2 photos
Vuly Ultra Medium

Vuly Ultra Medium (page 2 of 4)

4.5 from 55 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.5

55 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.7 (25)
  • Value for Money
    4.4 (25)
  • Safety
    4.8 (25)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.4 (22)
Previous
Next
busyboys
busyboysGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Kids love it!

published

Great trampoline, perfect size for our yard. Love the UV Sun Protector with our yard having no shade it's peace of mind while the kids burn off that crazy energy. Good quality and will last as the years come. Kids of course love it.

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $924.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

382 reviews
Ad
Melanie H.
Melanie H.Murrumbidgee Region, NSW

Great product and service

published

I purchased this trampoline for my 2 younger kids, 3 and 6. They absolutely love it! My hubby helped with putting it together which wasn’t too bad. We also got the shade cover which sat loosely on top so I contacted vuly who were very helpful and told me what I may have done wrong. I fixed it and it was fine. I’m still yet to set the tent up but can’t wait :)

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Angela M
Angela MSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great trampoline, easy to assemble, fast shipping

published

Purchased the medium size for my son's second birthday. He absolutely loves it. Purchased the detachable ladder for easy access. Received it fast (a few days, i'm in Sydney)
Hubby put it together in a few hours and its quiet a good trampoline. Only downfall is the overlapping entry point - great for kids, not so great for me.. its too hard to get in! But better than a zipper (like my niece's one) where the zip doesn't close anymore.

Purchased in August 2019 at Vuly Play for $1,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra Medium compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Julie T.
Julie T.Goulburn Valley, VIC

I am So excited for my Girl !!!!

published

I am so excited for my 4 year old daughter she’s going to get the surprise in a few days. I couldn’t really afford this awesome trampoline, but i made a way. I love the shade top from the sun , living in hotter climate. Even mum might get on it also. The quality looks stronger than other trampolines on the market... Love the Tent for the Vuly trampoline, great for hot summer nights .. Very Very early Christmas present , my daughters is a one lucky girl. Single mum

carn’t wait for it to be ensembled and start Jumping. Our trampoline left Brisbane on the 3rd September 2019 <3 <3

Purchased in September 2019 for $898.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Berecca24
Berecca24Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Lots of fun

published

This trampoline is so stable and safe. Our three children haven't gotten off the trampoline since it arrived. One of our children has low muscle control and normally shys away from activities such as physical as jumping. But is the first one on the trampoline and last one off. Was also amazed to learn that any added accessories for the life of the trampoline are half price from vuly.

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles
Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next
Joshua B.
Joshua B.Gippsland, VIC

Awesome tramp

published

Perfect for my three girls. Great value too - got extras including shade cover to keep the leaves out. All three girls (7,4,2) are rarely off it. Found it easy to set up.

Purchased in August 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $774.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

382 reviews
Ad
Adele
AdeleSouthwest, VIC

Fabulous fun!

published

The vuly trampoline arrived within a week. It was very easy to assemble. Our 2 boys love using it, especially with the skate boards.
It is extremely safe and lots of fun.

Purchased in July 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Super fast shipping and great quality!

published

Our Trampoline came within 4 working days of delivery, which was amazing. Easy to assemble and well loved by our toddler! It was a fast hit, and the added warranty and safety features made it a no brainer compared to other brands! Worth the money for sure.

Purchased in August 2019 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Courtnie S.
Courtnie S.Hunter Region, NSW

Our kids live in it! It exceeds all of our expectations. Thank you Vuly!

published

Our children, 5, 3 and 1 years old, live in their Vuly Ultra. We got the shade cover and they call it their cubby house. It’s fantastic! We love it!

Purchased in July 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $299.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra Medium compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tenille Lockyer
Tenille LockyerGoulburn Valley, VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Best Christmas gift

published

I bought this for my 3 year old for Christmas and he loves it. It’s not too big, very safe, the shade cover and mister were also included which helps when it’s often between 40-45 degrees in summer. Took 2 adults around 1 hour to put together :)

Purchased in August 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Mike
Mike
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Fantastic safe product that the kids love

published

We bought the ultra medium for our 4 year old. She absolutely loves it. We have had a hard time getting her off it. Has supported up to 3 people so far but could take more. The sun shade is fantastic but on hot days can get a little warm. Nothing a sprinkler under the tramp doesnt fix. Overall a great purchase.

This is perfect

published

I have two boys 2-4 and got this for Christmas for them. Christmas morning they spent all day with three of there cousins in there heaps of room. Simple to put together, safe and stable. My sister now wants one for her kids. Defiantly recommend! Service was great. Thank you vuly team!

Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

382 reviews
Ad
Anna S
Anna SMelbourne

A worthy purchase!

published

My children absolutely love the Vuly ultra, it’s used daily and has totally withstood their voracious jumping.
It’s safe and secure and the netting provides peace of mind as wel as the sunshade which makes me feel like I’ve made the right decision for my children. It easy accommodates my three children all at once and we have had up to four in there with plenty of space to jump safely!

Chloe J
Chloe JSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 13 reviews
  • 3 likes

Cant wait to move so i can buy the bigger one.

published
Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Dry happy great size

published

We bought the Vuly trampoline for our four kids and are very happy! I love the fact you have the shade over the top for extra protection against the harsh qld sun. Currently my 1.5 yo twins and 2.5 yo son use it, they can easily climb up the ladder and through the entry. All three often play on it together with plenty of room. Our only issue is mr 1 sometimes walks around the outside on the springs (covered my the mat) but with supervision and re direction he will climb down the ladder (as he gets older he will understand the rules better). Not an issue with the tramp though just something to be aware of with young kids.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra Medium compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 2 of 4
See all Vuly Ultra reviews

Questions & Answers

Wendy J
Wendy Jasked
Ultra Medium

I can’t get the T-Joiners to attach to the curved poles. It’s too tight to fit in. Has anyone else had this problem? I can’t go any further until I resolve this.

6 answers
Rebecca M
Rebecca M

We have the same issue- did you come up with a solution?

Mel S.
Mel S.

Same here! Any solutions? Very disappointed as it was our only Xmas present for our kids.

Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

Hello,

Thank you for your question!

Sorry to hear the difficulties you experienced when installing the trampoline. If this issue has not yet been rectified, please send our team an email to reviews@vulyplay.com and we will have a representative look into this for you.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused!

If you have any further questions or wish to discuss further, please don't hesitate to contact our team directly on 1300 667 514.

:) Cheers, VulyPlay

JT
JTasked
Ultra Medium

Vuly accessorise page says the ladder is “Compatible with Lift and Lift Pro”. However, one reviewer here mentioned they bought the ladder for the Ultra.

Can anyone confirm if the ladder is definitely compatible with the Ultra? We are looking at the Medium if that makes a difference.

2 answers
Scott
Scott

We brought the ultra large and the ladder fits fine

JT
JT

Excellent, thank you

See all Vuly Ultra questions

Get an answer from our members and Vuly Play representatives

Vuly Ultra Medium

Details

Compare all 4 Vuly Ultra
CategoryTrampolines
Price (RRP) $849.00
ShapeRound
Safety WallsYes
Max User Weight 150 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count42 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 175 cm
Width 323 cm
Total Height 281 cm
Mat / Frame Height 91 cm
Depth 323 cm
Compare all 4 Vuly Ultra
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Vuly Thunder

Vuly Thunder

382 reviews
Ad