?
? !
3 photos
Vuly Lift 2

Vuly Lift 2

Medium, Large, Extra Large
4.5 from 69 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.5

69 reviews
  • Build Quality
    1.0 (4)
  • Value for Money
    1.0 (4)
  • Safety
    1.0 (2)
  • Ease of Assembly
    2.0 (1)
Previous
Next
Gina B.

Gina B.Southwest, VIC

  • 2 reviews

So disappointed.

published

I ordered the lift 2 XL as a surprise for my three young children. I had organised an assembly person for when the kids were at school. One hour in he discovered one pipe was faulty and he was unable to continue. We contacted the supplier who initiated a warranty replacement with Vuly. It has taken them three days to dispatch this item. They have not been at all apologetic nor remotely able to understand my concerns. The surprise was ruined for my children. They will not allow me to return the item. I have huge doubts over the remaining parts yet to be unboxed. The quality of the product and the customer service do not live up to the hype, I regret this purchase.

Purchased in February 2021 for $1,300.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad
Donna

DonnaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Poor customer service did not receive in time for Christmas

published

Purchased in November 2019 at Vuly Play for $1,100.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
CandJ

CandJGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Shade cover was hopeless and charged a fortune for a replacement

published

We purchased a Vuly Lift 2 in March 2018. Generally it is fine (expensive but fine) but so disappointed with the quality of the shade cover. Within six months, small tears began to appear. These soon turned into giant holes so within one year it was useless. Now that its summer, we have decided to bite the bullet and buy a replacement shade cover. I have been able to access half price accessories but have been charged $30 for delivery! So a couple of hundred bucks for a cover that will probably only last a year again. We are suckers, hopefully this review will prevent future buyers for being sucked in as well!

Purchased in March 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Lift 2 compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
LXM

LXMGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Very disappointed

published

Purchased in October 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kbk86

Kbk86Victoria

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Poor Quality and Poor Customer Service

published

Purchased a brand new Vuly Lift 2 trampoline and the product arrived damaged. No real help offered from the company about the poor product received. The brand new mat is already fraying in the stitching in sections, there are scratches all over the poles and three of the poles were bent when we received the product.

The no-zip entrance seems like a good idea but it is actually very hard to get in and out of and my 15month tries to get out herself which is dangerous. On other trampolines with zips she doesn't look for the exit like she does on this design.

Wouldn't recommend this product. Definitely not worth the price tag.

Purchased in April 2019 for $1,400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Al B

Al BPerth

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Poor quality, early failure of accessories

published

Purchased the trampoline 8 months ago, and only erected it 4 months ago.
The shade cover ripped and perished 2 months after erecting it.
. When contacted about the quality of the product, I was told that it only has a 3 month warranty because it was free with the trampoline

3 month warranty for "free" items... simply means that the company has no faith in the longevity of its products, and implies that money is more important than customer loyalty.
Not a good way to sell your product.

I will be sure to spread my experience.

Purchased in August 2018 for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad
VEW

VEW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

EPIC CHRISTMAS FAIL

published
2 comments
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
VEW
VEW
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Shaz

ShazVictoria

  • 4 reviews
  • 9 likes

Uncontactable by phone and BE AWARE of “FREE” delivery service!

published

The whole Vuly experience has been a nightmare!
Not only are Vuly uncontactable by phone - you leave a “voicemail” and good luck to anyone if you get a call back - they also use the WORST delivery service, and we are still missing 2 boxes which the delivery company have pretty much wiped their hands of (also uncontactable)
So here we have a trampoline that we cannot assemble, and our kids never got in time for Xmas.
$1400 later and no Xmas present for kids.
I just want my money back and will happily send back the half trampoline.
Can we PLEASE be refunded.

2 comments
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Shaz
Shaz
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
See all Vuly Lift 2 reviews

Questions & Answers

Mike W.

Mike W.asked

Lift 2

Hi, I have been looking through your website and cannot see a list of supplied parts with the Vuly2. Does the ladder come included with the standard product? Or do you need to purchase this as an accessory?

Thanks, Mike

2 answers
Anthony Lindsay
Anthony Lindsay

No, the ladder is not included, as we found out. It’s an ‘optional accessory’, but little ones can’t get in without it.

Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Mike,

Thank you for contacting us.

The ladder does not come with the trampoline, it is an optional accessory and can be purchased for $75.

https://www.vulyplay.com/en-AU/accessories/ladder

Should you have any other questions or require further assistance, please feel free to contact our friendly customer service team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire

Cass

Cassasked

Lift 2

Hi would the tent set and shade cover for a lift 2 fit the lift?

2 answers
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Cass,

Thank you for contacting us.

Lift 2 products are compatible with the Lift Trampoline, so the Lift 2 tent would fit the Lift Trampoline.

Should you have any other questions or require further assistance, please feel free to contact our friendly customer service team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire

Cass
Cass

Awesome!! Thank you so very much for your help Claire :)

Anthony Lindsay

Anthony Lindsayasked

Lift 2 Medium

Hi all, tried out the Lift 2 at the Vuly showroom and boy is it noisy, very squeaky with each jump. Was assured that this would not be the case with a new one, but just wanted to check. Has anybody experienced this? Thanks.

1 answer
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Tony,

Thank you for taking the time to ask this question.

The Lift 2 in our showroom has been up for a couple of years and is used regularly, so that is why it has started to squeak.

We will be taking this demo model down and selling it at a discounted rate. A new Lift 2 trampoline will be installed for the showroom which will not sound like this one.

We recommend to anyone that is experiencing noise issues with their trampoline (caused from old age) to use WD 40 on the joints. This will help to decrease the noise as it is caused by the metal rubbing together when being used.

Should you have any other questions or if you are interested in buying a new, or demo model, please feel free to contact our friendly sales team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire :)

See all Vuly Lift 2 questions

Get an answer from our members and Vuly Play representatives

Vuly Lift 2

Details

Compare all 3 Vuly Lift 2
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) $1,049.00$1,249.00$1,449.00
ShapeRoundRoundRound
Safety WallsYesYesYes
Max User Weight 150 kg150 kg150 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count63 springs72 springs90 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 180 cm180 cm180 cm
Width 311 cm380 cm431 cm
Total Height 292 cm292 cm292 cm
Mat / Frame Height 91 cm91 cm91 cm
Depth 311 cm380 cm431 cm
Compare all 3 Vuly Lift 2

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Vuly Thunder

Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad