??!
Volkswagen Multivan T6

Volkswagen Multivan T6

4.4 from 10 reviews

See the Best Vans in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

(5)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.5 (4)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (4)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (4)
  • Noise Level
    4.5 (4)

Best vehicle we have had

published

Purchased in July 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2018
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

bakingplumber

bakingplumbersydney

  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like

Common sense gone out the window

published

Purchased in April 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2018
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

binhbui

binhbuiGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

A very well designed van

published

Purchased in June 2017 for $76,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionDual-Clutch (DCT)
BoughtNew
Year2016
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
KayS

KaySNorth Western Region, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Modified for c6 quadriplegic

published

The work done to this vehicle was only possible due to how convenient the VW is.
With $110,000 in modifications onto a $50,000 van, words can not describe the ease of the process.
It is by far the MOST modifiable vehicle on the market, and I had searched high and low!

Purchased in July 2017 at Capital .

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2016
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Best ever bought so far

published

Use it for daily commuting . Excellant fuel economy.A pleasure to drive. Its not a sports car so pickup is slow( give the size). Cruze control drops the fuel consumption further . I would love to buy another( but they are not cheap), but from different dealer . Coasting feature is nice for saving fuel but breaking gives a tiny jerk. Missing is cup holder for middle seat which is quiet a pain. Having a window in back door is cool idea but should be electrical as kids cant open or close( sometimes even adults)

BadgeComfortline
Engine Size2.0L Bi-Turbo
TransmissionDual-Clutch
Date PurchasedJan 2018

Ed c

Ed cGold Coast

  • 6 reviews

Courtesy van

published
Badge(No Badge)
Engine Size2.0L Turbo
TransmissionDual-Clutch
Date PurchasedOct 2016

John

JohnGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes

Should have bought one ages ago

published
BadgeComfortline
Engine Size2.0L Turbo
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedMay 2017

Heather

HeatherGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Absolutely love it

published

We got out 2016 plated VW Multi van June 2017
It has been the best purchase we ever made. We originally got it as my husband is a furniture maker so for work and future family.
So versatile with the different combinations of seating arrangements, taking them in and out and lying them completely flat. It has been so useful in moving furniture, buying big items etc.
We have since had a baby and it is fantastic I can fit everything in pram, bag, accessories and still have room and access to use all 7 seats. So easy to gey bubs in and out. The sliding doors make tight car spots easy.
We absolutely love it

BadgeComfortline
Engine Size3.2L
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJun 2016

Max Ross

Max RossPerth W.A

  • 2 reviews

Good so far however dont believe a word about it having " Differential Lock!"

published
BadgeComfortline
Engine Size2.0L Turbo
TransmissionDual-Clutch
Date PurchasedDec 2016
5 comments
Max Ross
Max Ross
Max Ross
Max Ross
Max Ross
Max Ross

good but disappointed by build quality

published
BadgeComfortline
Engine Size2.0L Bi-Turbo
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedDec 2016

See all Volkswagen Multivan reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Volkswagen Multivan T6 but you can read 14 questions about Volkswagen Multivan.


Get an answer from our members and Volkswagen representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.