??!
1 photo
Uprotein Whey Protein Hydro + Enzymes

Uprotein Whey Protein Hydro + Enzymes (page 2 of 3)

4.4 from 52 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.4

52 reviews
5
(36)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(3)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

LB1

LB1

  • 2 reviews

Excellent value

published

Tried uprotein for the first time a few weeks ago, can't fault it. Great flavour, easily digested without feeling bloated. Dissolves really easily and goes well into recipes. Highly recommend

Purchased in April 2019 for A$99.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Maintenance

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Evan

Evan

  • 2 reviews

Best value for money

published

These guys always deliver this product fast. It is really good service and a good product and not as expensive as others. I’ll keep using them as I have for the past two years now

Purchased in March 2019 for A$100.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Gain

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Matt

MattSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Awesome protein

published

Shipping was super quick to start with and communication was excellent. Had the chocolate brownie protein shake last night and it mixed really easily and tasted great. Great price too

Purchased in March 2019 for A$105.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio, Sport and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Maintenance
Protein Powders

Find out how Uprotein Whey Protein Hydro + Enzymes compares to other Protein Powders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Has Hasni

Has HasniPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews

Packed with Deliciousness

published

Surprisingly fast shipping, great taste both Choc Brownie and Tropical Thunder. Mixes easily with with green veg and fruits. Best value is to get the 4kg offer and pick the best flavours that suits you.

Purchased in March 2019.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Excellent product and service.

published

Product tastes decent, mixes easily and has the best stats I could find in-store or online. Shipping is fast and easy. If you want a product that has higher quantities of the stuff you're actually after in your chosen powder, whilst remaining palatable, give them a go.

Purchased in March 2019.

Abigail W.

Abigail W.Sydney, NSW

Taste good, easy mixing, good value

published

The double choc tastes really good. I used it as post work out meal or food replacement as smoothie. I find it very filling. It is soluble and easy to mix. Hands down to the shipping too!

Purchased in February 2019.

Taste
User IntentWeight Loss

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Matt S

Matt SSouth East Queensland, QLD

Excellent product

published

Got the 6kg mass gainer pro 800MCT, 3 bags 2kg each, got 2 chocolate and 1 vanilla, chocolate is amazing, goes down very well and tastes good with everything, vanilla not so much, thought I’d give it a go because it sounded so good but taste isn’t the best. Kinda tasted like cookies and cream which I don’t like, I was going for more vanilla ice cream flavor, but was worth trying. The smell is also very overpowering when opening. This product It’s really good because it helps me reach my goal as I do struggle to put on weight, I am seeing slow results, it’s better then none at all. Sugar and sodium intake is reasonable, high in protein and very high in carbs if you take the full amount. Product is recommended.

Purchased in January 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Gain
Freddy Boucher

Freddy BoucherSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Tastes can really be better

published

Hi, I order the Banana sundae and the Tropical Thunder tastes and they are not as tasty as they look.
To compare with some other proteins brands, you can do better.
(I've already ordered the Vanilla and Chocolate tastes and they are fines)

Purchased in March 2019 at Uprotein for A$128.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Sport
User IntentWeight Loss

Great product!

published

Good value, great taste, easy mixing and a perfected balance of sweetness and flavour - what more could you ask for? Furthermore, the shipping was fast and hassle-free. Overall, would definitely recommend.

Purchased in March 2019 for A$78.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Gain

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Protein Powders

Find out how Uprotein Whey Protein Hydro + Enzymes compares to other Protein Powders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Reuben

ReubenHobart, TAS

Works amazingly!

published

Tastes great, lots of energy during workout, variety in flavours which are all delicious, quick delivery, mixes really easy, not too sweet or bland perfect mix, overall great product would highly recommend

Purchased in March 2019.

Great protein powder

published

Easy to mix protein powder, the choc brownie flavour tastes pretty good and results are already showing after a few weeks! Works well as a meal replacement after a bit workout and is delicious!

Purchased in February 2019 for A$189.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
User IntentWeight Loss

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Good product!

published

I’ve been using for a week. This product is easy melt, great stuff, not too thick or not too sweet - just perfect for after work out. I’ll try another flavour as well.

Purchased in March 2019.

User IntentWeight Loss

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great protein

published

Ordered this protein last week and it has been good so far. The tropical fruits flavour is delicious. Definitely going to re order in the future. Double choc flavour ain't that great.

Purchased in March 2019.

Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great powder. Vanilla flavour not great

published

Really happy with this powder only criticism is the vanilla flavour. Way too sweet and really needs to be reworked. The flavour is rather unpleasant and the amount of sweetener used needs to produced.

Purchased in March 2019 for A$99.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Gain

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

CPF

CPFMickleham

So far so good

published

I'm onto my 3rd batch of this protein and i really enjoy drinking it. Dissolves easily and tastes great
I have had the banana flavour and choc brownie. I am now onto the Vanilla custard. Definitely a tasty supplement which is easy on the stomach. I'm already seeing decent gains

Purchased in March 2019 for A$119.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Maintenance

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Protein Powders

Find out how Uprotein Whey Protein Hydro + Enzymes compares to other Protein Powders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Krish Kumar

Krish KumarSydney, NSW

Excellent quality protein

published

Quality of protein is defined of how well the powder mixes with liquid ( water, milk etc) whether it forms those disgusting lumps.

Really happy that UProtein ticks all boxes with very good consistency, not lumpy at all and causes no stomach bloating. Added bonus is that it tastes great too.

Very happy with the product.

Purchased in March 2019 for A$99.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Maintenance
Tong po

Tong poHunter Region, NSW

ultimate satisfaction!!

published

Very very happy with this product best value and price on the market 100%.quick delivery to top it all off.couldnt say a bad word about this product and the flavour is delicious.

Purchased in March 2019 for A$100.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Gain

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

absolutely brilliant !

published

Reasonably priced and fast Postage. The taste of the protein I got is absolutely delicious and it Was very well packaged for shipping . I would definitely purchase again. Happy days!

Purchased in March 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss

Excellent in every aspect!

published

Tastes great, works great, great value and fast shipping. I couldn't be more happy with this protein powder.
I got the vanilla custard and choc brownie flavours. Vanilla tastes amazing and I am looking forward to trying the choc brownie.
Over all 10/10

Purchased in March 2019 for A$100.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Gain

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

EzHag

EzHagSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Great product, easy to use website

published

I ordered the Chocolate Brownie Whey Protein Hydro + Enzymes which is a great protein that works well with my sensitive tummy. Tasty flavour (I only ever buy Chocolate!) The Website was easy to navigate and the delivery was 3 days up to the Sunshine Coast. This is my third order with Uportein and wont be my last.

Purchased in March 2019 for A$110.00.

Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Maintenance

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 2 of 3
See all Uprotein Whey Protein Hydro + Enzymes reviews

Questions & Answers

aaron66

aaron66asked

what do you consider is your best tastin flavours in the Whey protein hydro?

2 answers
Uprotein
Uprotein ..Uprotein

Hi Aaron, thanks for your message. The two of our most popular flavours would be Choc Brownie and then Vanilla Custard. The Choc Brownie flavour has a more richer chocolate flavour without being too sweet. The Vanilla Custard flavour has more of a burnt toffee note, rather than a traditional vanilla. All our proteins using natural flavour. Of course taste is always subjective and we try and appease the majority of taste buds with our flavour range. Our 2kg bags means you can mixup your order.

aaron66
aaron66

Thank you

Barry1945

Barry1945asked

I am considering purchase of a protein powder.
My main interest is to strengthen Torso muscles rather than have rippling muscles.
Is UPROTEIN suited to this purpose. I am 74 years.
Barry

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Uprotein representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.