?
? !
1 photo
Vuly Lift 2 Medium

Vuly Lift 2 Medium

4.5 from 27 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.5

27 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (6)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (6)
  • Safety
    4.8 (6)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.4 (5)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Eugene He

Eugene HeSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Good product and Kids love it

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • +6Thumbnail

Purchased in March 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for $1,149.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad
Donna

DonnaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Poor customer service did not receive in time for Christmas

published

Purchased in November 2019 at Vuly Play for $1,100.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Asishna Q

Asishna QPerth, WA

  • 11 reviews
  • 6 likes

Best purchase!

published

I have twins (3 years old) and this has been the best purchase for them and me. I chose the vuly due to the safety features. I especially love the over lap in the netting where you enter or exit the trampoline so i know they won't accidently fall out. The netting and spring padding is great quatily, the power coated frame finish means it can be outside in all weather conditions and the cover provides extra shade. My twins use this all day even snacking on it or resting on it. It is super sttong and supports alot of weight. Also comes with a tent that goes all the way around the sides and this is occasionally used for pretend camping.
I love this trampoline. Definitely worth it and I highly recommend it.

Purchased in December 2018 at Austwest outdoors for $1,044.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Lift 2 Medium compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tara R.

Tara R.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great trampoline and great company!

published

We received our Vuly Lift 2 trampoline last week and love it! Its a gift for our 3 year old daughter and she is so happy with it! We found it really easy to assemble and appreciate all the effort Vuly has made to make their company very reputable. We also had such great experience with the customer service. Thank you!

Purchased in October 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $979.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rita

RitaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Best addition to our new home!

published

My kids love racing home to jump on their trampoline! They don’t just use it for jumping and bouncing but also for dancing, inventing fun games and resting while looking into the clouds.
Was very easy to install with two people (90min). Vuly also threw in a shade cover, Bluetooth speaker and free delivery!
Only wish the protective padding came in colors other than blue or yellow. Also, a ladder is not included and costs an extra $75 not including delivery.

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $899.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

LXM

LXMGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Very disappointed

published

Purchased in October 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad
Lulu

LuluGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Fantastic quality. My kids love it.

published

We purchased the Vuly Lift 2 for my daughters and we love it. Only concern is that it didn’t come with any stairs to access the tramp so my 3 year old can’t get in and out on her own. Does it have stairs?

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Don’t hesitate - you won’t regret it!

published

Our 7yr old son has special needs & sensory sensitivities. We needed to replace our cheaper department store brand trampoline and considered a Vuly.
The various “accessories” that can be added was the main attraction so that we could cater for all of our kids. Basketball hoop and tent being next on the list.
Hands down, it has been best purchase for our household.
Screen time after school has reduced and cousins and extended family don’t want to leave when they visit!
Used not only by the kids but the adults in our family - the shade cover means you can jump on the warmer days which is a bonus.
It’s solid, sturdy, used daily and I highly recommend the investment!

Purchased in April 2019 for $1,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

VEW

VEW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

EPIC CHRISTMAS FAIL

published
2 comments
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
VEW
VEW
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Lift 2 Medium compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Megs

MegsBrisbane

Kids love it

published

We love our new Vuly! It’s very strong and stable, but still lovely to look at with the nice black powdered coating. Our boys are quite young but it is easy for them to climb the ladder and I don’t have to let them in and out all the time (like our last zipper tramp). They also have the basketball hoop and it has become a fun competition to see how many baskets they can make, we all have a go shooting from inside and outside too.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Love this product!

published

This is the best thing we could have brought our son! Not only does he love jumping and playing on his new trampoline, but he also takes his books outside and lays down to read while his little sister enjoys a gentle bounce! A fun way to get the homework done!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Patrick Harrison

Patrick Harrison

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Has all the features we wanted

published

We compared a lot of Trampolines and Vuly Lift 2 had all the features we wanted for a good price. The safety features are excellent with the side netting, padding etc. The main point that separates it from competitors was the sun shade that wraps down the sides (competitor is a disk on top, so not very effective). As a health scientist we now know that the damage to your skin early in life is the biggest risk factor for skin cancer. Due to 150 kg weight rating my daughter and I can happily have fun in there together which makes her really happy. Customer service is excellent.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad
happy customer

happy customerMelbourne

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Happy Vuly Customer

published

We purchased a Lift 2 for our sons (5 & 2) to replace a cheaper brand one and it has been awesome. The customer service (Taylah) was really helpful over the phone when ordering. Freight was faster than expected to a regional area. It took just over an hour to assemble and was really easy to follow the assembly videos on their website. We also received the free sun shade basketball ring and mister free and purchased the ladder and skirt. It looks amazing! The skirt stops our 2 year old running underneath and getting hurt and therefore is irreplaceable. The trampoline itself feels super sturdy even when there’s a few kids on there together. Definitely recommend to everyone!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Well built product, a lifetime of fun

published

Having read many and heard a few first hand reviews - all positive - about Vuly tramps I bought one for my three year old.
Prompt postage, well packaged, excellent build quality, I am sure my little one years will get years and years of fun out of it. So far no regrets and would happily recommend to others.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Absolutely amazing

published

Service was so great, follow up phone calls and easy online ordering/payment. Delivery as expected, and so easy to assemble, I managed it all myself within an hour. The free gift of the basketball hoop is amazing value and that little extra touch to make it a fantastic deal.
Can’t get my son off it now, thankfully my couch has been saved from the constant jumping!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Lift 2 Medium compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

I'm so glad i bought a vuly

published

I'm so glad I bought the tramp my 2 year old loves it and it entertains her all day plus her mum loves it also. There is about 2-3 on the trampoline at times I find it safe and stable but I wish it had a zip lock at the entrance sometimes I like to put her on while I hang clothes on the line and sometimes she hopes out and yells for me that she wants to hop down.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jag

JagAintree

Perfect Trampoline Kids loved it

published

We bought Medium Lift 2 trampoline few weeks ago. We have 3 kids (9,6,2 year old) and they love it to jump together. And it is very safe and sound specially for little ones. Even sometimes I join them. Very nice jump on Lift 2. I will recommend Vully Lift 2 to everyone...

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Meg

MegBrisbane

Great addition to the backyard!

published

The Vuly Lift 2 trampoline has been a great addition to our backyard! Our 3 year old loves jumping around and spending time on the trampoline. Its been hours of entertainment. The Vuly Lift 2 is a very sturdy, quality design and relatively straightforward to assemble. The shade cover has been brilliant, especially for the QLD sun.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad
Holly

HollyNewcastle

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

My kids and my husband and I absolutely LOVE it

published

Children. 2 and 6 months. My husband and 2 year old or both the kids and one of us. Definately the best technology used. Extremely stable. So happy with our purchase. Love the ladder aswell my 2 year old can climb up and down on his own. Thank you so much VULY

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Stop thinking about it and just do it!

published

I thought about buying a trampoline for about a year before I did it and I shouldn’t have waited! My 4 year loves the Vuly Lift 2 and it is a great way to burn off her excessive energy. I looked at more expensive brands and models but finally decided on this one and I don’t regret it. It is strong, stable and safe. Would definitely recommend.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 2
See all Vuly Lift 2 reviews

Questions & Answers

Anthony Lindsay

Anthony Lindsayasked

Lift 2 Medium

Hi all, tried out the Lift 2 at the Vuly showroom and boy is it noisy, very squeaky with each jump. Was assured that this would not be the case with a new one, but just wanted to check. Has anybody experienced this? Thanks.

1 answer
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Tony,

Thank you for taking the time to ask this question.

The Lift 2 in our showroom has been up for a couple of years and is used regularly, so that is why it has started to squeak.

We will be taking this demo model down and selling it at a discounted rate. A new Lift 2 trampoline will be installed for the showroom which will not sound like this one.

We recommend to anyone that is experiencing noise issues with their trampoline (caused from old age) to use WD 40 on the joints. This will help to decrease the noise as it is caused by the metal rubbing together when being used.

Should you have any other questions or if you are interested in buying a new, or demo model, please feel free to contact our friendly sales team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire :)

See all Vuly Lift 2 questions

Get an answer from our members and Vuly Play representatives

Vuly Lift 2 Medium

Details

Compare all 3 Vuly Lift 2
CategoryTrampolines
Price (RRP) $1,049.00
ShapeRound
Safety WallsYes
Max User Weight 150 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count63 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 180 cm
Width 311 cm
Total Height 292 cm
Mat / Frame Height 91 cm
Depth 311 cm
Compare all 3 Vuly Lift 2

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Vuly Thunder

Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad