??!
5 photos
Vuly Ultra

Vuly Ultra

Medium, Large, Small, XL
4.6 from 115 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.6 (45)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (46)
  • Safety
    4.5 (46)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.2 (42)
Previous
Next
Peedee

PeedeeBonner 2914, ACT

Worst online buy of my life

published

Purchased in October 2020 at Vuly Play for A$849.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
6 comments
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Peedee
Peedee
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
namenamename

namenamenameMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 9 reviews
  • 4 likes

Just amazing trampoline, excellent quality and easy to assemble.

published

Purchased in October 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for A$749.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Adel w

Adel wGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 7 reviews
  • 3 likes

Saved us during covid lockdown n still going

published

Purchased in July 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for A$850.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sylvia V.

Sylvia V.Mid West, WA

Absolutely worth it!

published

Purchased in September 2020 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hus Ismail

Hus IsmailGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Best Trampoline around

published

Great customer service, easy to assemble and the kids absolutely love the trampoline with all the free accessories. One of the safest trampoline I've seen. My kids play on it every day and camp in it at night with the tent attachment.
Thanks Vuly!

Purchased in September 2020 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

finzicat

finzicatAU

  • 3 reviews
  • 5 likes

Love it.

published

Reasonably easy to assemble, instructions are clear, quality seems excellent. My 6 year old and my 18 year old both love it. Arrived from Qld to Melb in 3 business days. Very happy. I love that the springs are on the outside of the net and the net is a fine mesh. The overlapping door envelope is great, no zipper to bother with.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
ammaserwaa

ammaserwaaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Amazing customer service from Jess at Vuly.

published

Thank you so much for looking into my enquiry and taking the time to sort it out. Thanks also to the customer service team for answering all my questions when I called. I was not sure which Vuly would fit in my backyard and what would work for my boys. Can’t wait to receive it and set it up.

Purchased in August 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Roberto G.

Roberto G.Perth, WA

awesome trampoline tent

published

We have had the Vuly Ultra (medium) trampoline for about 3 weeks and the kids love it. The assembly video instructions were easy to follow and the trampoline was up in little time. It is very sturdy and it feels solid which gives me confidence that it will handle my kid's. We had other cheaper trampolines that my kids were able to just drag around the yard, but this one is solid and it needs two adults to move which is great to avoid the kids breaking it or hurtung themselves.The free tent, cover and basketball hoop are really good too. We've had a movie night in there. Lots of fun. Highly recommended.

Purchased in August 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for A$849.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alison D.

Alison D.

  • 2 reviews

MASSIVE BUYERS REGRET

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
2 comments
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Alison D.
Alison D.

I have been emailing your company for 8 months. Speak to Andrew E from your service team.

Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Love it!!

published

This is the second vuly trampoline I've purchased only due to upgrading because my kids needed a larger one they are well worth their money they stand up to the Pilbara heat too.

Purchased in July 2020 at Vully for A$949.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Very good trampoline, apart from the hiccup with customer service (see my earlier review)

published

Purchased in May 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for A$1,099.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Excellent customer service

published

Great size for two primary school aged kids and Mum to jump on. Excellent customer service, price and accessories. Not quite as easy to assemble as the old Classic and needed three adults at one point of assembly. Appears very stable and strong.

Purchased in June 2020 at Vuly Play.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best thing ever, kids love it, it’s great quality, highly recommended *****

published

High quality product, definitely hit the target demographic and more would definitely buy again!
Fast courier and the company very easy to deal with and efficient!
If you are considering a trampoline go no where else

Purchased in May 2020 at Vuly Play.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Wish we had bought this sooner!

published

Our Vuly trampoline has been an amazing investment. We The kids love playing on it, meaning they are outdoors and active most of the day.
The quality of the product is exceptional and my husband was able to assemble it with ease.
The customer service was wonderful too, and delivery was within the estimated time frame.
Thanks Vuly!
Yermania Spataro

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nick nick

Nick nickbrisbane

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Bigger than expected

published

Used by my 10 year old son, sturdy but still easy enough to be moved if needed. Takes a bit to set up but once done it is sturdy and. We also got the tent for sleepovers

Purchased in April 2020 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
N Nguyen

N NguyenSydney

  • 9 reviews
  • 5 likes

Sturdy trampoline

published

Purchased in November 2019 for A$599.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Ryan

RyanSydney

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Solid quality and great customer service

published

I bought this medium size one less than two years ago. I decided to buy Vuly because it had a few great reviews and it had a good price back when I bought one. Overall I’m happy with the product even though I’m a bit concerned that the quality of padding mat got deteriorated over the Sydney summer sun.

