??!
5 photos
Vuly Ultra

Vuly Ultra

Medium, Large, Small, XL
4.6 from 105 reviews

Reviews

4.6

105 reviews
5
(89)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(5)
Previous
Next

Very good trampoline, apart from the hiccup with customer service (see my earlier review)

published

Purchased in May 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for A$1,099.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Excellent customer service

published

Great size for two primary school aged kids and Mum to jump on. Excellent customer service, price and accessories. Not quite as easy to assemble as the old Classic and needed three adults at one point of assembly. Appears very stable and strong.

Purchased in June 2020 at Vuly Play.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best thing ever, kids love it, it’s great quality, highly recommended *****

published

High quality product, definitely hit the target demographic and more would definitely buy again!
Fast courier and the company very easy to deal with and efficient!
If you are considering a trampoline go no where else

Purchased in May 2020 at Vuly Play.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Wish we had bought this sooner!

published

Our Vuly trampoline has been an amazing investment. We The kids love playing on it, meaning they are outdoors and active most of the day.
The quality of the product is exceptional and my husband was able to assemble it with ease.
The customer service was wonderful too, and delivery was within the estimated time frame.
Thanks Vuly!
Yermania Spataro

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nick nick

Nick nickbrisbane

  • 3 reviews

Bigger than expected

published

Used by my 10 year old son, sturdy but still easy enough to be moved if needed. Takes a bit to set up but once done it is sturdy and. We also got the tent for sleepovers

Purchased in April 2020 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
N Nguyen

N NguyenSydney

  • 9 reviews

Sturdy trampoline

published

Purchased in November 2019 for A$599.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Ryan

RyanSydney

  • 2 reviews

Solid quality and great customer service

published

I bought this medium size one less than two years ago. I decided to buy Vuly because it had a few great reviews and it had a good price back when I bought one. Overall I’m happy with the product even though I’m a bit concerned that the quality of padding mat got deteriorated over the Sydney summer sun.

Purchased in November 2018 for A$499.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
mcultimate

mcultimateSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Spring and mall anchor design is an ongoing problem

published

Due to the way the springs anchor to the trampoline matt the triangle shaped holding anchor that is attached by material to the trampoline matt is able to rotate to the long axis stressing the spring causing it to fail. My heaviest child is 40kg. There may at times be a 4 year old that co jumps but 80% of the time single jumper. Each spring that fails stresses the nearest springs leaving gaps in the matt and the chance of falling through. I have replaced 10 springs and a matt 3 months ago and have already had another 12 fail.

Purchased in November 2018 at Vuly Play Online store for A$650.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Fred

Fred

  • 2 reviews

Great trampoline, larger than expected

published

Fantastic family trampoline. Came with the tent option, which has been so much fun. We loved sleeping in the tent overnight!
It is larger than I’d realised, but with a 12 year old using it the extra size has been great.
It is quiet heavy, which makes it stable and secure.

Purchased in December 2019 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
timwyeth38

timwyeth38Brisbane

  • 7 reviews

For the money, expected better quality

published

Purchased in October 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for A$699.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Peter H.

Peter H.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Great trampoline with just a few issues

published

Purchased in December 2019 for A$674.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
2 comments
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Peter H.
Peter H.

No worries. The trampoline has been fantastic.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Fida Breiss

Fida BreissGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Best thing iv bought in a long time!!

published

Bought this trampoline for my 4 active kids! Best thing iv bought it keeps them going for a long time! Kids love having cousins over cause it fits them all at the same time!

Purchased in November 2019 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

tash

tashHobart, TAS

  • 2 reviews

Great Quality

published

Feels strong and sturdy. Withstands our four kids and Dad! Came with tent bundle that the kids love! No sagging in the Matt, looks great. Super happy with this product!

Purchased in December 2019 at Vuly Play for A$1,049.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kirsty

KirstyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Kids love it

published

I ordered this for my daughters birthday and rang as I was worried it wouldn't arrive but it did. We are still waiting for the trolley to come in stock and will be sent when it is. Kids love playing on it and was a hit at the party!

Purchased in October 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for A$850.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Chelseah1

Chelseah1Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 6 reviews

Awesome tramp for 2 months. Not anymore.

published

Purchased the Vuly medium in August, didnt put it up until around 3 weeks later as we were waiting for the cold season to be over with. Was performing great and perfect for the kids until a few days ago the trampoline lifted in the wind, rolled into our house, smashed our windows (lucky nobody was sitting on the couch below) and is now out of shape and with a loose net and poles. I asked Vuly for help and have been told there is nothing they will do.
We saved for months for the tramp and chose vuly more because the customer service and helpfulness of the team looked like something we could trust, if anything were to happen.
$800 gone :(

Purchased in August 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for A$774.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
LizzeeB

LizzeeBPerth, WA

Brilliant trampoline - fantastic service

published

Fantastic customer service experience buying this trampoline. The kids absolutely love it and have said it is better than an other well known and more expensive trampoline brand. Would definitely recommend.

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sarah

SarahMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Customer service

published

Excellent customer service from Jeff at Vuly, thank you for looking after us and we are very excited to get our trampoline this week for our twins birthday next month.

Purchased in November 2019.

Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Overpriced traditional spring trampoline

published

It is a spring trampoline just like the cheap version but with a heavier price tag. After sales support is even more disappointing. Choose carefully because once its delivered - they dont want anything to do with you.

Purchased in August 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for A$1,000.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Mike F

Mike FNew South Wales

  • 4 reviews

Great trampoline and even better customer service!

published

I bought this trampoline for my two daughters (5 & 2). They absolutely love it! The build quality is amazing and the customer service (and followup service) is unparalleled. Very happy!

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for A$699.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Emma H

Emma HSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great service so far

published

We have purchased the Ultra Large for our children for Christmas so are yet to fully assemble the product. So far the customer service from ordering, follow up and even the delivery person have been great so hopefully it continues to be smooth sailing.

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store.

Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Page 1 of 6

Questions & Answers

Leanne

Leanneasked

Ultra

I ordered a trampoline on April 1st. An email from Vuly says it has been shipped but Toll has no record of it. My emails and phone calls are not being answered. What is going on? I am very concerned.

No answers
danyal

danyalasked

Ultra Small

Tramp is great. Shade cover though sags and is not a snug fit. It droops between poles and sags on one end. Is it supposed to be a tighter fit?

No answers
Robert Williams

Robert Williamsasked

Ultra

This is not so much a question, more an observance - and I suspect you'll be hearing a lot of this in the days to come.
Our Vuly Ultra was simply wrong in many ways.
- The poles did not supply 4 holes on top, 3 on bottom; they were back to front. This was almost a trigger to return the entire set it was so wrong - as the first spring hook, first hole was in essence "not available" (as it was positioned beneath the bar, not on top as indicated);
- There was nothing in the instructions regarding aligning the 'indent' on the T Bar with indents on the curved poles;
- The Label / tag was not positioned between hooks where it indicated;
- There was no mention in the instructions regarding the purpose of the orange tabbed hooks;
- The instructions stating which way to place the springs was in reverse (the way indicated in the manual is impossible);

Something has happened at your manufacturing end; as I've been speaking to a friend tonight having the very same issues.

3 answers
Shereen
Shereen

Yes Robert!! This is the EXACT same thing for us! We were not able to set up our trampoline for our kids on Christmas Eve due to so many things being wrong. It was a VERY disappointing Christmas morning for our kids...and they are STILL waiting to use it as we can't put it together. I am having trouble reaching anyone at Vuly! This is becoming VERY frustrating!

davehul
davehul

yes I had exactly the same issue and ended up with a large gash in my leg as the poles wouldn't stand up if you followed the instructions. Was going to send back until vuly customer care kicked in and they were not in the least bit helpful and infact very condescending. Tried to leave feedback on their website but they didn't like my rating so it doesn't seem to match the ratings they do accept

Emma M.
Emma M.

Same position here did anyone have luck returning for replacement or...

Get an answer from our members and Vuly Play representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.