??!
1 photo
Uprotein Whey Protein Hydro + Enzymes

Uprotein Whey Protein Hydro + Enzymes

4.4 from 52 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.4

11 reviews
5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Previous
Next
Allure L.

Allure L.Perth, WA

Tastes Great!!

published

I have tasted some terrible powders over the years and this one is different! The Banana Sundae flavor is great and I cant wait to order other flavors to try them.

Purchased in July 2020 at Uprotein for A$90.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss
Jeff

JeffSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

This is absolutely perfect

published

If you want the highest quality protein than look no further the WPI is awesome for my post workout needs and in between meals or even with meals love the flavors also.

Purchased in April 2019 for A$119.99.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

2nd time order, Will keep ordering in the future!

published

2nd time order the same products, Double Choc is our favourite! Fast delivery! Will keep ordering in the future!
Have tried Optimum Nutrition but the nutrition fact of this product is more healthy for my partner and myself. Our goals is muscle building and fat loss.

Purchased in April 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Sport and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss
Protein Powders

Find out how Uprotein Whey Protein Hydro + Enzymes compares to other Protein Powders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Abigail W.

Abigail W.Sydney, NSW

Taste good, easy mixing, good value

published

The double choc tastes really good. I used it as post work out meal or food replacement as smoothie. I find it very filling. It is soluble and easy to mix. Hands down to the shipping too!

Purchased in February 2019.

Taste
User IntentWeight Loss

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Freddy Boucher

Freddy BoucherSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Tastes can really be better

published

Hi, I order the Banana sundae and the Tropical Thunder tastes and they are not as tasty as they look.
To compare with some other proteins brands, you can do better.
(I've already ordered the Vanilla and Chocolate tastes and they are fines)

Purchased in March 2019 at Uprotein for A$128.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Sport
User IntentWeight Loss

Great protein powder

published

Easy to mix protein powder, the choc brownie flavour tastes pretty good and results are already showing after a few weeks! Works well as a meal replacement after a bit workout and is delicious!

Purchased in February 2019 for A$189.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
User IntentWeight Loss

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Good product!

published

I’ve been using for a week. This product is easy melt, great stuff, not too thick or not too sweet - just perfect for after work out. I’ll try another flavour as well.

Purchased in March 2019.

User IntentWeight Loss

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

absolutely brilliant !

published

Reasonably priced and fast Postage. The taste of the protein I got is absolutely delicious and it Was very well packaged for shipping . I would definitely purchase again. Happy days!

Purchased in March 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss
Claire

ClaireHunter Region, NSW

This is perfect for me taste great

published

Great product, good quality, good amount for money, workes fantastic with my morning smoothies. Doesn’t leave a bad after taste and the gritty feeling that most proteins do. Helps my muscles a lot more then any other protein I’ve used. Prefect protein love it

Purchased in February 2019 for A$100.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio, Sport and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Protein Powders

Find out how Uprotein Whey Protein Hydro + Enzymes compares to other Protein Powders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Victoria Lorandi

Victoria LorandiSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

The best Whey Protein in the world !

published

I’ve never took protein in My life ! I bought three flavours and I’m in love with them and so happy that they came with presents for free as I bought a big purchase I know that this is gonna change my life and I’m gonna reach my healthy goals soon with your products I’m recommending them to all of my friends ! Thanks for being so quickly with the delivery I was so anxious and didn’t have to wait more than a day to have them home I love vainilla custard I’m feeling so good when I take my protein shake it’s like I’m over the moon thanks for your products I’ll be purchasing for sure

Purchased in February 2019 at Weight Losers for A$200.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Sport
User IntentWeight Loss

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Paul  johns

Paul johnsGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Worst ive ever purchased

published

I've just purchased 8 Kg of the
Vanilla custard!!!!!
Really really bad ......
I've been training last 30 yrs
This stuff is like poison.....
I dont like putting anythig down
But maybe
This should xxxx..

Purchased in February 2018 for A$180.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Sport
User IntentWeight Loss
1 comment
Uprotein
Uprotein ..Uprotein
See all Uprotein Whey Protein Hydro + Enzymes reviews

Questions & Answers

aaron66

aaron66asked

what do you consider is your best tastin flavours in the Whey protein hydro?

2 answers
Uprotein
Uprotein ..Uprotein

Hi Aaron, thanks for your message. The two of our most popular flavours would be Choc Brownie and then Vanilla Custard. The Choc Brownie flavour has a more richer chocolate flavour without being too sweet. The Vanilla Custard flavour has more of a burnt toffee note, rather than a traditional vanilla. All our proteins using natural flavour. Of course taste is always subjective and we try and appease the majority of taste buds with our flavour range. Our 2kg bags means you can mixup your order.

aaron66
aaron66

Thank you

Barry1945

Barry1945asked

I am considering purchase of a protein powder.
My main interest is to strengthen Torso muscles rather than have rippling muscles.
Is UPROTEIN suited to this purpose. I am 74 years.
Barry

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Uprotein representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.