??!
1 photo
Uprotein Whey Protein Hydro + Enzymes

Uprotein Whey Protein Hydro + Enzymes

4.4 from 52 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

29 reviews
5
(25)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Allure L.

Allure L.Perth, WA

Tastes Great!!

published

I have tasted some terrible powders over the years and this one is different! The Banana Sundae flavor is great and I cant wait to order other flavors to try them.

Purchased in July 2020 at Uprotein for A$90.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss
Ollie

OllieBelconnen 2617, ACT

  • 2 reviews

So far so good

published

Great taste! Easy to digest! And how good is 32g of protein per serve! The powder mixes very well, makes it very easy to prepare and drink! The value for money is also great!

Purchased in October 2019 at Uprotein for A$99.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Maintenance

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mario

MarioSydney, NSW

Good protein powder!

published

For sure a good deal for the quality of the product! Good protein powder, good flavour, good deal, fast delivery!! Worth every single dollar for sure under the 2kg+2kg deal. Thanks a lot

Purchased in October 2019 at Uprotein for A$100.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Gain

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Protein Powders

Find out how Uprotein Whey Protein Hydro + Enzymes compares to other Protein Powders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Michael F

Michael FCentral Queensland, QLD

Best bang for your buck

published

It's hard to find protein around $1 a serve. You have to wait for specials and end up getting something you don't like or really want. Uprotein make it easy!

Purchased in October 2019 at Uprotein for A$100.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Maintenance
Cessy

CessySouth West, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • 9 likes

Best Supplement Ever!

published

We love love love this Uprotein supplement. We've tried many other more well-known brands which have left us with a less than satisfactory growth and sometimes and unhappy tummy. Uprotein on the other hand, has helped me and partner achieve a surely steady growth and helped us achieve our goals. We will definitely keep buying. They taste delicious too!

Purchased in October 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
Benjamin L.

Benjamin L.Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Tastes great and easy to dissolve

published

Awesome taste, really easy to dissolve into a thick shake.
Great recovery results - aches go away faster ready for another round.
Far better than previous brands Iv had at a competitive price.
The delivery was also very fast especially for 8kg crossing the country

Purchased in April 2019 for A$189.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Maintenance
Jeff

JeffSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

This is absolutely perfect

published

If you want the highest quality protein than look no further the WPI is awesome for my post workout needs and in between meals or even with meals love the flavors also.

Purchased in April 2019 for A$119.99.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

2nd time order, Will keep ordering in the future!

published

2nd time order the same products, Double Choc is our favourite! Fast delivery! Will keep ordering in the future!
Have tried Optimum Nutrition but the nutrition fact of this product is more healthy for my partner and myself. Our goals is muscle building and fat loss.

Purchased in April 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Sport and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss
Justin W

Justin WSydney Surrounds, NSW

Excellent protein powder and the taste is great

published

Excellent service fast delivery and the protein powder is great. It's has a great taste. The price was fantastic for the amount that I ordered. Very happy customer. Will be back again.

Purchased in March 2019.

Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Gain

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Protein Powders

Find out how Uprotein Whey Protein Hydro + Enzymes compares to other Protein Powders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great tasting and effective for an incredible price

published

You receive a massive amount of product for a relatively low cost. I have tried the choc brownie and banana sundae flavours and both taste amazing. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to get into training.

Purchased in April 2019 for A$120.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Gain

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Fresh and Different, Tasty and Easy!

published

I've tried multiple different brands, and I'm happy to say that UProtein is the one that I'm going to be continuing with. From the attractive packaging to the customer service team, UProtein make it a pleasure to buy their products.

As for the product itself, it's tasty! Easy to digest, easy to take, still leaves room for dinner.

Would recommend to anyone considering the product!

Purchased in March 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio, Sport and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Gain
MickyH

MickyHDarling Downs, QLD

Superior Product. Better Price.

published

After a few years away from the gym, and wanting to get back in the swing, I found myself looking for a new Protein supplement. After a few hours of Product reviews and competition comparisons I decided on Uprotein. I wasn't dissappointed!!

Purchased in March 2019 for A$85.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio, Sport and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Maintenance
LB1

LB1

  • 2 reviews

Excellent value

published

Tried uprotein for the first time a few weeks ago, can't fault it. Great flavour, easily digested without feeling bloated. Dissolves really easily and goes well into recipes. Highly recommend

Purchased in April 2019 for A$99.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Maintenance

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Evan

Evan

  • 2 reviews

Best value for money

published

These guys always deliver this product fast. It is really good service and a good product and not as expensive as others. I’ll keep using them as I have for the past two years now

Purchased in March 2019 for A$100.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Gain

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Matt

MattSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Awesome protein

published

Shipping was super quick to start with and communication was excellent. Had the chocolate brownie protein shake last night and it mixed really easily and tasted great. Great price too

Purchased in March 2019 for A$105.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio, Sport and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Maintenance
Protein Powders

Find out how Uprotein Whey Protein Hydro + Enzymes compares to other Protein Powders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Matt S

Matt SSouth East Queensland, QLD

Excellent product

published

Got the 6kg mass gainer pro 800MCT, 3 bags 2kg each, got 2 chocolate and 1 vanilla, chocolate is amazing, goes down very well and tastes good with everything, vanilla not so much, thought I’d give it a go because it sounded so good but taste isn’t the best. Kinda tasted like cookies and cream which I don’t like, I was going for more vanilla ice cream flavor, but was worth trying. The smell is also very overpowering when opening. This product It’s really good because it helps me reach my goal as I do struggle to put on weight, I am seeing slow results, it’s better then none at all. Sugar and sodium intake is reasonable, high in protein and very high in carbs if you take the full amount. Product is recommended.

Purchased in January 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Gain

Great product!

published

Good value, great taste, easy mixing and a perfected balance of sweetness and flavour - what more could you ask for? Furthermore, the shipping was fast and hassle-free. Overall, would definitely recommend.

Purchased in March 2019 for A$78.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Gain

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great protein

published

Ordered this protein last week and it has been good so far. The tropical fruits flavour is delicious. Definitely going to re order in the future. Double choc flavour ain't that great.

Purchased in March 2019.

Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great powder. Vanilla flavour not great

published

Really happy with this powder only criticism is the vanilla flavour. Way too sweet and really needs to be reworked. The flavour is rather unpleasant and the amount of sweetener used needs to produced.

Purchased in March 2019 for A$99.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Gain

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

CPF

CPFMickleham

So far so good

published

I'm onto my 3rd batch of this protein and i really enjoy drinking it. Dissolves easily and tastes great
I have had the banana flavour and choc brownie. I am now onto the Vanilla custard. Definitely a tasty supplement which is easy on the stomach. I'm already seeing decent gains

Purchased in March 2019 for A$119.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Maintenance

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 2
See all Uprotein Whey Protein Hydro + Enzymes reviews

Questions & Answers

aaron66

aaron66asked

what do you consider is your best tastin flavours in the Whey protein hydro?

2 answers
Uprotein
Uprotein ..Uprotein

Hi Aaron, thanks for your message. The two of our most popular flavours would be Choc Brownie and then Vanilla Custard. The Choc Brownie flavour has a more richer chocolate flavour without being too sweet. The Vanilla Custard flavour has more of a burnt toffee note, rather than a traditional vanilla. All our proteins using natural flavour. Of course taste is always subjective and we try and appease the majority of taste buds with our flavour range. Our 2kg bags means you can mixup your order.

aaron66
aaron66

Thank you

Barry1945

Barry1945asked

I am considering purchase of a protein powder.
My main interest is to strengthen Torso muscles rather than have rippling muscles.
Is UPROTEIN suited to this purpose. I am 74 years.
Barry

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Uprotein representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.