?
? !
2 photos
Vuly Ultra Large

Vuly Ultra Large

4.8 from 29 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.8

29 reviews
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (8)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (8)
  • Safety
    4.7 (9)
  • Ease of Assembly
    3.9 (9)
Previous
Next

Love it!!

published

This is the second vuly trampoline I've purchased only due to upgrading because my kids needed a larger one they are well worth their money they stand up to the Pilbara heat too.

Purchased in July 2020 at Vully for $949.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

382 reviews
Ad

Very good trampoline, apart from the hiccup with customer service (see my earlier review)

published

Purchased in May 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for $1,099.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Excellent customer service

published

Great size for two primary school aged kids and Mum to jump on. Excellent customer service, price and accessories. Not quite as easy to assemble as the old Classic and needed three adults at one point of assembly. Appears very stable and strong.

Purchased in June 2020 at Vuly Play.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra Large compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
tash
tashHobart, TAS
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great Quality

published

Feels strong and sturdy. Withstands our four kids and Dad! Came with tent bundle that the kids love! No sagging in the Matt, looks great. Super happy with this product!

Purchased in December 2019 at Vuly Play for $1,049.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

LizzeeB
LizzeeBPerth, WA

Brilliant trampoline - fantastic service

published

Fantastic customer service experience buying this trampoline. The kids absolutely love it and have said it is better than an other well known and more expensive trampoline brand. Would definitely recommend.

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles
Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next
Emma H
Emma HSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great service so far

published

We have purchased the Ultra Large for our children for Christmas so are yet to fully assemble the product. So far the customer service from ordering, follow up and even the delivery person have been great so hopefully it continues to be smooth sailing.

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

382 reviews
Ad
Chaz
ChazSydney Surrounds, NSW

Amazing value, Fantastic Product

published

Don't search any further - Vuly trampolines are #1!!
Communication, quality of product and value for money are what make this company and product superior to any other company and product on the market.

We have 3 boys aged 12-5 years, they will easily spend hours on the trampoline. We received the basketball hoop which also provides great entertainment and games for the boys. The trampoline netting is extremely strong, access in and out is easy (So much better than zippers) and the boys get a good bounce up on the mat! Assembly was straight forward too!

Extremely happy with our trampoline and easily recommend it to anyone - thanks Vuly!

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

The whole family LOVES it! Money well spent on 2 very energetic boys!

published

My husband and I found it easy to install but suggest you watch the youtube video first. We all love It and love that it has a 150KG weight rating so all the kids and their friends can bounce together. The shade attachment is fantastic as it also keeps leaves out and the tent sides turns it into an awesome fort which the boys love. Our Trampoline is safe, sturdy, well used and loved.

Purchased in June 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $899.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Worth the money

published

Main user is my son who is 6 and the neighbours kids who are 6,8,9. There is usually 4 at a time on it. It is very safe and sturdy and the sun cover is great.

Purchased in August 2018 for $799.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra Large compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mel S.
Mel S.Freshwater

Faulty product and terrible customer service

published

Purchased in November 2018 at Vuly Play Online store for $1,000.00.

Safety
Ease of Assembly
4 comments
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Mel S.
Mel S.

We have provided Denaya with two contact numbers as requested 6 days ago, and still have not heard from anyone at Vuly.

Mel S.
Mel S.
Bong
BongMelbourne
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Beware L or XL model buyer: installation manual is misleading

published
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
MOYRA
MOYRAMelbourne
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Great Service overbthe phone. Good quality product.

published

Our boys are 7 and 8 and absolutely love their new trampoline. As a parent im happy because its safe for them. Its strong and tough. Only downfall is it took my husband 6 hours to assemble it on his own. My suggestion is pay someone to do it for u.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

382 reviews
Ad

Kids absolutely love it

published

Two boys 3 and 7 use it before school after school and all weekend they can’t get enough
Up to four kids at a time are allowed on more for safety reasons not because of room
Solid and stable very well made great quality was a bit more tricky to put together than the guy on the video though two people one hour not really doable

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

Impossible to put together easily

published

Assembly was a hassle. The T connectors are too small. Nothing like the ease of which they glide together in the video. Need mallets to get them to connect. The sun shade is nowhere near as taut as it appears on the packaging. Otherwise its a good product. I hope it lasts as I am not looking forward to dismantling it.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

Fantastic!! Kids are loving it

published

Purchased as our previous trampoline (not Vuly) had fallen apart and with a very active 1 year old who wants to do everything his older brother and sister do we needed a new one fast that we new was safe and would keep him contained. The older two are loving the hoop and mum is loving that I don't have to get up every 30 seconds to open a zip but rather they can get in and out themselves!! Thankyou :)

Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra Large compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 2
See all Vuly Ultra reviews

Questions & Answers

Faera
Faeraasked
Ultra Large

Hi, will the shade cover and tent for the large Ultra also fit a large Lift?

1 answer
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Faera,

Thank you for contacting us and I apologise for the delay in response.

The Ultra is a different shape to the Lift so the shade cover and tent walls would not be compatible.

Should you have any other questions or require further assistance, please contact our customer service team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire

Laaaaaaaaura
Laaaaaaaauraasked
Ultra Large

Unsure how to assemble the ultra large. The instructions say ensure the punchlines are facing upwards but then there is only 3 holes on top and 4 underneath and the little holes for the springs are so far away from the T joiner like it has in the video and the instruction manual. Please help! It’s a birthday on Tuesday and am going to have one upset little girl!

1 answer
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Laura,

Thank you for contacting us.

If you look at our online instructions and installation video there is a disclaimer that states for the S, L & XL Ultra trampolines the punch hole may be on the top of the frame tube or underneath. It does not matter, please attach the spring to the hole located underneath the frame tube closest to the T-Joiner.

https://www.vulyplay.com/en-AU/installation

I do apologise for any inconvenience. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire

See all Vuly Ultra questions

Get an answer from our members and Vuly Play representatives

Vuly Ultra Large

Details

Compare all 4 Vuly Ultra
CategoryTrampolines
Price (RRP) $949.00
ShapeRound
Safety WallsYes
Max User Weight 150 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count56 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 175 cm
Width 359 cm
Total Height 281 cm
Mat / Frame Height 91 cm
Depth 359 cm
Compare all 4 Vuly Ultra
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Vuly Thunder

Vuly Thunder

382 reviews
Ad