?
? !
5 photos
Vuly Ultra

Vuly Ultra

Medium, Large, Small, XL
4.6 from 117 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.4 (48)
  • Value for Money
    4.2 (49)
  • Safety
    4.4 (49)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.2 (44)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Jessica Patrick

Jessica PatrickCentral, SA

Safe and Fun

published

Our Vuly Trampoline was delivered ahead of the predicted date and only 5 working days after ordering it! I received email updates letting me know each stage of the process and tracked shipping. The video provided along with the instructions made for very straight forward assembly of the Trampoline and I am very pleased with how sturdy the frame is and good quality all the materials are. I had high expectations of Vuly as many friends have their tramps which have lasted years. After seeing our Tramp I can understand why Vuly have such a good name for themselves and the half price parts for life is an amazing service to provide :)

Purchased in March 2021 at Vuly Play Online store for $650.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad
Ruby3

Ruby3South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Dangerous!! Faulty springs!!

published

My son was jumping when one of the springs completely snapped off and flung up and cut his leg. I am very upset that this product, which claims to be high quality, could cause such an injury! What if it was his eye? This is just unacceptable. I have emailed the company and was told that I could put in a warranty claim for a new spring. Not good enough. Do not buy this trampoline!!

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in September 2020 for $749.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jay

JaySouth East Queensland, QLD

Buyers regret 2.0

published

Similar experience to another review where the net poles consistently fall out making it a significant safety concern for my child. The entry and exit door is not safe for tired or fatigued children increasing the opportunity of injury. The ladder “not included” which it should be... does not match the size and leaves angled steps rather than a solid platform for kids to stand on and climb in.
Customer service has been appalling when issues were raised. Definitely not worth the price tag that comes with it. Sincerely wish I had purchased elsewhere. Terrible experience....

Purchased in October 2020 for $899.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
namenamename

namenamenameMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 9 reviews
  • 4 likes

Just amazing trampoline, excellent quality and easy to assemble.

published

Purchased in October 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for $749.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Adel w

Adel wGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 7 reviews
  • 3 likes

Saved us during covid lockdown n still going

published

Purchased in July 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for $850.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sylvia V.

Sylvia V.Mid West, WA

Absolutely worth it!

published

Purchased in September 2020 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad
Hus Ismail

Hus IsmailGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Best Trampoline around

published

Great customer service, easy to assemble and the kids absolutely love the trampoline with all the free accessories. One of the safest trampoline I've seen. My kids play on it every day and camp in it at night with the tent attachment.
Thanks Vuly!

Purchased in September 2020 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

finzicat

finzicatAU

  • 3 reviews
  • 5 likes

Love it.

published

Reasonably easy to assemble, instructions are clear, quality seems excellent. My 6 year old and my 18 year old both love it. Arrived from Qld to Melb in 3 business days. Very happy. I love that the springs are on the outside of the net and the net is a fine mesh. The overlapping door envelope is great, no zipper to bother with.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
ammaserwaa

ammaserwaaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Amazing customer service from Jess at Vuly.

published

Thank you so much for looking into my enquiry and taking the time to sort it out. Thanks also to the customer service team for answering all my questions when I called. I was not sure which Vuly would fit in my backyard and what would work for my boys. Can’t wait to receive it and set it up.

Purchased in August 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Roberto G.

Roberto G.Perth, WA

awesome trampoline tent

published

We have had the Vuly Ultra (medium) trampoline for about 3 weeks and the kids love it. The assembly video instructions were easy to follow and the trampoline was up in little time. It is very sturdy and it feels solid which gives me confidence that it will handle my kid's. We had other cheaper trampolines that my kids were able to just drag around the yard, but this one is solid and it needs two adults to move which is great to avoid the kids breaking it or hurtung themselves.The free tent, cover and basketball hoop are really good too. We've had a movie night in there. Lots of fun. Highly recommended.

Purchased in August 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for $849.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alison D.

Alison D.

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

MASSIVE BUYERS REGRET

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
2 comments
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Alison D.
Alison D.

I have been emailing your company for 8 months. Speak to Andrew E from your service team.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Love it!!

published

This is the second vuly trampoline I've purchased only due to upgrading because my kids needed a larger one they are well worth their money they stand up to the Pilbara heat too.

