??!
1 photo
Westinghouse WFEP915SB

Westinghouse WFEP915SB

MPNs: 36431606 and WFEP915SB
4.6 from 12 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.6

12 reviews
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (1)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (1)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (1)
  • Product is used
  • Safety
    4.0 (1)
  • Preheating Speed
    4.0 (1)
Previous
Next
hansh

hanshSouthwest, VIC

  • 11 reviews

Love cooking

published

Im well satisfied with oven and I like the design of it and easy to Operate just few simple steps ..you can almost cook everything in it it has alarm system and time that's works wonderful.oven and grill both works well and they both cook the food evenly which is soo good it even has waste collection tray at the bottom it is so easy to clean.you can bake,grill and make pizza and its has fan heating, easy to control temperature.

Purchased in July 2019 at The Good Guys for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Justine

JustineSouth Australia

  • 11 reviews
  • 4 likes

Been a long time coming

published

Always wanted one, never had the space til now. Cheapest pyroltic on the market. Soft close door is great. Love the gas stove top and electric oven. Soooo big. Cant wait to use it at xmas. Easy wipe over for cleaning. Love the fast heat up and the light on while cooking and that the door is cool to touch.

Date PurchasedJune 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Fiendmau5

Fiendmau5Perth

  • 4 reviews
  • 6 likes

Awesome oven

published

What a oven, awesome with cooking all types of food, cooks evenly through out, the self cleaning pyro clean is a god send, no more scrubbing the oven for me, easy install as well to get the correct levels on the oven with the screw feet, very sturdy oven. Happy customer :)

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Freestanding Ovens

Find out how Westinghouse WFEP915SB compares to other Freestanding Ovens

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jackie

JackieNerang

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Great cooking,

published
Date PurchasedJune 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
tarleena

tarleena

  • 9 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified purchase

What a fantastic stove!

published

I purchased this cooker in December 2017 in time for Christmas. I am absolutely thrilled with its performance, both with the burners and the oven. I cook most of our meals from scratch and bake for the family every week. This stove has far exceeded my expectations!
I haven’t used the pyrolytic cleaning yet but I am sure it will be every inch as good as all of the other features on this marvelous appliance.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
DBO

DBOSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 54 reviews
  • 87 likes
  • Verified purchase
  • Selected Review

Big oven, big features, no so big price

published
Date PurchasedApr 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Yvonne

YvonneNewcastle

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great oven

published

This oven is great for a large family, got ours just before Christmas and it has been fantastic, plenty of room for several dishes and easy to control.
The piro feature is brilliant and cleans the oven so all I have to do is wipe it down after it cools.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
hillsmumbec

hillsmumbecSA, 5241

  • 23 reviews
  • 4 likes

I love this oven

published
Date PurchasedMar 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
See all Westinghouse WFEP915SB reviews

Questions & Answers

CDProperty S.

CDProperty S.asked

Hi,
This is my new one and when I bake chicken with rise it does accumulate a lot of water.... the prior model it didn’t do that at all.
Any one has the same problem.

No answers
Kevin B.

Kevin B.asked

Would like to know if its possible to use the LPG gas burners when there is a power outage?

1 answer
popo
popo

Yes, you may need to use a match to light it. You need power for electronic ignition.

Bill

Billasked

Does this stove come with an induction cooktop?

1 answer
popo
popo

don't think so. The 946sc is not pyro nor induction but electric freestanding.

See all Westinghouse WFEP915SB questions

Get an answer from our members and Westinghouse representatives

Details

CategoryFreestanding Ovens
Price (RRP) $2,999.00
Oven FuelElectricity
SizeSingle
Capacity125L
FeaturesChild Safety Lock and Pyrolytic (Self-Cleaning)
Colour / FinishStainless Steel
Dimensions 910 x 895 x 600 mm
Cooktop TypeGas
Number of Burners/Zones 5
Wok Burner Yes
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Replaced byWestinghouse 90cm Pyrolytic WFEP915SC
ManualDownload manual

Visit official website
  • MPN: 36431606 and WFEP915SB
  • GTIN13: 9315538583446

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.