2 photos
Valk Vista Ladies Step-Thru Shimano 36V 250W

Valk Vista Ladies Step-Thru Shimano 36V 250W

MPNs: TRNEBKVLKAVS1 and TRNEBKVLKAVS2
4.7 from 20 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Electric Bikes in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Valk

Reviews

4.7
20 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.7 (19)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (19)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.6 (18)
  • Battery Life
    4.8 (16)
  • Braking
    4.6 (16)
  • Suspension
    3.9 (15)
Previous
Next
S.K.Joy
S.K.JoySydney, NSW

Spectacular E-Bike

published

Was very easy to assemble with the instruction manual and I was excited to see the in-built headlight. This bike is very good off road. This bike is very easy to steer and control, especially at inclines and declines. Enough power with the 36V 250W for the price. My friend has seen my bike and bought one too!

Purchased in February 2021 for $999.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk

Hi there!
Thanks for the fantastic review.
Its great to get positive feedback and please come back and shop with us again!

Claude
ClaudeGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Great value for money.

published

I did a lot of research on electric push bikes under $1000 and this bike was by far not only the best value for money but the best quality for the price.

Purchased in February 2021 for $900.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk

Hi Claude,
We are glad to hear that your experience was a positive one.
Thank you for taking the time to leave such an amazing review.
Come back soon!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Electric Bikes

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Robert Webb
Robert WebbSydney, NSW
  • Verified

Easy to ride & use

published

Easy to put together. I have not ridden a bike for years & I found it easy to ride & use. I have recommended this eBike to a number of my friends.

Purchased in May 2021 for $889.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk

Hi Robert,
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are proud of our products and are glad to see we have made you happy.
Hopefully see you again soon!

Alan
AlanVictoria

Great electric bike

published

Comfortable seat, good riding stance, even and sustained power from the battery.
A small delay from the response from the throttle, has taken a little bit of time to get use to that.
An excellent, electric bike especially for the price.

Purchased in November 2020 for $910.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk

We’re glad to hear that you were happy with your purchase! Come back, any time!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Electric Bikes

Find out how Valk Vista Ladies Step-Thru Shimano 36V 250W compares to other Electric Bikes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Maureen
MaureenSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

This is perfect for me.

published

This e-bike is perfect as I found a lot of e-bikes are to high for me to swing my leg over as I have arthritis of the hips. This being step through makes it so much easier.

Purchased in February 2021.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk

We’re glad to hear that you were happy with your purchase! Come back, any time!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sergey
SergeySydney, NSW
  • Verified

The bike is excellent

published

The bike was exactly what I was expected. The electric motor assistance is exactly what we need at the last kilometres to our house when we are the most tired but have to pedalling uphill. The bike is also well-equipped and required just a minor adjustment after assembly.

Purchased in February 2021 at Mytopia for $899.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Edc
EdcGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Great product

published

Worthy of its price tag. Just perfect, does what it is used for. Works better than expected when I purchased it for my daughter's birthday. Great service by mytopia too. Thank you.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk

Thank you very much for such a great review! We hope to do business with you again soon.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next
Brett Patterson
Brett PattersonCentral West, NSW
  • Verified

Nice Bike

published

These bikes work well and while there are a couple of things that could be improved, but then the bike would be more expensive, so taking into account the price point, some front suspension forks would be nice

Purchased in March 2021 for $1,150.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk

Hi Brett,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such an amazing review, but we will strive to make your 4 star review a 5 star one next time.

Other Electric Bikes

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Suzanne T.
Suzanne T.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Love my e-bike

published

As someone with limited fitness I can now keep up with the rest of the family. The hills are no longer a barrier to visiting our local coffee shop! Love being out on a bike again.

Purchased in March 2021 at FitZone Solutions for $968.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk
Electric Bikes

Find out how Valk Vista Ladies Step-Thru Shimano 36V 250W compares to other Electric Bikes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

8 out of 10. Very good

published

Very good in most instances. Much faster than the MX9 valk for some reason. A few minor issues. One being that had a puncture on a long ride due to metal flakes in the rear tyres. Very annoying on a rear tyre especially

Purchased in February 2021 at Creswick Woolen Mills for $899.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk
david
david

That bike that I gave to Elise has so much more power than my MX9. Is there anything I could check. It is really chalk and cheese the difference

Jill
Jill
  • 4 reviews
  • Verified

Great ebike.

published

This bike is easy to ride and assists with the uphill slopes which used to take the pleasure out of riding. The distances travelled have increased greatly since getting this bike!

Purchased in March 2021 for $1,000.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk

We’re glad to hear that you were happy with your purchase! Come back, any time!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Valk

Other Electric Bikes

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
  • Verified

Great basic ebike!

published

This bike is great for a base level ebike. It does everything I want it to. My husband put it together with no problems when we received it. It is amazing to be able to zoom up the hills with no effort!
It is heavy, I wouldn't like to ride it without the battery but I am careful to not ride it beyond the battery life. Battery is lasting for the 2-3 hours I ride for.

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk

Hi Liz,
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review.
You're always welcome to send any concerns about your purchase for us to resolve.
Hopefully see you again soon!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Valk

Electric Bikes

Find out how Valk Vista Ladies Step-Thru Shimano 36V 250W compares to other Electric Bikes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Valk Vista Ladies Bike

published

great bike and easy to use, never had an electric bike before so it is encouraging me to ride arounds the hills locally which is usually a strain on my body. This bike makes it easy.

Purchased in January 2021 at Mytopia for $950.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Valk

  • Verified

Good value for the price

published

My wife is quite happy with her new bike. It is solidly constructed and it's appearance matches those of more expensive models. The only slight drawback is the weight of the bike. If it weighed less, it would be more desirable, but I suppose that would increase the price if lighter materials were used in it's construction. Overall, a good purchase.

Purchased in March 2021 at Online for $940.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk

We’re glad to hear that you were happy with your order. We look forward to assisting you with your future purchases!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Valk

  • Verified

I love my bike. It is awesome.

published

The bike works well and comfortable to ride from home to work. I bought white colour which is my fav. And bought some accessories and they fit well. Looks fantastic. Parts are easy to assemble by myself (followed the instruction).

Purchased in April 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Valk
Mills BrandsValk
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Valk

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Valk representatives

Details

  • MPN: TRNEBKVLKAVS1 and TRNEBKVLKAVS2

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.