2 photos
Valk Vista Ladies Step-Thru Shimano 36V 250W

Valk Vista Ladies Step-Thru Shimano 36V 250W

MPNs: TRNEBKVLKAVS1 and TRNEBKVLKAVS2
4.7 from 20 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Electric Bikes in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Valk

Reviews

4.7
20 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.7 (16)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (16)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.7 (15)
  • Battery Life
    4.8 (13)
  • Braking
    4.7 (13)
  • Suspension
    4.2 (12)
Previous
Next
S.K.Joy
S.K.JoySydney, NSW

Spectacular E-Bike

published

Was very easy to assemble with the instruction manual and I was excited to see the in-built headlight. This bike is very good off road. This bike is very easy to steer and control, especially at inclines and declines. Enough power with the 36V 250W for the price. My friend has seen my bike and bought one too!

Purchased in February 2021 for $999.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk

Hi there!
Thanks for the fantastic review.
Its great to get positive feedback and please come back and shop with us again!

Claude
ClaudeGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Great value for money.

published

I did a lot of research on electric push bikes under $1000 and this bike was by far not only the best value for money but the best quality for the price.

Purchased in February 2021 for $900.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk

Hi Claude,
We are glad to hear that your experience was a positive one.
Thank you for taking the time to leave such an amazing review.
Come back soon!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Electric Bikes

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Robert Webb
Robert WebbSydney, NSW
  • Verified

Easy to ride & use

published

Easy to put together. I have not ridden a bike for years & I found it easy to ride & use. I have recommended this eBike to a number of my friends.

Purchased in May 2021 for $889.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk

Hi Robert,
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are proud of our products and are glad to see we have made you happy.
Hopefully see you again soon!

Maureen
MaureenSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

This is perfect for me.

published

This e-bike is perfect as I found a lot of e-bikes are to high for me to swing my leg over as I have arthritis of the hips. This being step through makes it so much easier.

Purchased in February 2021.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk

We’re glad to hear that you were happy with your purchase! Come back, any time!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Electric Bikes

Find out how Valk Vista Ladies Step-Thru Shimano 36V 250W compares to other Electric Bikes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tam Eddy
Tam EddyCanberra Central 2602, ACT

It is a comfy bike but too fast on low speed.

published

The battery life is amazing and lasts ages. But, it needs at least 3 complete pedal turns for the assist to kick in. Which is hard on hills. Love it.

Purchased in August 2020 for $949.00.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sergey
SergeySydney, NSW
  • Verified

The bike is excellent

published

The bike was exactly what I was expected. The electric motor assistance is exactly what we need at the last kilometres to our house when we are the most tired but have to pedalling uphill. The bike is also well-equipped and required just a minor adjustment after assembly.

Purchased in February 2021 at Mytopia for $899.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Edc
EdcGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Great product

published

Worthy of its price tag. Just perfect, does what it is used for. Works better than expected when I purchased it for my daughter's birthday. Great service by mytopia too. Thank you.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk

Thank you very much for such a great review! We hope to do business with you again soon.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next
Suzanne T.
Suzanne T.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Love my e-bike

published

As someone with limited fitness I can now keep up with the rest of the family. The hills are no longer a barrier to visiting our local coffee shop! Love being out on a bike again.

Purchased in March 2021 at FitZone Solutions for $968.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk

Other Electric Bikes

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Jill
Jill
  • 4 reviews
  • Verified

Great ebike.

published

This bike is easy to ride and assists with the uphill slopes which used to take the pleasure out of riding. The distances travelled have increased greatly since getting this bike!

Purchased in March 2021 for $1,000.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk

We’re glad to hear that you were happy with your purchase! Come back, any time!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Valk

Electric Bikes

Find out how Valk Vista Ladies Step-Thru Shimano 36V 250W compares to other Electric Bikes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Great basic ebike!

published

This bike is great for a base level ebike. It does everything I want it to. My husband put it together with no problems when we received it. It is amazing to be able to zoom up the hills with no effort!
It is heavy, I wouldn't like to ride it without the battery but I am careful to not ride it beyond the battery life. Battery is lasting for the 2-3 hours I ride for.

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk

Hi Liz,
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review.
You're always welcome to send any concerns about your purchase for us to resolve.
Hopefully see you again soon!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Valk

  • Verified

Valk Vista Ladies Bike

published

great bike and easy to use, never had an electric bike before so it is encouraging me to ride arounds the hills locally which is usually a strain on my body. This bike makes it easy.

Purchased in January 2021 at Mytopia for $950.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Valk

Other Electric Bikes

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
  • Verified

I love my bike. It is awesome.

published

The bike works well and comfortable to ride from home to work. I bought white colour which is my fav. And bought some accessories and they fit well. Looks fantastic. Parts are easy to assemble by myself (followed the instruction).

Purchased in April 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Valk

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Electric Bikes

Find out how Valk Vista Ladies Step-Thru Shimano 36V 250W compares to other Electric Bikes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Best purchase I've ever done

published

Bike is so beautiful and works perfectly. It's extremely comfortable as well.
Would look nicer if the battery was hidden or maybe on the rear rack but doesn't really matter.
I love my bike!

Purchased in January 2021 at Mytopia for $999.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Valk
Mills BrandsValk

We’re glad to hear that you were happy with your order. We look forward to assisting you with your future purchases!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Valk

Tony E.
Tony E.South East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

Great bike

published

It's a good bike, I don't ride it much because I'm lazy, but the bike itself is a beauty, looks good, in black, great tyres, handles good, I do definitely recommend to buy, the electronic stuff works good too, I dunno what to say except no one's paying me to say this rubbish, it's a good bike and you won't be disappointed.

Purchased for $1,000.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk

So glad that you are happy with your purchase! We try to make all our customers as happy as you and its awesome to hear we have done that again.
Come back and shop again soon!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Valk

  • Verified

Great bike and value for money

published

Bike arrived in a just few days from ordering and was easy to assemble. A great bike and excellent value for money. Very happy with my purchase. Would potentially like to be able to purchase a larger battery however appears none are available for this model.

Purchased in April 2021 for $950.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Valk

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Valk representatives

Details

  • MPN: TRNEBKVLKAVS1 and TRNEBKVLKAVS2

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.