??!
2 photos
Westinghouse WTB4604SA (460L)

Westinghouse WTB4604SA (460L)

MPN: WTB4604SA-L
4.5 from 8 reviews

Reviews

(4)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (1)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (1)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (1)
  • Noise Level
    5.0 (1)
  • Internal Layout
    5.0 (1)
Rainooe

RainooeDarwin, NT

  • 6 reviews

Giant with many option

published

This fridge is fantastic. There are some option at the upper part of fridge outside where we can change the level of temperature of coldness. There are good divisions in the fridge where if you are sharing the fridge too, it won't be a mess..loved it.

Purchased in September 2019 at Harvey Norman Retail Stores - Appliances for $598.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 5 person(s)
See all answers
Susie L

Susie LLaunceston, TAS

This has a lot to live up to - replaced our 42yo kelvinator

published

Received an email asking for a review on our recent purchase but the link appeared to be locked. Fridge looks good, temperature choices are good and easy to adjust, space/interior design good. However we are adjusting to its different ‘noises’ - which the manual does explain. Also, the power cord was very short.

Date PurchasedSep 2018
Anna22

Anna22Raymond terrace

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Perfect!

published

I love this fridge! I read other reviews saying it was noisy but mine is totally quiet. Good space in both fridge and freezer. It Holds the same temp, i added my own thermometer to make sure the fridge stays between 3°-5° Celsius and it does. You can customize the shelves to suit your needs too. Its perfect.

Date PurchasedApr 2018
Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Westinghouse WTB4604SA (460L) compares to other Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
SANDRA GRAY

SANDRA GRAYAdelaide

  • 10 reviews
  • 4 likes

Great Fridge- Freezer

published

Good economical fridge to run. Plenty of room for all your cold items. Vegetable crisper excellent , keeps all fruit and vegetables fresh for a long time. Plenty of room in the freezer, even for large tubs of icecream. Keeps a constant temperature through out. The machine runs for short periods of time, so cost effective.

Date PurchasedJun 2017
Olivia W

Olivia WBrisbane, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great fridge - small freezer

published

This fridge has a large amount of fridge space, but not all that much freezer space. There is a large ice shelf that takes up a significant amount of room. The temperature remains cool in all compartments. Usually, you can't hear the fridge at all, but occasionally it decides to whir which can be quite loud - especially at night. The fridge is very easy to clean as there is a lot of open, flat space and not many ridges for liquids to get stuck. One small inconvenience is that the egg holder only has 11 spaces for eggs, which is just silly as eggs come in a dozen.

Date PurchasedAug 2017
Viha

VihaMelbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Great choice!!

published

After juggling between few brands & models, purchased this one & really happy with that. Excellent temperature control which is easily adjustable. Quite easy to clean & no noisy sound at all! Very spacious with good arrangements of the compartments & also very spacious freezer which comes in handy to stock up on veggies. It's perfect choice for a small family.

Date PurchasedSep 2016
Reviewer

Reviewer

  • 2 reviews

Good fridge

published

This is my first Westinghouse fridge. And I am happy with this one. It is quiet and the shelves are easy to clean. I like the look of the fridge, it is very modern and there is an external temperature controller with a nice blue light.

You will not regret buying this fridge.

Date PurchasedOct 2016
Julie@dernancourt

Julie@dernancourtADELAIDE

  • 4 reviews
  • 8 likes

A good value, no nonsense fridge

published

This is a basic model but looks quite modern, and I've got no complaints about its functionality. The shelves are plastic which I wasn't keen on but have a reasonable amount of adjustability. I would have liked a slightly larger freezer but the ice cube tray takes up a bit of space so if you removed it that would help. Maybe I'll give that a go in winter.
I've had the fridge for 2 months now and have no complaints.

Date PurchasedDec 2016
See all Westinghouse 536L Top Mount reviews

Questions & Answers

MJK

MJKasked

WTB4604SA (460L)

Is there a manual available for the WTB4604SA? I'm trying to work out to set temperature for the freezer and for the fridge.

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Westinghouse representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.