Purchased in July 2020 at Vully for $949.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad

Very good trampoline, apart from the hiccup with customer service (see my earlier review)

published

Purchased in May 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for $1,099.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Excellent customer service

published

Great size for two primary school aged kids and Mum to jump on. Excellent customer service, price and accessories. Not quite as easy to assemble as the old Classic and needed three adults at one point of assembly. Appears very stable and strong.

Purchased in June 2020 at Vuly Play.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best thing ever, kids love it, it’s great quality, highly recommended *****

published

High quality product, definitely hit the target demographic and more would definitely buy again!
Fast courier and the company very easy to deal with and efficient!
If you are considering a trampoline go no where else

Purchased in May 2020 at Vuly Play.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Wish we had bought this sooner!

published

Our Vuly trampoline has been an amazing investment. We The kids love playing on it, meaning they are outdoors and active most of the day.
The quality of the product is exceptional and my husband was able to assemble it with ease.
The customer service was wonderful too, and delivery was within the estimated time frame.
Thanks Vuly!
Yermania Spataro

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nick nick

Nick nickbrisbane

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Bigger than expected

published

Used by my 10 year old son, sturdy but still easy enough to be moved if needed. Takes a bit to set up but once done it is sturdy and. We also got the tent for sleepovers

Purchased in April 2020 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
N Nguyen

N NguyenSydney

  • 9 reviews
  • 5 likes

Sturdy trampoline

published

Purchased in November 2019 for $599.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad
Ryan

RyanSydney

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Solid quality and great customer service

published

I bought this medium size one less than two years ago. I decided to buy Vuly because it had a few great reviews and it had a good price back when I bought one. Overall I’m happy with the product even though I’m a bit concerned that the quality of padding mat got deteriorated over the Sydney summer sun.

Purchased in November 2018 for $499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
mcultimate

mcultimateSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Spring and mall anchor design is an ongoing problem

published

Due to the way the springs anchor to the trampoline matt the triangle shaped holding anchor that is attached by material to the trampoline matt is able to rotate to the long axis stressing the spring causing it to fail. My heaviest child is 40kg. There may at times be a 4 year old that co jumps but 80% of the time single jumper. Each spring that fails stresses the nearest springs leaving gaps in the matt and the chance of falling through. I have replaced 10 springs and a matt 3 months ago and have already had another 12 fail.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2018 at Vuly Play Online store for $650.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 6

Questions & Answers

Kristy B.

Kristy B.asked

Ultra

If you want to use the trampoline without the net, how would i stop water from going down into the t joiners. Is there plugs you can get

1 answer
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Kirsty,

We recommend for safety and warranty reasons to use the trampoline with the netting. Unfortunately, we don't have an alternative method.

Apologies for any inconveniences caused.

If you have any further questions, feel free to contact our team on 1300 667 514.

Faera

Faeraasked

Ultra Large

Hi, will the shade cover and tent for the large Ultra also fit a large Lift?

1 answer
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Faera,

Thank you for contacting us and I apologise for the delay in response.

The Ultra is a different shape to the Lift so the shade cover and tent walls would not be compatible.

Should you have any other questions or require further assistance, please contact our customer service team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire

Roger

Rogerasked

Ultra Small

The netting near the door entry seems quite lose, and as a result it's easy to hit the two poles either side of the door from within the trampoline. On the other side the netting is tighter and you can't hit the poles. Just wondering if I've installed anything incorrectly or if this common on other people's trampolines too. Thank you.

3 answers
namenamename
namenamename

This doesn't happen on our trampoline. If you are sure you installed it properly I would contact vuly and tell them it is faulty.

Roger
Roger

Good to know, thanks for the reply

Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hello Roger,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please ensure that your net poles are fully inserted into the T-Joiners and that there is no groove visible on your net poles. This should make your shade and net taut.

If this does not rectify your issues, please contact our service team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire

See all Vuly Ultra questions

Get an answer from our members and Vuly Play representatives

Vuly Ultra

Details

Compare all 4 Vuly Ultra
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) $1,049.00$749.00$849.00$949.00
ShapeRoundRoundRoundRound
Safety WallsYesYesYesYes
Max User Weight 150 kg150 kg150 kg150 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count70 springs42 springs42 springs56 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 175 cm175 cm175 cm175 cm
Width 427 cm270 cm323 cm359 cm
Total Height 281 cm281 cm281 cm281 cm
Mat / Frame Height 91 cm91 cm91 cm91 cm
Depth 427 cm270 cm323 cm359 cm
Compare all 4 Vuly Ultra

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Vuly Thunder

Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad