??!
1 photo
Westinghouse WTB4600WAL (450L, White, Left)

Westinghouse WTB4600WAL (450L, White, Left)

MPN: WTB4600WAL
4.1 from 13 reviews

Reviews

(5)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(1)
  • Incentivised Review Yes (0%) · No (100%)
  • Build Quality
    2.5 (2)
  • Value for Money
    2.5 (2)
  • Ease of Use
    3.5 (2)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.5 (2)
  • Noise Level
    3.0 (1)
  • Internal Layout
    3.0 (1)

Yval

YvalPalmeston

  • 14 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Its ok

published
Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Household Size 3 person(s)
See all answers

bretann

bretannMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 30 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Look elsewhere

published

Purchased in October 2019 for $850.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Internal Layout
Household Size 1 person(s)
See all answers
2Gasman

2GasmanRichmond

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Lovely clean design

published

Really like this fridge - I got it as new on eBay and it really is in new condition. Runs beautifully and quiet as a mouse. No leaks of any problems at all. I really like the shelving - super easy to pull out and clean and adjust. Just a simple, well designed fridge from a reliable maker

Date PurchasedMar 2018
Ideal mick

Ideal mick

  • 7 reviews

Australian made

published

This a bit embarrassing I purchased my one and only fridge back in 1991.My Westinghouse fridge .this fridge hasn't had any parts replaced appart from one globe.the food stays fresh and it chills the beer quick to.when I purchased the fridge I asked for a Australian made fridge because I wanted something that would last.Hope the poor buggers arnt waiting for me to buy another

Date PurchasedFeb 1998

Dez

DezCaboolture south

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Best Buy!

published

This fridge has been amazing. Maintains great temperature throughout the fridge and freezer and all compartments throughout.
Quiet fridge and very easy to clean. Plenty of space for all the groceries to fit in. The compartments for example crisper is great size to keep fruit and veg fresh for longer.

Date PurchasedJun 2017

Greg G

Greg GBrisbane

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Pay the price

published

When shopping for whitegoods i try to buy good name brands. I purchased my westinghouse because of this. I happy to pay an extra amount to avoid issues later on. It's a good dependable buy, it's quiet and maintains an even temperature. Obviously the fridge you buy should depend on how many people in your household, so this may not be for you.

Date PurchasedSep 2012

Tommy

Tommy

  • 8 reviews
  • 4 likes

Good for the money

published

This fridge is obviously not the most premium on the market, but for the price you pay it gets the job done. Plenty of ways you can rearrange the internal shelving to optimise space and plenty of on-door storage too. My only downsides are that the temperature controls for the fridge and freezer are both analogue (expected for the price though) and that the factory ice cube tray-thing that comes in the freezer takes up a LOT of room, you will want to remove it. Overall I would definitely consider if you're in the market for a budget friendly fridge.

Date PurchasedApr 2016

Vonnie

VonnieTongala victoria 3621 australia

  • 4 reviews

Great buy

published

It's very quite n easy to clean I recommend this product to any family wanting to buy a fridge had no trouble at with it still running today lots of storage space in the fridge hasn't got much freezer space great for a couple or a small family check it out

Date PurchasedApr 2014
Wendy

WendyAdelaide

  • 48 reviews

Great product

published

It is so quiet I do not hear it my Last fridge made a noise at night i do not hear a sound .it has plenty of space and a big crisper section for fruit and vegetables.and I find it so easy to clean and it has plenty of compartments

Date PurchasedMar 2017
Wenny

Wenny

  • 4 reviews

This is perfect!

published

This Westinghouse fridge is good for two people and seems can save more power, it is very quiet and the temperature is always good . But the freezer is bit small, but it enough for two or one people to use. It is very easy to clean. Good to have this!

Date PurchasedFeb 2014

pelipump

pelipumpSydney

  • Verified purchase

Excellent product

published

Purchased from Harvey Norman at around $150 less than other retailers and then got a $150 rebate from Westinghouse as well, so net delivered promptly price was around $744.Very quiet, keeps its set temp and food in freezer does not get too cold. Glass shelves easy to clean and hold minor spills. Plenty of convenient trays and compartments. Minor item is ice trays do not empty easily into tray, you have to thaw them a little first. But that is pretty common to most ice trays in fridges in our experience - only our large W'house with ice maker in other house does not do that!

Date PurchasedNov 2016

megsy06

megsy06Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

What a great, robust fridge.

published

I'm about 18 months in, from upgrading. This is a much larger fridge - and for only 2 adults, it has been a perfectly working fridge.
It holds a large variety of specific foods (eggs, meats, cheeses, medications) in special compartments, and the crisper works a treat.
Quiet as a mouse and super easy to clean. At times the tray's can be somewhat difficult to remove, given the fridge door only opens a certain distance. I like my ice cubes large, and the ice cube tray only gives smaller sized cubes.

Date PurchasedMar 2016

Doctor Dave

Doctor DaveSunshine Coast

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

The nearly just ok of an average bunch.....but...

published
Date PurchasedJan 2017
3 comments
Doctor Dave
Doctor Dave
Doctor Dave
Doctor Dave
Westinghouse
ELECTROLUX ..Westinghouse

See all Westinghouse WTB4600 / WTB5400 reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Westinghouse WTB4600WAL (450L, White, Left) but you can read 24 questions about Westinghouse WTB4600 / WTB5400.


Get an answer from our members and Westinghouse representatives


Download manual

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.