?
? !
2 photos
Vuly Ultra Medium

Vuly Ultra Medium

4.5 from 55 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.5

55 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (23)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (23)
  • Safety
    4.9 (23)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.5 (20)
Previous
Next
Adel w

Adel wGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 7 reviews
  • 3 likes

Saved us during covid lockdown n still going

published

Purchased in July 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for $850.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad
Hus Ismail

Hus IsmailGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Best Trampoline around

published

Great customer service, easy to assemble and the kids absolutely love the trampoline with all the free accessories. One of the safest trampoline I've seen. My kids play on it every day and camp in it at night with the tent attachment.
Thanks Vuly!

Purchased in September 2020 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

finzicat

finzicatAU

  • 3 reviews
  • 5 likes

Love it.

published

Reasonably easy to assemble, instructions are clear, quality seems excellent. My 6 year old and my 18 year old both love it. Arrived from Qld to Melb in 3 business days. Very happy. I love that the springs are on the outside of the net and the net is a fine mesh. The overlapping door envelope is great, no zipper to bother with.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra Medium compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Roberto G.

Roberto G.Perth, WA

awesome trampoline tent

published

We have had the Vuly Ultra (medium) trampoline for about 3 weeks and the kids love it. The assembly video instructions were easy to follow and the trampoline was up in little time. It is very sturdy and it feels solid which gives me confidence that it will handle my kid's. We had other cheaper trampolines that my kids were able to just drag around the yard, but this one is solid and it needs two adults to move which is great to avoid the kids breaking it or hurtung themselves.The free tent, cover and basketball hoop are really good too. We've had a movie night in there. Lots of fun. Highly recommended.

Purchased in August 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for $849.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best thing ever, kids love it, it’s great quality, highly recommended *****

published

High quality product, definitely hit the target demographic and more would definitely buy again!
Fast courier and the company very easy to deal with and efficient!
If you are considering a trampoline go no where else

Purchased in May 2020 at Vuly Play.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Wish we had bought this sooner!

published

Our Vuly trampoline has been an amazing investment. We The kids love playing on it, meaning they are outdoors and active most of the day.
The quality of the product is exceptional and my husband was able to assemble it with ease.
The customer service was wonderful too, and delivery was within the estimated time frame.
Thanks Vuly!
Yermania Spataro

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad
Nick nick

Nick nickbrisbane

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Bigger than expected

published

Used by my 10 year old son, sturdy but still easy enough to be moved if needed. Takes a bit to set up but once done it is sturdy and. We also got the tent for sleepovers

Purchased in April 2020 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ryan

RyanSydney

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Solid quality and great customer service

published

I bought this medium size one less than two years ago. I decided to buy Vuly because it had a few great reviews and it had a good price back when I bought one. Overall I’m happy with the product even though I’m a bit concerned that the quality of padding mat got deteriorated over the Sydney summer sun.

Purchased in November 2018 for $499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Fred

Fred

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great trampoline, larger than expected

published

Fantastic family trampoline. Came with the tent option, which has been so much fun. We loved sleeping in the tent overnight!
It is larger than I’d realised, but with a 12 year old using it the extra size has been great.
It is quiet heavy, which makes it stable and secure.

Purchased in December 2019 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra Medium compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kirsty

KirstyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Kids love it

published

I ordered this for my daughters birthday and rang as I was worried it wouldn't arrive but it did. We are still waiting for the trolley to come in stock and will be sent when it is. Kids love playing on it and was a hit at the party!

Purchased in October 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $850.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mike F

Mike FNew South Wales

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great trampoline and even better customer service!

published

I bought this trampoline for my two daughters (5 & 2). They absolutely love it! The build quality is amazing and the customer service (and followup service) is unparalleled. Very happy!

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $699.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alison Bushell

Alison BushellMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Vuly Trampoline is Fantastic

published

The kids are loving their new trampoline and so do we after putting it up (nice and easy to do and great instructions). We also bought the mister which was great over the weekend with the heat - the kids had a hoot with their friends and our next adventure is a late night movie on the iPad with popcorn within the Vuly tent ;) we’re loving it, we’ll worth it for this quality product

Purchased in October 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad
Swanny

Swanny

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great trampoline

published

My kids aged 5 and 3 love their trampoline and so do I. It is safe, sturdy and was easy to put together. Free delivery was a bonus too. Many hours of fun!

Purchased in November 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
busyboys

busyboysGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Kids love it!

published

Great trampoline, perfect size for our yard. Love the UV Sun Protector with our yard having no shade it's peace of mind while the kids burn off that crazy energy. Good quality and will last as the years come. Kids of course love it.

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $924.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Melanie H.

Melanie H.Murrumbidgee Region, NSW

Great product and service

published

I purchased this trampoline for my 2 younger kids, 3 and 6. They absolutely love it! My hubby helped with putting it together which wasn’t too bad. We also got the shade cover which sat loosely on top so I contacted vuly who were very helpful and told me what I may have done wrong. I fixed it and it was fine. I’m still yet to set the tent up but can’t wait :)

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra Medium compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Angela M

Angela MSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great trampoline, easy to assemble, fast shipping

published

Purchased the medium size for my son's second birthday. He absolutely loves it. Purchased the detachable ladder for easy access. Received it fast (a few days, i'm in Sydney)
Hubby put it together in a few hours and its quiet a good trampoline. Only downfall is the overlapping entry point - great for kids, not so great for me.. its too hard to get in! But better than a zipper (like my niece's one) where the zip doesn't close anymore.

Purchased in August 2019 at Vuly Play for $1,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Julie T.

Julie T.Goulburn Valley, VIC

I am So excited for my Girl !!!!

published

I am so excited for my 4 year old daughter she’s going to get the surprise in a few days. I couldn’t really afford this awesome trampoline, but i made a way. I love the shade top from the sun , living in hotter climate. Even mum might get on it also. The quality looks stronger than other trampolines on the market... Love the Tent for the Vuly trampoline, great for hot summer nights .. Very Very early Christmas present , my daughters is a one lucky girl. Single mum

carn’t wait for it to be ensembled and start Jumping. Our trampoline left Brisbane on the 3rd September 2019 <3 <3

Purchased in September 2019 for $898.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Berecca24

Berecca24Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Lots of fun

published

This trampoline is so stable and safe. Our three children haven't gotten off the trampoline since it arrived. One of our children has low muscle control and normally shys away from activities such as physical as jumping. But is the first one on the trampoline and last one off. Was also amazed to learn that any added accessories for the life of the trampoline are half price from vuly.

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad
Joshua B.

Joshua B.Gippsland, VIC

Awesome tramp

published

Perfect for my three girls. Great value too - got extras including shade cover to keep the leaves out. All three girls (7,4,2) are rarely off it. Found it easy to set up.

Purchased in August 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $774.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Adele

AdeleSouthwest, VIC

Fabulous fun!

published

The vuly trampoline arrived within a week. It was very easy to assemble. Our 2 boys love using it, especially with the skate boards.
It is extremely safe and lots of fun.

Purchased in July 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 3
See all Vuly Ultra reviews

Questions & Answers

Wendy J

Wendy Jasked

Ultra Medium

I can’t get the T-Joiners to attach to the curved poles. It’s too tight to fit in. Has anyone else had this problem? I can’t go any further until I resolve this.

6 answers
Rebecca M
Rebecca M

We have the same issue- did you come up with a solution?

Mel S.
Mel S.

Same here! Any solutions? Very disappointed as it was our only Xmas present for our kids.

Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

Hello,

Thank you for your question!

Sorry to hear the difficulties you experienced when installing the trampoline. If this issue has not yet been rectified, please send our team an email to reviews@vulyplay.com and we will have a representative look into this for you.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused!

If you have any further questions or wish to discuss further, please don't hesitate to contact our team directly on 1300 667 514.

:) Cheers, VulyPlay

JT

JTasked

Ultra Medium

Vuly accessorise page says the ladder is “Compatible with Lift and Lift Pro”. However, one reviewer here mentioned they bought the ladder for the Ultra.

Can anyone confirm if the ladder is definitely compatible with the Ultra? We are looking at the Medium if that makes a difference.

2 answers
Scott
Scott

We brought the ultra large and the ladder fits fine

JT
JT

Excellent, thank you

See all Vuly Ultra questions

Get an answer from our members and Vuly Play representatives

Vuly Ultra Medium

Details

Compare all 4 Vuly Ultra
CategoryTrampolines
Price (RRP) $849.00
ShapeRound
Safety WallsYes
Max User Weight 150 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count42 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 175 cm
Width 323 cm
Total Height 281 cm
Mat / Frame Height 91 cm
Depth 323 cm
Compare all 4 Vuly Ultra

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Vuly Thunder

Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad