??!
2 photos
Westinghouse WHE5200WA (White)

Westinghouse WHE5200WA (White)

4.6 from 9 reviews

Reviews

(7)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)
  • Build Quality
    2.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    2.0 (1)
  • Ease of Use
    2.0 (1)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.0 (1)
  • Noise Level
    1.0 (1)
  • Internal Layout
    3.0 (1)


Ben B

Ben BDarwin, NT

Worst Fridge I've Owned

published

We have had nothing but problems with this fridge. Bottom freezer kept icing up and was very hard to open. Looked at many times and then replaced. Second fridge just as bad. Still same faults as previous fridge. Started beeping tonight and temperature panel light up. Fridge not getting down to temperature. Leaking, fridge hot to touch and noisy. Very disappointed as was an expensive gridge

Purchased in January 2018 at Harvey Norman Furniture Physical Store for $1,890.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Internal Layout
Household Size 2 person(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Westinghouse
ELECTROLUX ..Westinghouse

Amanda f

Amanda fMernda

  • 2 reviews

So spacious and lots of compartments

published

Highly recommend,Easy for whole family to use with lots of features lots of room for the food and drinks.a brand you can trust, good value for the size and features worth every penny.keeps fruit and vegetables fresh for longer in own compartments,enough for the whole family,would definitely buy this brand again

Date PurchasedJun 2012
Abby

AbbyAdelaide

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

I Got Chills!!!

published

Brrrrrr...This fridge is Fantastic!! Everything is kept so petfectly cool. Loads of space in both doors and the freezer draws sooo easily accessable and deep for lots of storage. Perfect for the average family ( 2×adults 2×children) like mine. And cant forget how whisper quiet it runs and savings on my power bill wow i just recieved my quarterly bill and cant believe its dropped by $200. Im More than happy with my new Fridge. THANKS WESTINGHOUSE

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Martyn

MartynNewcastle

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great fridge

published

I purchased this Westinghouse around a year ago. It chills and freezes well in summer. It is quit and has a holiday mode along with quick freeze and drink chill. It is easy to clean with removable shelves, happy with purchase of this fridge, it maintains well over the time.

Date PurchasedJan 2017

Tracylee Taylor

Tracylee TaylorRooty Hill

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

i miss my fridge

published

Omg I got my first Westinghouse off my parents wen I was 25rs old they had it from wen I was younger I cant remember once it's ever had to be regassed or repaired. I said that wen I'm big I'm taking this fridge I will never starve , my dad replied well u may have it it will be still as good as today but who is putting food in it nd I said u dad I can't get a job I'm little, well from then till just nearly 1yr ago I lost it due to becoming homeless. I promise 15 yrs never missed a beat so easy to clean power consumption was never a problem such a remarkable Fridge I really miss my Westinghouse Fridge.

Date PurchasedMay 1997

Goldcloud07

Goldcloud07Melbourne

  • 18 reviews
  • 11 likes

Last Years!

published

Have had this fridge for over 10 years now and its still going strong! Easy to clean, perfect storage and never had any issues with the motor. Can be a tad noisy if you don't look after it. The seals stay intact and don't wear down. Would purchase another Westinghouse.

Date PurchasedSep 2007

Colours

ColoursByron Bay

  • 7 reviews

Big and generous

published

If you have room for a big fridge, this one is your friend. We lived with a little fridge that fitted into a small nook for ages and swore all the time as we tried to fit our veggies in to tight shelves and tiny drawers. When we redid the kitchen, we made sure the nook for the fridge would fit a good size fridge, and this one was both roomy and surprisingly affordable. What can you say about a fridge - it keeps stuff cool, the freezer is also a good size, and -- it fits! If you can fit it in your kitchen, go get it.

Date PurchasedJul 2016

Westinghouse A great Purchase

published

Very innovative product. Great Energy Rating and is totally reliable. Have previously owned similar fridges and have no hesitation in highly recommending this one. Will perform at its optimum in all Seasons and keeps my purchases beautifully chilled. Well done Westinghouse! Will definitely purchase other products by this Manufacturer in the near future.

Date PurchasedJul 2016

Adequte and good value

published

Good temp, good storage and space, easy to clean, would defintely buy again. Has plenty of spce for my 6 person household. The kids love it too No fighting for space. It also looks good and fancy. I like the freezer down bottom and fridge on top. Even at xmas i didnt run out of space

Date PurchasedJul 2016

See all Westinghouse 524L French Door reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Westinghouse WHE5200WA (White) but you can read 20 questions about Westinghouse 524L French Door.


Get an answer from our members and Westinghouse representatives


Download manual

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.