?
? !
3 photos
Vuly Lift 2

Vuly Lift 2 (page 2 of 4)

Medium, Large, Extra Large
4.5 from 69 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.5

69 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.4 (28)
  • Value for Money
    4.1 (29)
  • Safety
    4.6 (24)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.5 (22)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Lulu

LuluGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Fantastic quality. My kids love it.

published

We purchased the Vuly Lift 2 for my daughters and we love it. Only concern is that it didn’t come with any stairs to access the tramp so my 3 year old can’t get in and out on her own. Does it have stairs?

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad
Kelly S

Kelly SGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Vuly Service is 10/10! Thankyou Vuly!!

published

We have had a Vuly 2 10ft Round Trampoline for years, we have only just had to purchase a replacement net (damaged from the wind), and the Vuly sales lady was MOST helpful on the phone. As a working mum of three, this lovely lady made it extremely easy to purchase over the phone, with warranty details easy to access. Vuly - your service was 10 out of 10 - thank you! Very professional and friendly.
Cheers,
Kelly

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $140.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

My girls love their new trampoline

published

My girls are 5and 6 years old. They love the size of the trampoline and can safely bounce together with the dog (golden retriever). It’s safe and the shad sail makes a huge difference.

Purchased in July 2019 for $800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Lift 2 compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Best trampoline on the market

published

Purchased a vuly 2 12 foot for my 4 yo daughter 4&1/2 years ago.
It has been in constant use with all her mates and even mum and dad have a regular bounce. Quality product, super safe. Withstands the elements well. Straight forward assembly.
We are just about to replace the safety net after 4 & 1/2 years and these replacement items are at 1/2 price to vuly customers for life.
Can't recommend vuly tramoline's enough. Great after market customer service.

Trent

Purchased in November 2014 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Nikita

NikitaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Fantastic Trampoline! Worth every cent!

published

Purchased in November 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
MJOLEC

MJOLECSydney, NSW

Kids love it

published

Took 2.5hrs set up and hubby said instructions were too detailed at times. The mat with shapes is great for making up games. 3yo can get on and off himself.

Purchased in April 2018 for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad

Don’t hesitate - you won’t regret it!

published

Our 7yr old son has special needs & sensory sensitivities. We needed to replace our cheaper department store brand trampoline and considered a Vuly.
The various “accessories” that can be added was the main attraction so that we could cater for all of our kids. Basketball hoop and tent being next on the list.
Hands down, it has been best purchase for our household.
Screen time after school has reduced and cousins and extended family don’t want to leave when they visit!
Used not only by the kids but the adults in our family - the shade cover means you can jump on the warmer days which is a bonus.
It’s solid, sturdy, used daily and I highly recommend the investment!

Purchased in April 2019 for $1,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kbk86

Kbk86Victoria

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Poor Quality and Poor Customer Service

published

Purchased a brand new Vuly Lift 2 trampoline and the product arrived damaged. No real help offered from the company about the poor product received. The brand new mat is already fraying in the stitching in sections, there are scratches all over the poles and three of the poles were bent when we received the product.

The no-zip entrance seems like a good idea but it is actually very hard to get in and out of and my 15month tries to get out herself which is dangerous. On other trampolines with zips she doesn't look for the exit like she does on this design.

Wouldn't recommend this product. Definitely not worth the price tag.

Purchased in April 2019 for $1,400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Al B

Al BPerth

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Poor quality, early failure of accessories

published

Purchased the trampoline 8 months ago, and only erected it 4 months ago.
The shade cover ripped and perished 2 months after erecting it.
. When contacted about the quality of the product, I was told that it only has a 3 month warranty because it was free with the trampoline

3 month warranty for "free" items... simply means that the company has no faith in the longevity of its products, and implies that money is more important than customer loyalty.
Not a good way to sell your product.

I will be sure to spread my experience.

Purchased in August 2018 for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Lift 2 compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nat Wyatt

Nat WyattNortheast, VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

It gets plenty of use daily!

published

Children 2, 4 and 6
3 people at once are usually on it but it has had up to 10.
It's extremely safe and stable and feel comfortable with the quality of it.

Purchased in November 2018 for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jay

JaySydney, NSW

Great product

published

Love our Vuly. It Is very stable, used mostly by our 2 teenagers. The sun cover stops the mat from becoming too hot. Would highly recommend to any trampoline buyers.

Purchased in November 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best Christmas present!

published

Great product, my little one (2 years) loves the 'bounce' . Good size for an adult and child, or several children. Very safe and we love the shade cover, gives great sun protection.

Purchased in October 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad
VEW

VEW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

EPIC CHRISTMAS FAIL

published
2 comments
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
VEW
VEW
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Katie

KatieMoss Vale

Great but customer service is very poor

published

Purchased Vuly Lift 2 for Christmas, trampoline is great but have been trying to contact Vuly to purchase some addition accessories and re shade which doesn’t appear to fit properly. We have sent numerous emails and left messages to call and have not received any response. Extremely poor customer service.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The perfect gift

published

The trampoline was easy to erect and feels solid in construction - mummy has tested it! Can’t wait for the hours of laughs it will give our two girls (4,2). I’m sure it will feature in many childhood memories - the ultimate gift that keeps on giving. Thank you Vuly

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Lift 2 compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Amy T

Amy TSpalding

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

We love our new trampoline!

published

My 3 year old son loves this trampoline. He has friends, cousins, parents and even grandparents on there with him, often a few at a time. It is super stable and the anchors have held it down through storms where others blew away. I love the zipless entry on the net & the images for jumping on. My husband says it was simple to put together. It was delivered it great time and service staff were very helpful. I would definitely buy this trampoline again.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Summer Lovin

published

Kids love the new trampoline, always out the back jumping. It truly has been a great addition to our family x o

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Megs

MegsBrisbane

Kids love it

published

We love our new Vuly! It’s very strong and stable, but still lovely to look at with the nice black powdered coating. Our boys are quite young but it is easy for them to climb the ladder and I don’t have to let them in and out all the time (like our last zipper tramp). They also have the basketball hoop and it has become a fun competition to see how many baskets they can make, we all have a go shooting from inside and outside too.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad

Safe and Enjoyable Game for the whole family

published

Absolutely happy with our Vuly. Found it very safe and it provides many hours of entertainment. Bought it for our 2 years old twins but even the parents and friends can enjoy it.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Shaz

ShazVictoria

  • 4 reviews
  • 9 likes

Uncontactable by phone and BE AWARE of “FREE” delivery service!

published

The whole Vuly experience has been a nightmare!
Not only are Vuly uncontactable by phone - you leave a “voicemail” and good luck to anyone if you get a call back - they also use the WORST delivery service, and we are still missing 2 boxes which the delivery company have pretty much wiped their hands of (also uncontactable)
So here we have a trampoline that we cannot assemble, and our kids never got in time for Xmas.
$1400 later and no Xmas present for kids.
I just want my money back and will happily send back the half trampoline.
Can we PLEASE be refunded.

2 comments
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Shaz
Shaz
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 2 of 4
See all Vuly Lift 2 reviews

Questions & Answers

Mike W.

Mike W.asked

Lift 2

Hi, I have been looking through your website and cannot see a list of supplied parts with the Vuly2. Does the ladder come included with the standard product? Or do you need to purchase this as an accessory?

Thanks, Mike

2 answers
Anthony Lindsay
Anthony Lindsay

No, the ladder is not included, as we found out. It’s an ‘optional accessory’, but little ones can’t get in without it.

Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Mike,

Thank you for contacting us.

The ladder does not come with the trampoline, it is an optional accessory and can be purchased for $75.

https://www.vulyplay.com/en-AU/accessories/ladder

Should you have any other questions or require further assistance, please feel free to contact our friendly customer service team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire

Cass

Cassasked

Lift 2

Hi would the tent set and shade cover for a lift 2 fit the lift?

2 answers
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Cass,

Thank you for contacting us.

Lift 2 products are compatible with the Lift Trampoline, so the Lift 2 tent would fit the Lift Trampoline.

Should you have any other questions or require further assistance, please feel free to contact our friendly customer service team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire

Cass
Cass

Awesome!! Thank you so very much for your help Claire :)

Anthony Lindsay

Anthony Lindsayasked

Lift 2 Medium

Hi all, tried out the Lift 2 at the Vuly showroom and boy is it noisy, very squeaky with each jump. Was assured that this would not be the case with a new one, but just wanted to check. Has anybody experienced this? Thanks.

1 answer
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Tony,

Thank you for taking the time to ask this question.

The Lift 2 in our showroom has been up for a couple of years and is used regularly, so that is why it has started to squeak.

We will be taking this demo model down and selling it at a discounted rate. A new Lift 2 trampoline will be installed for the showroom which will not sound like this one.

We recommend to anyone that is experiencing noise issues with their trampoline (caused from old age) to use WD 40 on the joints. This will help to decrease the noise as it is caused by the metal rubbing together when being used.

Should you have any other questions or if you are interested in buying a new, or demo model, please feel free to contact our friendly sales team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire :)

See all Vuly Lift 2 questions

Get an answer from our members and Vuly Play representatives

Vuly Lift 2

Details

Compare all 3 Vuly Lift 2
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) $1,049.00$1,249.00$1,449.00
ShapeRoundRoundRound
Safety WallsYesYesYes
Max User Weight 150 kg150 kg150 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count63 springs72 springs90 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 180 cm180 cm180 cm
Width 311 cm380 cm431 cm
Total Height 292 cm292 cm292 cm
Mat / Frame Height 91 cm91 cm91 cm
Depth 311 cm380 cm431 cm
Compare all 3 Vuly Lift 2

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Vuly Thunder

Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad