??!
5 photos
Vuly Ultra

Vuly Ultra

Medium, Large, Small, XL
4.7 from 93 reviews

See the Best Trampolines in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
82
4 star
3
3 star
2
2 star
1
1 star
5

tash

tashHobart, TAS

  • 2 reviews

Great Quality

published

Feels strong and sturdy. Withstands our four kids and Dad! Came with tent bundle that the kids love! No sagging in the Matt, looks great. Super happy with this product!

Purchased in December 2019 at Vuly Play for $1,049.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Kirsty

KirstyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Kids love it

published

I ordered this for my daughters birthday and rang as I was worried it wouldn't arrive but it did. We are still waiting for the trolley to come in stock and will be sent when it is. Kids love playing on it and was a hit at the party!

Purchased in October 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $850.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Chelseah1

Chelseah1Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 6 reviews

Awesome tramp for 2 months. Not anymore.

published

Purchased the Vuly medium in August, didnt put it up until around 3 weeks later as we were waiting for the cold season to be over with. Was performing great and perfect for the kids until a few days ago the trampoline lifted in the wind, rolled into our house, smashed our windows (lucky nobody was sitting on the couch below) and is now out of shape and with a loose net and poles. I asked Vuly for help and have been told there is nothing they will do.
We saved for months for the tramp and chose vuly more because the customer service and helpfulness of the team looked like something we could trust, if anything were to happen.
$800 gone :(

Purchased in August 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $774.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
LizzeeB

LizzeeBPerth, WA

Brilliant trampoline - fantastic service

published

Fantastic customer service experience buying this trampoline. The kids absolutely love it and have said it is better than an other well known and more expensive trampoline brand. Would definitely recommend.

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Sarah

SarahMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Customer service

published

Excellent customer service from Jeff at Vuly, thank you for looking after us and we are very excited to get our trampoline this week for our twins birthday next month.

Purchased in November 2019.

Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Overpriced traditional spring trampoline

published

It is a spring trampoline just like the cheap version but with a heavier price tag. After sales support is even more disappointing. Choose carefully because once its delivered - they dont want anything to do with you.

Purchased in August 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $1,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Mike F

Mike FNew South Wales

  • 3 reviews

Great trampoline and even better customer service!

published

I bought this trampoline for my two daughters (5 & 2). They absolutely love it! The build quality is amazing and the customer service (and followup service) is unparalleled. Very happy!

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $699.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Emma H

Emma HSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great service so far

published

We have purchased the Ultra Large for our children for Christmas so are yet to fully assemble the product. So far the customer service from ordering, follow up and even the delivery person have been great so hopefully it continues to be smooth sailing.

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store.

Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Roxi K.

Roxi K.Mid West, WA

Kids love it great quality!

published

We purchased the XL Ultra as we have 4 kids 3 of which are boys, and we knew it would need to handle them all.
We also bought the tent walls. It came with free delivery and shade cover which is fantastic value.
I love knowing that the trampoline is tested thoroughly and that the kids will be safe and the trampoline will last the rest of time.
The delivery was great and the best part is the boxes dont say trampoline or have a picture of a trampoline on them so even though the kids were home they dont know what theyre getting for Christmas.

Purchased in October 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $799.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alison Bushell

Alison BushellMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Vuly Trampoline is Fantastic

published

The kids are loving their new trampoline and so do we after putting it up (nice and easy to do and great instructions). We also bought the mister which was great over the weekend with the heat - the kids had a hoot with their friends and our next adventure is a late night movie on the iPad with popcorn within the Vuly tent ;) we’re loving it, we’ll worth it for this quality product

Purchased in October 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Swanny

Swanny

  • 6 reviews

Great trampoline

published

My kids aged 5 and 3 love their trampoline and so do I. It is safe, sturdy and was easy to put together. Free delivery was a bonus too. Many hours of fun!

Purchased in November 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

busyboys

busyboysGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Kids love it!

published

Great trampoline, perfect size for our yard. Love the UV Sun Protector with our yard having no shade it's peace of mind while the kids burn off that crazy energy. Good quality and will last as the years come. Kids of course love it.

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $924.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Melanie H.

