2 photos
Urine Free

Urine Free (page 2 of 8)

4.7 from 187 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Carpet Cleaning Products in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Urine Free

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    4.5 (4)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (4)
  • Smell
    5.0 (2)
Previous
Next
Samuel P.
Samuel P.South East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

1 application and smells new again!

published

Done and done. Dry cat urine (a week old) on new lounge. 1 application and smells new again! Thanks for the product, you guys don't even need to warrant it because it works! Fast and easy transaction and postage time. Cheaper than mainstream alternatives too.

Purchased in June 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

  • Verified

Great product

published

This was the only product that actually removed the smell from our synthetic grass we could not be happier. We will most definitely be purchasing again and again. Arrived within just a few days.

Purchased in May 2019 for $79.99.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

customer_first_namec
customer_first_namecCentral West, NSW
  • Verified

Urine free

published

Was dubious... have an old stinky cat who likes to wee on the dogs beds and I could never get the smell out. Product works extremely well and leaves a pleasant smell... not too perfumey. Will be purchasing more.

Purchased in May 2019 for $38.98.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Megan B.
Megan B.Sydney, NSW
  • Verified

The best if not only product that says it will do what its meant to do.

published

With 2 dogs and no grass.... just paving and concrete this product is a god send as we were having real urine odour issues but now.......No more smells. Cant recommend enough if you are a pet owner.

Purchased in May 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Carpet Cleaning Products

Find out how Urine Free compares to other Carpet Cleaning Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
customer_first_namec
customer_first_namecSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • Verified

Love it great product

published

Love this product with 4 large dogs on artificial turf it got rid of the urine smell and left a beautiful smelling yard. Arrived within 4 days of purchase too

Purchased in May 2019 for $210.00.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Patricia
PatriciaMaclean
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

It works

published

Wow, so far no smell , im impressed , this stuff works , It was no fuss and easy, not rocket science. I was about to throw my lounge out but keeping it now
Thankyou Urine Free

Purchased in May 2019 at Online for $19.95.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

  • Verified

Great Product

published

It woks well and is cost effective quantity but the perfume / odor is strong and not as pleasant as similar products found in pet shops and super markets. Xxxx ccccc bbbbb vvvvv fffff dsdddd cccccc

Purchased in May 2019 for $89.00.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

darryl
darryl
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

a saviour

published

we have a number of cats, mostly rescue cats and are presented with the occasional accident, so URINE FREE has really tidied up the house and after just one week the smells are all gone. A true SAVIOUR.

Darryl

Purchased in April 2019 for $29.00.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

customer_first_namec
customer_first_namecMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

At last the smell has gone Fantastic!!!

published

I found the area where the smell was comming from and re cleaned first , then let dry , then used Urine free, smell GONE Thanks A wonderful product and very quick delivery.

Purchased in April 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Carpet Cleaning Products

Find out how Urine Free compares to other Carpet Cleaning Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Richard N Vicki O.
Richard N Vicki O.South East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Great product

published

We have just recently moved into a rental property and my cat had an accident on my carpet. Lucky my urine free order arrived really quickly and the smell of the stain and the stain itself has gone. Thanks for this wonderful product.
Highly recommend

Purchased in April 2019 for $87.00.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Cat lady
Cat lady
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Coming up Roses.

published

Urine Free worked wonders. We had an incontinent cat in our cat run and concrete & pavers were very smelly. Very happy with this product. A little expensive as we are aged pensioners but well worth the money. Cat run now smell devine.

Purchased in April 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Robert
Robert
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

WORKS WELL

published

We used baking powder to soak up wet patch then applied Urine free. Your product quickly cleaned Persian carpet from cat urine, even if we did not soak as suggested. Leaves a fresh smell and does not damage the colours.

Purchased in March 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Carpet Cleaning Products

Find out how Urine Free compares to other Carpet Cleaning Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kylies73
Kylies73Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • Verified

Very happy

published

We had cat urine in my daughter's room, to the point we had the carpets cleaned, and when that did not work, we removed the carpet. That did not deter our rescue cat for some reason just targeting her room. After using urine free i can safely say he has not gone back into her room (although I'm not ready to lay new carpet yet, just in case). I decided to also use urine free in our toilet as having a 9yo boy with "aiming issues" i was sick of the smell. That too, is gone. No more smelly toilet. I will most definitely be keeping urine free in the cupboard as its the only thing that has truly worked.

Purchased in March 2019 at The CPAP Clinic Physical store for $89.00.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Rowann
RowannEyre Peninsula, SA
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Does what it says 100%

published

Purchased in March 2019 for $100.00.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Julie
JulieGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

It really works

published

My dog always peeing on the rug to show his frastrution when we are not home. The smell really drive me nuts. I have tried many things trying to get rid off, but nothing really works until found Urine free. Love it

Purchased in February 2019 for $83.00.

Incentivised Review No
  • Verified

Great product!

published

My synthetic lawn had a strong urine smell from my dog. One treatment with UrineFREE had it smelling fresh again and now I can keep it that way with ongoing use!!

Purchased in March 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

  • Verified

Only product that works!

published

With artificial grass we needed something that removed (not just masked) dog's urine smell. Other products we bought didn't work at all. This is only one that did - thanks Urine Free!

Purchased in February 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Diana H.
Diana H.Sydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

With old dogs really need a good product

published

From time to time I have needed to use Urine free & find it easy & successful to use it was recommended to me & I too now have recommended it to others

Purchased in March 2019 at Online.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

  • Verified

Awesome product

published

Used Urine Free for the first time after one of our cats started peeing on a new leather lounge!! Don't think they liked the smell of the new leather!
Works a treat!!! smell almost gone after just one application, will give it another go as it was soaked right into the lounge through a button hole!!
And also great around other parts of the house where the cats have sprayed, Completely eliminating the smells!!

Purchased in March 2019 at online.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

  • Verified

It works perfectly! It's better than any product I bought before.

published

I tried everything I can do to remove the urine stain but it turned to yellow. I just gave a try to the urine free and it removed the stain perfectly.

Purchased in February 2019 for $27.00.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Lexilix
LexilixCanberra 2600, ACT
  • Verified

This stuff is magic juice!

published

I'm not usually one to write product reviews but I've made an exception for this product. We've been using this for many years as we always have multiple dogs running around our house. Our dogs have included older, incontinent dogs and one with a stomach tumour which resulted in frequent vomiting. Urine Free has removed every stain we've thrown at (including older stains) without affecting the colour of any carpet or rug we've used it on (wool or synthetic). I can't recommend it highly enough.

Purchased in February 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Rette33
Rette33Hunter Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Urine Free really works (thank goodness!).

published

Our artificial lawn was starting to smell quite bad after 2 years, but this stuff has made it smell like it's been sprayed with fabric softener (a really nice one, of course). It's very expensive but worth it. I would definitely recommend it and won't hesitate to buy more when I run out. PS .. the fabric softener smell wears off after a while, but the urine smell hasn't returned and the lawn now smells normal.

Purchased in January 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Bertha
Bertha
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Love it!

published

Love the product! It is really effective removing stains and the smell is fabulous, been using it on the floors and even on carpets and I can totally recommended, really amazing

Purchased in February 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

  • Verified

Doesn’t just cover the underlying...

published

Doesn’t just cover the underlying problem but gets rid of it!!! Defiantly would buy again. I have used many products before but by far this is the best. Thank you.

Purchased in January 2019 for $150.00.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Sophie Reynolds
Sophie ReynoldsSouth-Eastern Region, NSW
  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified

Best product that lives up to its promise

published

I rented my house for 12 months and just prior to leaving had new carpet layed. I specified no animals, my neighbours advise the tenants had 4 or 5 small dogs which they must have locked in my dining room during the day. When I returned my dining room absolutely stunk of urine and ammonia. I had 4 different carpet cleaners all promising they could remove the smell, none worked. I found urine free online and decided to give it a try. While it does require a bit of elbow grease and in my case a number of applications, the smell is gone! I would highly recommend this product to anyone who has pet smells in their carpeting. Very happy customer

Purchased in February 2019 at Online for $97.00.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Page 2 of 8

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.