??!
1 photo
Westinghouse WVG615W

Westinghouse WVG615W

MPNs: 35902678 and WVG615W
4.6 from 9 reviews

Wall Ovens Buying Guide

Our buying guide will explain which type of wall oven would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Reviews

4.6

9 reviews
5
(5)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
    Previous
    Next
    greentrees

    greentrees

    • 5 reviews
    • 4 likes

    Good oven replacing an older model

    published
    Date PurchasedMar 2018
    Julun

    JulunNewcastle

    • 5 reviews

    Good oven! Roasts well!

    published

    The Westinghouse 615 oven has many function setting which help you decide on how your food should be cooked, for example, bake/pizza and defrost modes. The oven also has a screen that has a clock and timer so you can time how long your food is in the oven. The oven cooks the food well and makes really good roasted vegetables. Perfect for a Christmas Roast!

    Date PurchasedOct 2017
    David

    Davidcanberra

    • 4 reviews

    That's good.

    published

    It's pretty cool, it maintains the good temperature in all compartments for long time. It's very quiet and I can't hear the noises. I am happy with it. I never buy anything products before like it. I will use it for long time. Cleaning is very convenient and I clean it for several month. I like it very much.

    Date PurchasedFeb 2017
    Wall Ovens

    Find out how Westinghouse WVG615W compares to other Wall Ovens

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    KK15665

    KK15665Adelaide

    • 4 reviews
    • 1 like

    Perfectly adequate

    published

    The oven has standard features , and knobs and dials feel sturdy and looks stylish. The fan oven and grill work very well with even heat for roasts and the like. It's a decent size but a good fit for our small kitchen. A very capable oven that won't disappoint

    Date PurchasedMay 2016
    Raj

    RajSydney, NSW

    • 5 reviews

    Perfect Electric Oven

    published

    I have replaced my existing electric oven with the Westinghouse wall mount electric oven which is much better oven compared to my old oven and it is cooking fast, efficient and easy to clean and maintain. Comes with multiple functionality you can grill, bake, cook pizzas easily with the different modes.

    Date PurchasedSep 2016
    Judy Lyon

    Judy LyonAuckland

    • 3 reviews

    Fulfils my cooking desires

    published

    The white and stainless steel front blends seamlessly with our current kitchen. The fanbake feature ensures even cooking wherever the food is placed. I can easily access the oven for cleaning and with a warm sponge the oven can be maintained in an as new condition. The clock, timer and alarm dials are super easy to use. An alround easy use and easycare product.

    Date PurchasedJun 2016

    Good products

    published

    This is a good products, I brought them from Good guy to replace old oven. It is quick installation and first go it is working. Compare with other brand, the Westinghouse's price is not that high. My old oven it Westinghouse as well. I happy to used this brand. Also the staff in Good Guy is very good.

    Date PurchasedAug 2016
    Tulipgirl

    TulipgirlMelbourne

    • 6 reviews
    • 2 likes

    Great oven. I can finally bake again!

    published

    We are certainly very happy with this gas oven which we purchased 3 months ago.(our old electric oven was burning the food). Muffins I did with this new oven was fine. For Christmas, I baked an egg-free, gluten-free, dairy-free cake with it and it turned out great too.

    I feel like I can do more baking confidently again.

    So glad we got this instead of the cheaper model, this one you can turn fan on or off. The cooler glass is a bonus. The only suggestion is I can make is if they have some simple manual handle lock, just for peace of mind for families with toddlers.

    But overall I think it's a great little oven for families.

    Date PurchasedOct 2016
    Roger

    RogerHorsham

    • 4 reviews
    • 1 like

    What a great oven.

    published

    We needed a new oven. The smeg one that was already in the house when purchased was on its way out. The grill didn't work, the heating was not balanced, the oven filled with smoke each time it was used. No clock no light. I went onto choice and they recommend this oven. Oh my god it's so quiet, cooked grilled chops the other night no smoke, lol and it was perfect they grill both sides without turning them over. Did a great crumble and made choc chip brownies, can't wait to do a roast. Love my oven, def recommend this one for all your cooking needs.

    Date PurchasedSep 2016
    Wall Ovens

    Find out how Westinghouse WVG615W compares to other Wall Ovens

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    See all Westinghouse WVG615S / WVG615W reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions about Westinghouse WVG615W but you can read 16 questions about Westinghouse WVG615S / WVG615W.

    Get an answer from our members and Westinghouse representatives

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.