?
? !
3 photos
Vuly Lift 2

Vuly Lift 2

Medium, Large, Extra Large
4.5 from 69 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.5

69 reviews
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (21)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (22)
  • Safety
    4.9 (19)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.6 (19)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Luke and Claire Bailey

Luke and Claire BaileySouth East Queensland, QLD

This is the BEST trampoline!

published

This trampoline is an investment, they are pricy but come with a 10 year warranty. Aussie owned and designed. The guys in the showroom are amazing and very knowledgeable about their products. We asked a lot of questions down to composition of the frame, bolts, weight everything they knew their product inside and out! We got the large as it was only $100 more. The large trampoline fit in our outlander (came in 5 boxes) the boxes weigh about 20-25kgs and we still had space! We also had a pram and car seat in there to. Took about 3 hours to set up but nothing to difficult no tools needed. Would highly recommend we love it and most importantly so does our son!

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in February 2021 at Vuly Play Physical store for $1,099.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad
Kirsten Graham

Kirsten GrahamFadden 2904, ACT

Has improved our whole family time

published

Love the trampoline. Love chilling with the kids on it. The XL size is beyond amazing. It’s perfect for rough boys to play and tackle without getting hurt. The closure on the netting means it’s so safe to be in. Can’t live without this in our yard.

Purchased in December 2019 for $1,300.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Son loves his new trampoline.

published

To say our son loves his new Vuly Lift 2 trampoline is an understatement, he has been on it everyday. We picked up our trampoline from the warehouse which was easy, but we did discover a missing part when we were assembling it. Contacted Vuly regarding this and they supplied the part straight away.

Purchased in July 2020 at Vuly Play Physical store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Lift 2 compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Perfect way to keep the whole family active

published

Did A LOT of research and found this was best all rounder value for money, quality and safety rating. Considered lots of brands and price points from SpringFree, Little Nation and Kmart.

Our friends have the exact same one and it looks really good in real life (even better than the photos). They rave about it and they also have the water sprinkler which they love.

We got the ladder and the tent bundle and anchors as accessories.

Love the games you can play with the HexIcons on the play mat and am looking forward to camping out in our backyard with the tent,

Purchased in June 2020 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Best product and exceptional service

published

So happy with our Vuly trampoline. Our kids (8 and 10) spend hours on it each week. One part broke within the warranty period and Vuly replaced it without any hassle. Easy to use website and great customer service. Highly recommended!

Purchased in December 2016 at Vuly Play.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kim

KimMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Peace of mind and fun

published

My children and I are really happy with the Vuly Lift trampoline we have. It was easy to assemble when you had 4 adults working quickly through the online video instructions, and the large size is perfect for my very active children to enjoy together or to learn some exciting new flips and tricks. A very worthwhile investment!

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad
Kahlee F.

Kahlee F.South East Queensland, QLD

Freaking awesome

published

So pleased with the service received and quality of the trampoline. Everything was easy - including the setup which was a fun family bonding experience. Great marketing for a great product!

Purchased in December 2019 for $1,150.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

AWhiley

AWhileySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Sturdy

published

Bought this for Christmas 2018, have had a few storms and the trampoline has not budged! My neighbours trampoline was found over the fence and another was in the power lines. Great product and kids are still loving it!

Purchased in December 2018 at Vuly Play Online store for $1,300.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kizzdog

KizzdogAU

  • 8 reviews
  • 4 likes

Lift trampoline

published

We have owned this trampoline for 5 years and still looks in new condition the netting is great really solid the bumper round the edge is the only thing that has deteriorated over the years

Purchased in December 2014.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Lift 2 compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mikko

MikkoSydney Surrounds, NSW

Service Above and Beyond

published

We have not even received the trampoline yet, but feel the need to write a glowing review. The customer service that Vuly provides is extraordinary. We have been on the phone with them a couple times and their product knowledge is spot on, but more than that they are very relatable and the staff make insightful observations. They also are not there to upsell you but suggested a cheaper option for us based on the age of our child. Very thoughtful and helpful.

We cannot wait to actually receive the trampoline and get busy playing!

Purchased in November 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Excellent product! Our boys love it.

published

We decided to upgrade our old Vuly trampoline for a larger one seeing as our two boys are growing up so fast (8 and 10). The boys are in bounce heaven, they are absolutely loving the large size. Sometimes my husband and I hop on too, with plenty of room and bounce! The trampoline was easy to put up and feels safe and stable. The shade cover is already paying off by keeping the sun off and the leaves. We also purchased the tent and wheels (so we can easily move it around) and are looking forward to some Christmas holiday fun. We are very happy with the trampoline.

Purchased in October 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Asishna Q

Asishna QPerth, WA

  • 11 reviews
  • 6 likes

Best purchase!

published

I have twins (3 years old) and this has been the best purchase for them and me. I chose the vuly due to the safety features. I especially love the over lap in the netting where you enter or exit the trampoline so i know they won't accidently fall out. The netting and spring padding is great quatily, the power coated frame finish means it can be outside in all weather conditions and the cover provides extra shade. My twins use this all day even snacking on it or resting on it. It is super sttong and supports alot of weight. Also comes with a tent that goes all the way around the sides and this is occasionally used for pretend camping.
I love this trampoline. Definitely worth it and I highly recommend it.

Purchased in December 2018 at Austwest outdoors for $1,044.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad
Tara R.

Tara R.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great trampoline and great company!

published

We received our Vuly Lift 2 trampoline last week and love it! Its a gift for our 3 year old daughter and she is so happy with it! We found it really easy to assemble and appreciate all the effort Vuly has made to make their company very reputable. We also had such great experience with the customer service. Thank you!

