??!
2 photos
Urine Free

Urine Free (page 2 of 9)

4.7 from 180 reviews

Reviews

4.7

180 reviews
5
(152)
4
(16)
3
(2)
2
(4)
1
(6)
Previous
Next
customer_first_namec

customer_first_namecCentral West, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Urine free

published

Was dubious... have an old stinky cat who likes to wee on the dogs beds and I could never get the smell out. Product works extremely well and leaves a pleasant smell... not too perfumey. Will be purchasing more.

Purchased in May 2019 for A$38.98.

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Megan B.

Megan B.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

The best if not only product that says it will do what its meant to do.

published

With 2 dogs and no grass.... just paving and concrete this product is a god send as we were having real urine odour issues but now.......No more smells. Cant recommend enough if you are a pet owner.

Purchased in May 2019.

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

customer_first_namec

customer_first_namecSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Love it great product

published

Love this product with 4 large dogs on artificial turf it got rid of the urine smell and left a beautiful smelling yard. Arrived within 4 days of purchase too

Purchased in May 2019 for A$210.00.

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Carpet & Floor Cleaners

Find out how Urine Free compares to other Carpet & Floor Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Patricia

PatriciaMaclean

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

It works

published

Wow, so far no smell , im impressed , this stuff works , It was no fuss and easy, not rocket science. I was about to throw my lounge out but keeping it now
Thankyou Urine Free

Purchased in May 2019 at Online for A$19.95.

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

  • Verified purchase

Great Product

published

It woks well and is cost effective quantity but the perfume / odor is strong and not as pleasant as similar products found in pet shops and super markets. Xxxx ccccc bbbbb vvvvv fffff dsdddd cccccc

Purchased in May 2019 for A$89.00.

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

darryl

darryl

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

a saviour

published

we have a number of cats, mostly rescue cats and are presented with the occasional accident, so URINE FREE has really tidied up the house and after just one week the smells are all gone. A true SAVIOUR.

Darryl

Purchased in April 2019 for A$29.00.

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

customer_first_namec

customer_first_namecMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

At last the smell has gone Fantastic!!!

published

I found the area where the smell was comming from and re cleaned first , then let dry , then used Urine free, smell GONE Thanks A wonderful product and very quick delivery.

Purchased in April 2019.

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Richard N Vicki O.

Richard N Vicki O.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Great product

published

We have just recently moved into a rental property and my cat had an accident on my carpet. Lucky my urine free order arrived really quickly and the smell of the stain and the stain itself has gone. Thanks for this wonderful product.
Highly recommend

Purchased in April 2019 for A$87.00.

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Cat lady

Cat lady

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Coming up Roses.

published

Urine Free worked wonders. We had an incontinent cat in our cat run and concrete & pavers were very smelly. Very happy with this product. A little expensive as we are aged pensioners but well worth the money. Cat run now smell devine.

Purchased in April 2019.

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Carpet & Floor Cleaners

Find out how Urine Free compares to other Carpet & Floor Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified purchase

WORKS WELL

published

We used baking powder to soak up wet patch then applied Urine free. Your product quickly cleaned Persian carpet from cat urine, even if we did not soak as suggested. Leaves a fresh smell and does not damage the colours.

Purchased in March 2019.

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Kylies73

Kylies73Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Very happy

published

We had cat urine in my daughter's room, to the point we had the carpets cleaned, and when that did not work, we removed the carpet. That did not deter our rescue cat for some reason just targeting her room. After using urine free i can safely say he has not gone back into her room (although I'm not ready to lay new carpet yet, just in case). I decided to also use urine free in our toilet as having a 9yo boy with "aiming issues" i was sick of the smell. That too, is gone. No more smelly toilet. I will most definitely be keeping urine free in the cupboard as its the only thing that has truly worked.

Purchased in March 2019 at The CPAP Clinic Physical store for A$89.00.

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Rowann

RowannEyre Peninsula, SA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Does what it says 100%

published

Purchased in March 2019 for A$100.00.

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Julie

JulieGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

It really works

published

My dog always peeing on the rug to show his frastrution when we are not home. The smell really drive me nuts. I have tried many things trying to get rid off, but nothing really works until found Urine free. Love it

Purchased in February 2019 for A$83.00.

  • Verified purchase

Great product!

published

My synthetic lawn had a strong urine smell from my dog. One treatment with UrineFREE had it smelling fresh again and now I can keep it that way with ongoing use!!

Purchased in March 2019.

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

  • Verified purchase

Only product that works!

published

With artificial grass we needed something that removed (not just masked) dog's urine smell. Other products we bought didn't work at all. This is only one that did - thanks Urine Free!

Purchased in February 2019.

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Carpet & Floor Cleaners

Find out how Urine Free compares to other Carpet & Floor Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Diana H.

Diana H.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

With old dogs really need a good product

published

From time to time I have needed to use Urine free & find it easy & successful to use it was recommended to me & I too now have recommended it to others

Purchased in March 2019 at Online.

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

  • Verified purchase

Awesome product

published

Used Urine Free for the first time after one of our cats started peeing on a new leather lounge!! Don't think they liked the smell of the new leather!
Works a treat!!! smell almost gone after just one application, will give it another go as it was soaked right into the lounge through a button hole!!
And also great around other parts of the house where the cats have sprayed, Completely eliminating the smells!!

Purchased in March 2019 at online.

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

  • Verified purchase

It works perfectly! It's better than any product I bought before.

published

I tried everything I can do to remove the urine stain but it turned to yellow. I just gave a try to the urine free and it removed the stain perfectly.

Purchased in February 2019 for A$27.00.

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Lexilix

LexilixCanberra 2600, ACT

  • Verified purchase

This stuff is magic juice!

published

I'm not usually one to write product reviews but I've made an exception for this product. We've been using this for many years as we always have multiple dogs running around our house. Our dogs have included older, incontinent dogs and one with a stomach tumour which resulted in frequent vomiting. Urine Free has removed every stain we've thrown at (including older stains) without affecting the colour of any carpet or rug we've used it on (wool or synthetic). I can't recommend it highly enough.

Purchased in February 2019.

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Rette33

Rette33Hunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Urine Free really works (thank goodness!).

published

Our artificial lawn was starting to smell quite bad after 2 years, but this stuff has made it smell like it's been sprayed with fabric softener (a really nice one, of course). It's very expensive but worth it. I would definitely recommend it and won't hesitate to buy more when I run out. PS .. the fabric softener smell wears off after a while, but the urine smell hasn't returned and the lawn now smells normal.

Purchased in January 2019.

Review collected in partnership with Urine Free

Page 2 of 9
See all Urine Free reviews

Questions & Answers

shanesset

shanessetasked

Hi Urine Free,

I have used multiple over the counter urine stain and odour removers and professional cleaners that are unable to remove year old stains. Will this remove the stains?

Thank you

No answers
Ronnie

Ronnieasked

Does Urine Free kill the bacteria (as well as odour) in cat and dog urine in carpet/carpet underlay/underlying chipboard/floorboards?
Also does it remove doggy urine stains from carpet?
Advice from Urine Free representative would be much appreciated, thank you

2 answers
Urine Free
Dan L.Urine Free

Hi Ronnie, thank you for your question. urineFREE is a bio-enzymatic product that uses bacteria to break down and consume uric acid (source of odour/stains). It does not disinfect the area but removes the stain and odour. If you want to sanitise the area we would recommend doing this after the urine stain and odour has been removed.
We hope this helps.
Dan Lassen

Ronnie
Ronnie

Hi Dan,
Thanks for the clarification!

gumboots

gumbootsasked

Will this work on mouse or rat urine. We have had a nest in our attic and the smell in the bedroom below is awful. Mice are gone but smell is lingering. Also it’s a very tight area so it will be easy to spray but not easy to wipe afterwards. Thanks.

2 answers
Urine Free
Dan L.Urine Free

Hi, Yes urineFREE will also work on mouse and rat urine in order for the product to work it must come in contact with the urine deposits. If the celling material is plasterboard then just be mindful of not over saturating the area as this may cause the plasterboard to swell.

gumboots
gumboots

Thanks. Have ordered some.

Get an answer from our members and Urine Free representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.