Purchased in November 2018 for A$499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
mcultimate

mcultimateSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Spring and mall anchor design is an ongoing problem

published

Due to the way the springs anchor to the trampoline matt the triangle shaped holding anchor that is attached by material to the trampoline matt is able to rotate to the long axis stressing the spring causing it to fail. My heaviest child is 40kg. There may at times be a 4 year old that co jumps but 80% of the time single jumper. Each spring that fails stresses the nearest springs leaving gaps in the matt and the chance of falling through. I have replaced 10 springs and a matt 3 months ago and have already had another 12 fail.

Purchased in November 2018 at Vuly Play Online store for A$650.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Fred

Fred

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great trampoline, larger than expected

published

Fantastic family trampoline. Came with the tent option, which has been so much fun. We loved sleeping in the tent overnight!
It is larger than I’d realised, but with a 12 year old using it the extra size has been great.
It is quiet heavy, which makes it stable and secure.

Purchased in December 2019 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
timwyeth38

timwyeth38Brisbane

  • 7 reviews
  • 5 likes

For the money, expected better quality

published

Purchased in October 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for A$699.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Page 1 of 6

Questions & Answers

Laaaaaaaaura

Laaaaaaaauraasked

Ultra Large

Unsure how to assemble the ultra large. The instructions say ensure the punchlines are facing upwards but then there is only 3 holes on top and 4 underneath and the little holes for the springs are so far away from the T joiner like it has in the video and the instruction manual. Please help! It’s a birthday on Tuesday and am going to have one upset little girl!

1 answer
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Laura,

Thank you for contacting us.

If you look at our online instructions and installation video there is a disclaimer that states for the S, L & XL Ultra trampolines the punch hole may be on the top of the frame tube or underneath. It does not matter, please attach the spring to the hole located underneath the frame tube closest to the T-Joiner.

https://www.vulyplay.com/en-AU/installation

I do apologise for any inconvenience. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire

Sam

Samasked

Ultra

Hi team Vuly - querying about the ultra small - why has the cost gone up. to $849 when the verified purchasers last year bought it in the range of $500?

2 answers
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Sam,

Thank you for contacting us.

Like most brand companies we have seasonal promotions which change weekly and it would have been on sale, when they purchased it.

You can stay up to date with our promotions via our social media pages and website.

Should you have any other questions or require further assistance, please feel free to contact our friendly customer service team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire

Sam
Sam

Thank you!

Malia B.

Malia B.asked

Ultra

I have the frame put together, but am struggling to slide the curved bars all the way into the t joiner, which is affecting the integrity of the ring. Any tips?

4 answers
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Malia,

Thank you for contacting us.

I would recommended using a mallet to hit the curved poles into the T-Joiners.

If you require more assistance with this please send through some photos to service@vulyplay.com.

Should you have any other urgent question, please feel free to contact our friendly customer service team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire

Malia B.
Malia B.

I can't get the final curved pole in though, because it is a circle, there end piece to hit.

Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Malia,

Please send through photos to service@vulyplay.com.

Cheers, Claire

Get an answer from our members and Vuly Play representatives

Details

Compare all 4 Vuly Ultra
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) A$1,049.00A$749.00A$849.00A$949.00
ShapeRoundRoundRoundRound
Safety WallsYesYesYesYes
Max User Weight 150 kg150 kg150 kg150 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count70 springs42 springs42 springs56 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 175 cm175 cm175 cm175 cm
Width 427 cm270 cm323 cm359 cm
Total Height 281 cm281 cm281 cm281 cm
Mat / Frame Height 91 cm91 cm91 cm91 cm
Depth 427 cm270 cm323 cm359 cm
Compare all 4 Vuly Ultra

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.