??!
6 photos
Westinghouse WBB3400AG (340L, Arctic Silver)

Westinghouse WBB3400AG (340L, Arctic Silver)

MPN: WBB3400AG
4.3 from 8 reviews

Reviews

4.3

8 reviews
5
(3)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (1)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (1)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (1)
  • Noise Level
    5.0 (1)
  • Internal Layout
    5.0 (1)
Previous
Next
Melinduck

MelinduckSydney, NSW

Fantastic First Fridge

published

Purchased in December 2018 at Appliances Online for A$879.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 1 person(s)
See all answers
day man

day manAU

  • 9 reviews

Great little fridge perfect for 2 people

published

I have had this fridge for six months now and I really cannot fault it. There is adequate freezer and fridge space for two people. I have never run out of room or had a problem.

Only criticism is the crisper draw feels like it is slightly not wide enough and slips of the drawer rails especially when full due to the weight.

Date PurchasedMay 2018
Jackie

JackieSydney

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great compact size

published

This fridge is a great compact size for a small family and has plenty of room for the organised person.
It maintains good temperature in all areas of the fridge and freezer. I like the fridge on top and the freezer at the bottom. It's a good height.
It is very quiet and easy to keep clean.

Date PurchasedApr 2018
Bottom Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Westinghouse WBB3400AG (340L, Arctic Silver) compares to other Bottom Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
dlovep

dlovepNSW, 2033

  • 14 reviews

Just an average joe

published
Date PurchasedSep 2017
J.YE

J.YENSW, 2010

  • 5 reviews

I only write what I don't like

published
Date PurchasedJun 2017
Brook

BrookNSW, 2065

  • 7 reviews

Excellenst small fridge good star rating

published

The fridge is nice and quiet.
A great feature of this fridge was the 3.5 star rating. The other similar priced fridges were from obscure Chinese brands that only had 2.0 to 2.5 star ratings! This would make them more expensive in the long run.

Well planned shelving inside. Like the freezer on the bottom.

The fridge had good instructions on temp settings for prevailing seasonal weather. Also has good instructions on the crisper settings for different veggies.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Nola91

Nola91Qld, 4020

  • 10 reviews
  • 12 likes

love my very quiet Westinghouse fridge.

published

My daughter and her husband purchased this fridge for us for easier access to the fridge area, being elderly, with the freezer at the bottom. It is so quite, I often wonder if it is even working and the temperatures of both fridge and freezer departments is just perfect. The ease of removing the ice from the containers is so simple. Love love love my Westinghouse.

Date PurchasedMar 2017
Enkay

EnkaySydney

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Does the job for a small family

published

Basic but stylish fridge, with capacity suited towards a small (2p) family. There's also the potential to change the preferred side of the door which I personally liked the option for. However, found that there were not enough side compartments if you're like me and have a lot of small bottles and the like to store seperately

Date PurchasedOct 2017
See all Westinghouse 340L Bottom Mount reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Westinghouse WBB3400AG (340L, Arctic Silver) but you can read 14 questions about Westinghouse 340L Bottom Mount.

Get an answer from our members and Westinghouse representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.