??!
2 photos
Vuly Ultra Large

Vuly Ultra Large

4.7 from 26 reviews

Reviews

4.7

26 reviews
5
(23)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Previous
Next
tash

tashHobart, TAS

  • 2 reviews

Great Quality

published

Feels strong and sturdy. Withstands our four kids and Dad! Came with tent bundle that the kids love! No sagging in the Matt, looks great. Super happy with this product!

Purchased in December 2019 at Vuly Play for A$1,049.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

LizzeeB

LizzeeBPerth, WA

Brilliant trampoline - fantastic service

published

Fantastic customer service experience buying this trampoline. The kids absolutely love it and have said it is better than an other well known and more expensive trampoline brand. Would definitely recommend.

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Emma H

Emma HSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great service so far

published

We have purchased the Ultra Large for our children for Christmas so are yet to fully assemble the product. So far the customer service from ordering, follow up and even the delivery person have been great so hopefully it continues to be smooth sailing.

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store.

Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra Large compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Chaz

ChazSydney Surrounds, NSW

Amazing value, Fantastic Product

published

Don't search any further - Vuly trampolines are #1!!
Communication, quality of product and value for money are what make this company and product superior to any other company and product on the market.

We have 3 boys aged 12-5 years, they will easily spend hours on the trampoline. We received the basketball hoop which also provides great entertainment and games for the boys. The trampoline netting is extremely strong, access in and out is easy (So much better than zippers) and the boys get a good bounce up on the mat! Assembly was straight forward too!

Extremely happy with our trampoline and easily recommend it to anyone - thanks Vuly!

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

The whole family LOVES it! Money well spent on 2 very energetic boys!

published

My husband and I found it easy to install but suggest you watch the youtube video first. We all love It and love that it has a 150KG weight rating so all the kids and their friends can bounce together. The shade attachment is fantastic as it also keeps leaves out and the tent sides turns it into an awesome fort which the boys love. Our Trampoline is safe, sturdy, well used and loved.

Purchased in June 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for A$899.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Worth the money

published

Main user is my son who is 6 and the neighbours kids who are 6,8,9. There is usually 4 at a time on it. It is very safe and sturdy and the sun cover is great.

Purchased in August 2018 for A$799.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mel S.

Mel S.Freshwater

Faulty product and terrible customer service

published

Purchased in November 2018 at Vuly Play Online store for A$1,000.00.

Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
4 comments
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Mel S.
Mel S.

We have provided Denaya with two contact numbers as requested 6 days ago, and still have not heard from anyone at Vuly.

Mel S.
Mel S.
Bong

BongMelbourne

Beware L or XL model buyer: installation manual is misleading

published
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
MOYRA

MOYRAMelbourne

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Great Service overbthe phone. Good quality product.

published

Our boys are 7 and 8 and absolutely love their new trampoline. As a parent im happy because its safe for them. Its strong and tough. Only downfall is it took my husband 6 hours to assemble it on his own. My suggestion is pay someone to do it for u.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra Large compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Kids absolutely love it

published

Two boys 3 and 7 use it before school after school and all weekend they can’t get enough
Up to four kids at a time are allowed on more for safety reasons not because of room
Solid and stable very well made great quality was a bit more tricky to put together than the guy on the video though two people one hour not really doable

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

Impossible to put together easily

published

Assembly was a hassle. The T connectors are too small. Nothing like the ease of which they glide together in the video. Need mallets to get them to connect. The sun shade is nowhere near as taut as it appears on the packaging. Otherwise its a good product. I hope it lasts as I am not looking forward to dismantling it.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

Fantastic!! Kids are loving it

published

Purchased as our previous trampoline (not Vuly) had fallen apart and with a very active 1 year old who wants to do everything his older brother and sister do we needed a new one fast that we new was safe and would keep him contained. The older two are loving the hoop and mum is loving that I don't have to get up every 30 seconds to open a zip but rather they can get in and out themselves!! Thankyou :)

My son loves it!

published

Purchased for my 8yr olds birthday he loves it already spends so much more time outdoors trying to master new tricks!
Easy set up and feels strong and safe. Can honestly say should have bought one years ago!!!
Excellent purchase the whole family is having a ball. Can’t wait for summer to use the water mister too.
Service was amazing and super quick delivery.

Fantastic customer service!

published

VERY fast delivery, but more importantly, when I rang about missing items from the delivery (they hadn't been forgotten just the delivery had been split up), I received prompt follow-up with another call from customer service a couple of days later to ensure the items had arrived. When making a large purchase like this online, it is so reassuring to have this thoroughness from customer services.

cinna

cinnacarisbrook

Our children are not thankful enough!

published

my 2 children 5 and 8 are the main users of the trampoline it is extremely safe and sturdy best product i have ever purchased along with the pegs we live in a high wind area and have lost many trampolines we love this product with many more years of fun to be had

Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra Large compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Shea

Shea

  • 3 reviews

Perfect

published

We were a bit worried about spending so much money on a trampoline as there are many cheaper options out there and this was a bday present for our 4 year old son. After doing lots of research I looked less at the cost and focused on the product. I’m so happy with the quality of this trampoline after having a cheaper on in the past. The ease of putting it together was amazing, so simple! My 4 year old and 12 year old love the trampoline and say it is super bouncy, we also got a deck and the mist sprayer the boys love the deck and we can’t wait for summer to try the mist! I highly recommend this trampoline or Vuly in general, they feel very safe and stable even if I jump on it! Pay the money and get quality!

Worth every cent!!

published

My son loves his new tramp. We didn’t know if he was too old for another tramp but turns out we can’t get him off. Solid...bouncy...easy to erect....stable!! We’ve never had a vuly before but thank everyone who recommended them! They were right. Well definitely be telling others to get this trampoline.

Love this trampoline! The kids have been busy jumping everyday since getting a Vuly!

published

My children (two teenagers and two primary school aged kids) love this trampoline! Everyday someone is out bouncing on our Vuly, either by themselves or with others. I am so confident that they are safe- that net is very tough, not like the cheap netting around our old trampoline! Our backyard is slightly sloping, I was worried how the new trampoline would go, but it has been very stable.
My hubby was thinking it would be difficult to put together, but it was quite simple.
We are all very happy with this purchase!

Jodie

JodiePerth

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfect...safe.....fun .....fun.....fun

published

My 2 boys love this trampoline. It is safe and sturdy, it is high quality and highly recommend. My youngest son aged 4 uses for therapy for his cerebral palsy and my eldest who is 7 has hours of fun !!
The only downside is the basketball net doesnt fit how it instructs to fit and no other connections were sent so unable to use the net. Disappointed 7 year old!!!!

Scott

ScottHobart

Our new trampoline for our 4 kids

published

Our old trampoline was past being safe so we looked to upgrade, this one is much safer, the net rolls around the mat base so nothing can get passed and no clips to break and very easy to put together. Note pricing listed does not include freight or credit card fees

Page 1 of 2
See all Vuly Ultra reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Vuly Ultra Large but you can read 11 questions about Vuly Ultra.

Get an answer from our members and Vuly Play representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.