??!
5 photos
Vuly Ultra

Vuly Ultra

Medium, Large, Small, XL
4.6 from 115 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    5.0 (36)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (37)
  • Safety
    4.9 (36)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.4 (35)
Previous
Next
namenamename

namenamenameMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 9 reviews
  • 4 likes

Just amazing trampoline, excellent quality and easy to assemble.

published

Purchased in October 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for A$749.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Adel w

Adel wGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 7 reviews
  • 3 likes

Saved us during covid lockdown n still going

published

Purchased in July 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for A$850.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Sylvia V.

Sylvia V.Mid West, WA

Absolutely worth it!

published

Purchased in September 2020 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hus Ismail

Hus IsmailGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Best Trampoline around

published

Great customer service, easy to assemble and the kids absolutely love the trampoline with all the free accessories. One of the safest trampoline I've seen. My kids play on it every day and camp in it at night with the tent attachment.
Thanks Vuly!

Purchased in September 2020 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

finzicat

finzicatAU

  • 3 reviews
  • 5 likes

Love it.

published

Reasonably easy to assemble, instructions are clear, quality seems excellent. My 6 year old and my 18 year old both love it. Arrived from Qld to Melb in 3 business days. Very happy. I love that the springs are on the outside of the net and the net is a fine mesh. The overlapping door envelope is great, no zipper to bother with.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
ammaserwaa

ammaserwaaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Amazing customer service from Jess at Vuly.

published

Thank you so much for looking into my enquiry and taking the time to sort it out. Thanks also to the customer service team for answering all my questions when I called. I was not sure which Vuly would fit in my backyard and what would work for my boys. Can’t wait to receive it and set it up.

Purchased in August 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Roberto G.

Roberto G.Perth, WA

awesome trampoline tent

published

We have had the Vuly Ultra (medium) trampoline for about 3 weeks and the kids love it. The assembly video instructions were easy to follow and the trampoline was up in little time. It is very sturdy and it feels solid which gives me confidence that it will handle my kid's. We had other cheaper trampolines that my kids were able to just drag around the yard, but this one is solid and it needs two adults to move which is great to avoid the kids breaking it or hurtung themselves.The free tent, cover and basketball hoop are really good too. We've had a movie night in there. Lots of fun. Highly recommended.

Purchased in August 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for A$849.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Love it!!

published

This is the second vuly trampoline I've purchased only due to upgrading because my kids needed a larger one they are well worth their money they stand up to the Pilbara heat too.

Purchased in July 2020 at Vully for A$949.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Very good trampoline, apart from the hiccup with customer service (see my earlier review)

published

Purchased in May 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for A$1,099.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Excellent customer service

published

Great size for two primary school aged kids and Mum to jump on. Excellent customer service, price and accessories. Not quite as easy to assemble as the old Classic and needed three adults at one point of assembly. Appears very stable and strong.

Purchased in June 2020 at Vuly Play.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best thing ever, kids love it, it’s great quality, highly recommended *****

published

High quality product, definitely hit the target demographic and more would definitely buy again!
Fast courier and the company very easy to deal with and efficient!
If you are considering a trampoline go no where else

Purchased in May 2020 at Vuly Play.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Wish we had bought this sooner!

published

Our Vuly trampoline has been an amazing investment. We The kids love playing on it, meaning they are outdoors and active most of the day.
The quality of the product is exceptional and my husband was able to assemble it with ease.
The customer service was wonderful too, and delivery was within the estimated time frame.
Thanks Vuly!
Yermania Spataro

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nick nick

Nick nickbrisbane

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Bigger than expected

published

Used by my 10 year old son, sturdy but still easy enough to be moved if needed. Takes a bit to set up but once done it is sturdy and. We also got the tent for sleepovers

Purchased in April 2020 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
N Nguyen

N NguyenSydney

  • 9 reviews
  • 5 likes

Sturdy trampoline

published

Purchased in November 2019 for A$599.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Fida Breiss

Fida BreissGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Best thing iv bought in a long time!!

published

Bought this trampoline for my 4 active kids! Best thing iv bought it keeps them going for a long time! Kids love having cousins over cause it fits them all at the same time!

Purchased in November 2019 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
tash

tashHobart, TAS

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great Quality

published

Feels strong and sturdy. Withstands our four kids and Dad! Came with tent bundle that the kids love! No sagging in the Matt, looks great. Super happy with this product!

Purchased in December 2019 at Vuly Play for A$1,049.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

LizzeeB

LizzeeBPerth, WA

Brilliant trampoline - fantastic service

published

Fantastic customer service experience buying this trampoline. The kids absolutely love it and have said it is better than an other well known and more expensive trampoline brand. Would definitely recommend.

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sarah

SarahMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Customer service

published

Excellent customer service from Jeff at Vuly, thank you for looking after us and we are very excited to get our trampoline this week for our twins birthday next month.

Purchased in November 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Mike F

Mike FNew South Wales

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great trampoline and even better customer service!

published

I bought this trampoline for my two daughters (5 & 2). They absolutely love it! The build quality is amazing and the customer service (and followup service) is unparalleled. Very happy!

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for A$699.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Emma H

Emma HSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great service so far

published

We have purchased the Ultra Large for our children for Christmas so are yet to fully assemble the product. So far the customer service from ordering, follow up and even the delivery person have been great so hopefully it continues to be smooth sailing.

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Page 1 of 5
See all Vuly Ultra reviews

Questions & Answers

Faera

Faeraasked

Ultra Large

Hi, will the shade cover and tent for the large Ultra also fit a large Lift?

1 answer
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Faera,

Thank you for contacting us and I apologise for the delay in response.

The Ultra is a different shape to the Lift so the shade cover and tent walls would not be compatible.

Should you have any other questions or require further assistance, please contact our customer service team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire

Roger

Rogerasked

Ultra Small

The netting near the door entry seems quite lose, and as a result it's easy to hit the two poles either side of the door from within the trampoline. On the other side the netting is tighter and you can't hit the poles. Just wondering if I've installed anything incorrectly or if this common on other people's trampolines too. Thank you.

3 answers
namenamename
namenamename

This doesn't happen on our trampoline. If you are sure you installed it properly I would contact vuly and tell them it is faulty.

Roger
Roger

Good to know, thanks for the reply

Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hello Roger,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please ensure that your net poles are fully inserted into the T-Joiners and that there is no groove visible on your net poles. This should make your shade and net taut.

If this does not rectify your issues, please contact our service team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire

JRose

JRoseasked

Ultra

Can anyone tell me if the Ultra in a medium is easy for two adults to move for mowing the lawn?

1 answer
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi J Rose,

Thank you for contacting us.

When assembled the M Ultra weighs 75.50kg so you could definitely move it around with 2 adults.

Should you have any other questions or require further assistance, please contact our customer service team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire :)

Get an answer from our members and Vuly Play representatives

Details

Compare all 4 Vuly Ultra
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) A$1,049.00A$749.00A$849.00A$949.00
ShapeRoundRoundRoundRound
Safety WallsYesYesYesYes
Max User Weight 150 kg150 kg150 kg150 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count70 springs42 springs42 springs56 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 175 cm175 cm175 cm175 cm
Width 427 cm270 cm323 cm359 cm
Total Height 281 cm281 cm281 cm281 cm
Mat / Frame Height 91 cm91 cm91 cm91 cm
Depth 427 cm270 cm323 cm359 cm
Compare all 4 Vuly Ultra

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.