram is the cup holder, I wish it sat inwards as I find I bump into things when I have it on. Other then that I have nothing to complain about and would/do highly recommend this pram to all family and friends.

Purchased in October 2017 at Baby village .

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how UPPAbaby Vista Gregory (Graphite) compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Brooke B

Brooke BGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Great for growing families.

published

Purchased at Baby Mode.

SKG

SKGGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Glad we invested in the best

published

So pleased we bought our dream pram. Nothing else came close. Well worth the investment. My partner is wheeling it around the house empty with glee - he’s obsessed with it! We can’t wait to use it with our little one.

Purchased in July 2019 at Baby-Direct Physical store for A$1,490.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

First time mum

First time mumGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Very happy with my UPPAbaby Vista

published

Purchased in February 2019.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Maria

Maria

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

I love this pram

published

This pram is easy to use.Light weight and very beautiful pram.One of my friend suggested me this product and now in love with this,My baby love to sit and relax inside this as it is so comfy and makes kids happy.

Purchased in March 2017.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

satisfied parent

satisfied parentGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Rolls Royce of prams

published

Beautiful looking pram. Very handsome. Clever design details. Idiot-proof to assemble/ disassemble - even grandparents with bad knees and arthritic hands can do it!
super smooth ride over all terrain. Super comfortable for pusher and pushed!

Purchased in February 2019 at Coolkidz Australia.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 2
See all UPPAbaby Vista reviews

Questions & Answers

Nirosha

Niroshaasked

Vista Gregory (Graphite)

Is this pram fit in Nissan MICRA 2017 car boot?

3 answers
Milo
Milo

Hi

Best is to go to the store and ask the staff to try if it fits in your boot. Thats what we did seeing if it fity in the toyota corolla. I think it wont fit. But worth trying. Good luck.

Rit
Rit

Fits in my mazda 2 not sure what a Nissan micra is like, I just split it into 2 and put the seat next to the baby seat in the back or passenger seat if its just me and bubs.

Lesley
Lesley

I was able to get it into a Hyundai i30 but it is a tight fit. I'd go to a store and try it yourselve as thats the only way to know for sure

Get an answer from our members and UPPAbaby representatives

Other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers


ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.