Melanie H.Murrumbidgee Region, NSW

Great product and service

published

I purchased this trampoline for my 2 younger kids, 3 and 6. They absolutely love it! My hubby helped with putting it together which wasn’t too bad. We also got the shade cover which sat loosely on top so I contacted vuly who were very helpful and told me what I may have done wrong. I fixed it and it was fine. I’m still yet to set the tent up but can’t wait :)

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


S. Evans

S. EvansSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Customer Support A+

published

We recently had an excellent experience with customer service team. We unfortunately had a small hole in our net less than 1 month old. They quickly replaced the faulty net no fuss. Great after sales support.

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Chaz

ChazSydney Surrounds, NSW

Amazing value, Fantastic Product

published

Don't search any further - Vuly trampolines are #1!!
Communication, quality of product and value for money are what make this company and product superior to any other company and product on the market.

We have 3 boys aged 12-5 years, they will easily spend hours on the trampoline. We received the basketball hoop which also provides great entertainment and games for the boys. The trampoline netting is extremely strong, access in and out is easy (So much better than zippers) and the boys get a good bounce up on the mat! Assembly was straight forward too!

Extremely happy with our trampoline and easily recommend it to anyone - thanks Vuly!

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

JandJ

JandJCanberra 2600, ACT

Fantastic service!

published

Fantastic service
Very reasonable pricing with special promotion
My kids who are 4 and 2 years old absolutely love it
I will be looking to purchase more Vuly products in the future!
It is amazingly safe compared to the trampoline I had as a child

Purchased in September 2019 for $599.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Angela M

Angela MSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great trampoline, easy to assemble, fast shipping

published

Purchased the medium size for my son's second birthday. He absolutely loves it. Purchased the detachable ladder for easy access. Received it fast (a few days, i'm in Sydney)
Hubby put it together in a few hours and its quiet a good trampoline. Only downfall is the overlapping entry point - great for kids, not so great for me.. its too hard to get in! But better than a zipper (like my niece's one) where the zip doesn't close anymore.

Purchased in August 2019 at Vuly Play for $1,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Julie T.

Julie T.Goulburn Valley, VIC

I am So excited for my Girl !!!!

published

I am so excited for my 4 year old daughter she’s going to get the surprise in a few days. I couldn’t really afford this awesome trampoline, but i made a way. I love the shade top from the sun , living in hotter climate. Even mum might get on it also. The quality looks stronger than other trampolines on the market... Love the Tent for the Vuly trampoline, great for hot summer nights .. Very Very early Christmas present , my daughters is a one lucky girl. Single mum

carn’t wait for it to be ensembled and start Jumping. Our trampoline left Brisbane on the 3rd September 2019 <3 <3

Purchased in September 2019 for $898.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Berecca24

Berecca24Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Lots of fun

published

This trampoline is so stable and safe. Our three children haven't gotten off the trampoline since it arrived. One of our children has low muscle control and normally shys away from activities such as physical as jumping. But is the first one on the trampoline and last one off. Was also amazed to learn that any added accessories for the life of the trampoline are half price from vuly.

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Joshua B.

Joshua B.Gippsland, VIC

Awesome tramp

published

Perfect for my three girls. Great value too - got extras including shade cover to keep the leaves out. All three girls (7,4,2) are rarely off it. Found it easy to set up.

Purchased in August 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $774.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

Page 1 of 5

Questions & Answers

Ollie's mum

Ollie's mumasked

Generally how long does it take to assemble?

1 answer
Kirsty
Kirsty

We have the ultra medium. It took 3 people a couple of hours to assemble


Laura V

Laura Vasked

What did everyone think of the shades? Did they REALLY stand the test of time. Or am i better off putting the trampoline under a shade sail?

1 answer
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Laura,

Thank you for reaching out!

As of last year, we have updated the make of the Shade Cover with more durable materials. Our new Shade Covers are used from similar materials used for shade sales at commercial resorts.

If you have any questions, please feel free to call our team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Sophi @ VulyPlay


Jonno L.

Jonno L.asked

What’s the big difference between the ultra and the lift 2?

1 answer
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Jonno,

There are a couple of differences between the Ultra and Lift 2, they include:

1. The Lift 2 has a 10-year warranty on the frame versus the 5-year warranty on the Ultra frame.
2. The Lift 2 has a black powder finish on the frame compared to the galvanised steel finish on the Ultra.
3. The Lift 2 features higher quality materials used for the net, mat, and safety padding.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to call our team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Sophi @ VulyPlay


Get an answer from our members and Vuly Play representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.