Purchased in October 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $979.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect for the kids

published

My little boy loves his trampoline, he is always on it. We have had his friends around and they all love playing on it. We can put the kids on it and not worry about anyone getting hurt or falling. It only took an hour to build and is of a high quality. I would recommend it to anyone thinking of getting a trampoline.

Purchased in July 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Rita

RitaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Best addition to our new home!

published

My kids love racing home to jump on their trampoline! They don’t just use it for jumping and bouncing but also for dancing, inventing fun games and resting while looking into the clouds.
Was very easy to install with two people (90min). Vuly also threw in a shade cover, Bluetooth speaker and free delivery!
Only wish the protective padding came in colors other than blue or yellow. Also, a ladder is not included and costs an extra $75 not including delivery.

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $899.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Lift 2 compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kelly S

Kelly SGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Vuly Service is 10/10! Thankyou Vuly!!

published

We have had a Vuly 2 10ft Round Trampoline for years, we have only just had to purchase a replacement net (damaged from the wind), and the Vuly sales lady was MOST helpful on the phone. As a working mum of three, this lovely lady made it extremely easy to purchase over the phone, with warranty details easy to access. Vuly - your service was 10 out of 10 - thank you! Very professional and friendly.
Cheers,
Kelly

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $140.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Best trampoline on the market

published

Purchased a vuly 2 12 foot for my 4 yo daughter 4&1/2 years ago.
It has been in constant use with all her mates and even mum and dad have a regular bounce. Quality product, super safe. Withstands the elements well. Straight forward assembly.
We are just about to replace the safety net after 4 & 1/2 years and these replacement items are at 1/2 price to vuly customers for life.
Can't recommend vuly tramoline's enough. Great after market customer service.

Trent

Purchased in November 2014 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Nikita

NikitaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Fantastic Trampoline! Worth every cent!

published

Purchased in November 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad
MJOLEC

MJOLECSydney, NSW

Kids love it

published

Took 2.5hrs set up and hubby said instructions were too detailed at times. The mat with shapes is great for making up games. 3yo can get on and off himself.

Purchased in April 2018 for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Don’t hesitate - you won’t regret it!

published

Our 7yr old son has special needs & sensory sensitivities. We needed to replace our cheaper department store brand trampoline and considered a Vuly.
The various “accessories” that can be added was the main attraction so that we could cater for all of our kids. Basketball hoop and tent being next on the list.
Hands down, it has been best purchase for our household.
Screen time after school has reduced and cousins and extended family don’t want to leave when they visit!
Used not only by the kids but the adults in our family - the shade cover means you can jump on the warmer days which is a bonus.
It’s solid, sturdy, used daily and I highly recommend the investment!

Purchased in April 2019 for $1,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 3
See all Vuly Lift 2 reviews

Questions & Answers

Mike W.

Mike W.asked

Lift 2

Hi, I have been looking through your website and cannot see a list of supplied parts with the Vuly2. Does the ladder come included with the standard product? Or do you need to purchase this as an accessory?

Thanks, Mike

2 answers
Anthony Lindsay
Anthony Lindsay

No, the ladder is not included, as we found out. It’s an ‘optional accessory’, but little ones can’t get in without it.

Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Mike,

Thank you for contacting us.

The ladder does not come with the trampoline, it is an optional accessory and can be purchased for $75.

https://www.vulyplay.com/en-AU/accessories/ladder

Should you have any other questions or require further assistance, please feel free to contact our friendly customer service team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire

Cass

Cassasked

Lift 2

Hi would the tent set and shade cover for a lift 2 fit the lift?

2 answers
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Cass,

Thank you for contacting us.

Lift 2 products are compatible with the Lift Trampoline, so the Lift 2 tent would fit the Lift Trampoline.

Should you have any other questions or require further assistance, please feel free to contact our friendly customer service team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire

Cass
Cass

Awesome!! Thank you so very much for your help Claire :)

Anthony Lindsay

Anthony Lindsayasked

Lift 2 Medium

Hi all, tried out the Lift 2 at the Vuly showroom and boy is it noisy, very squeaky with each jump. Was assured that this would not be the case with a new one, but just wanted to check. Has anybody experienced this? Thanks.

1 answer
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Tony,

Thank you for taking the time to ask this question.

The Lift 2 in our showroom has been up for a couple of years and is used regularly, so that is why it has started to squeak.

We will be taking this demo model down and selling it at a discounted rate. A new Lift 2 trampoline will be installed for the showroom which will not sound like this one.

We recommend to anyone that is experiencing noise issues with their trampoline (caused from old age) to use WD 40 on the joints. This will help to decrease the noise as it is caused by the metal rubbing together when being used.

Should you have any other questions or if you are interested in buying a new, or demo model, please feel free to contact our friendly sales team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire :)

See all Vuly Lift 2 questions

Get an answer from our members and Vuly Play representatives

Vuly Lift 2

Details

Compare all 3 Vuly Lift 2
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) $1,049.00$1,249.00$1,449.00
ShapeRoundRoundRound
Safety WallsYesYesYes
Max User Weight 150 kg150 kg150 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count63 springs72 springs90 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 180 cm180 cm180 cm
Width 311 cm380 cm431 cm
Total Height 292 cm292 cm292 cm
Mat / Frame Height 91 cm91 cm91 cm
Depth 311 cm380 cm431 cm
Compare all 3 Vuly Lift 2

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Vuly Thunder

Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad