??!
1 photo
WorldSIM

WorldSIM

3.4 from 474 reviews

Reviews

3.4

474 reviews
5
(182)
4
(114)
3
(29)
2
(18)
1
(131)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (2)
  • Customer Service
    5.0 (2)
  • Rates and Fees
    5.0 (2)
  • Transparency
    5.0 (2)
Previous
Next
popster653

popster653Sydney, NSW

  • 10 reviews
  • 5 likes
  • Verified purchase

Connection Help Excellent

published

I used the WorldSim Chat line (Annie) to get help in activating a Sim card (it wouldnt activate as it should have). She was terrific, responded quickly and was very patient. I do think the set up process could be more seamless but, once set up, the service works brilliantly and is quite quick. Wonderful!

Purchased in March 2020 at Worldsim for A$175.00.

Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Transparency
Value for Money
See all answers

Customer Service

published

Very friendly customer service always and very fast at solving problems. Well done to a awesome company. Also love the fact that their chat is available at most times and they are quick to answer.

Purchased in August 2019 for A$28.00.

Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Transparency
Value for Money
See all answers
Ken

KenAnnapolis

  • Verified purchase

Quality Service at a resonable Price

published

WORLLDSIM service has been outstanding as I travel the world. It provides all the connectivity one could use at reasonable prices. It is much more economical than a monthly subscription if you are not a heavy cellular user. Well worth the price to use during your travels.

Customer support by Chat or e mail is extremely fast. Ken

Purchased in September 2017.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Travel SIMs

Find out how WorldSIM compares to other Travel SIMs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified purchase

Thanks Sam

published

Sam was very helpful. He guided me and informed me about all the questions I had. Very professional help! thank you sam for your help and the discount code. Cheers!!

Purchased in April 2019 for A$8.78.

  • Verified purchase

Very good service in Europe

published

Been to Europe march 2019 and for the first time tried the WorldSim with a Data package.
Back home the service personnel were very helpful in helping with buying credit and activating a data package (Europe / 4 GB / 30 days). In Europe things immediately worked and I'm happy I was online everywhere I went. Thanks for this service. I only hope the data packages prices go down a bit in the future ;-)

Purchased in March 2019.

  • Verified purchase

Accommodating team!

published

I've got panic over my expired SIM card and most of my important people I've known knows that number. And which i haven't been travel for so long. There global SIM card provide 24/7 customer service help by Ethan. Ethan helped my to ease the tension. Even though the process he eager to guided and advise... Thank you to Ethan & Cathy, Keep up the good work team!!

Purchased in April 2017.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified purchase

Nancy was helpful

published

Nancy! was very helpful today, if all discussed is actioned I will be happy, moderately hoping, did have issues last time.

Yogi

YogiSydney

  • Verified purchase

Online help with top-up service

published

Great online help with my top-up by DANIEL who suggested the best available offer for the day! I was not sure which is the right product for keeping my service number active until DANIEL from online chat offer to help & gave me the advice to use the best top-up for 12 months service activation.

  • Verified purchase

Worldsim is good

published

They have great customer care online who will be ready to solve all problem with you online. Great bonus too. I will be happy to tell more people about your website. This is done by Nancy

Travel SIMs

Find out how WorldSIM compares to other Travel SIMs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Fredo

FredoEdinburgh

  • Verified purchase

Awesome customer service

published

Nancy from Worldsim was incredibly quick to respond to my query to buy a data bundle for the first time. She even gave me a discount and did it all for me. Also gave me info on how to activate the bundle once I arrive at my destination. Very nice, I will be using worldsim for all my upcoming travels.

  • Verified purchase

My first WorldSIM - great experience!

published

I have just purchased my first WorldSIM card and the product is exactly what I am looking for. A real must for any world traveler. Daniel from customer support has been extremely helpful and supportive. A great experience!

Giorgio

Giorgiomilano

  • Verified purchase

Online Support - Super

published

On line support during the purchase process is great. Quick and helpful. I haven't received SIM yet, but this is a good start indeed and I'm sure that they will support further, if needed

Chris B

Chris BBristol

  • Verified purchase

ZTE MF65 Mobile WIFI Hot Spot - An excellent product

published

Very good service from WorldSIM when I purchased the unit, by following the set up instructions on the WoldSIM web page faq section it was very straight forward to get working.

The World Sim Live Chat Support is Amazing

published

The World Sim Live Chat Support was amazing and Daniel helped me out every step of the way with much patience! Thank you so much. I love how I can buy a data sim for France and the same data can be used Italy, Romania and the UK plus more.

  • Verified purchase

An excellent product..necessity for travelers

published

The world sim was very useful, it was very instrumental in letting me, be in touch with my near and dear ones while i was travelling abroad. thank you for this wonderful product.

Travel SIMs

Find out how WorldSIM compares to other Travel SIMs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified purchase

Works well

published

Phone is functioning with most services but my text/SMS service is working with only a couple of friends. Its not really a problem since I am using FB messenger and whatsapp for these services. Everything else is fine. My texting issue has been resolved and is reflected in my new rating

Sree

SreeDavis

  • Verified purchase

Useful product to buy for travelers

published

I bought this for my parents traveling from India to USA and it is working well for them for their overseas usage. I wish I knew about this product earlier so that i could have made my previous travels hassle free.

  • Verified purchase

Very good service

published

They are always available for service and find a solution. I've chat with them and they are there to help. I will continue doing business with WorldSIM in the future

FrancoisRL

FrancoisRLPertuis, France

  • Verified purchase

Perfect over Europe, USA, Japan, could become expensive in some countries

published
  • Verified purchase

Daniel provided great on-line support

published

Great service, stayed with the issue through to resolution, even when there was a few challenges! Much appreciated for the effort - which all too often is missing these days!

Page 1 of 10
See all WorldSIM reviews

Questions & Answers

D Bardy

D Bardyasked

world sim is fraud i placed order for more than month and till date i have not seen my sim card nor my money Order No: ORD-7481028-L4B7M4. Any help?

3 answers
D Bardy
D Bardy

i feel i was defrauded worldsim

popster653
popster653

You need to follow up. It is not a fraud. Possibly its customer service needs to be better like a lot of companies who deal with a large number of small transactions. I have my Sim (March 2020), it works a treat, all good.

D Bardy
D Bardy

it is fraud. you might be member of fraud gang trying to fool people.it not be fraud the day i receive my order

Ruh

Ruhasked

Duet not supported by iPhone X?

No answers
anthony w.

anthony w.asked

Is there a customer service number I can call because I'm having some issues and would like to resolve it?

1 answer
Yanki A.
Yanki A.

I couldn't find a telephone number but I had an Internet chat with support representative

Get an answer from our members and WorldSIM representatives

Other Travel SIMs

Previous
Sim Corner

Sim Corner

4.7
(198)
Sims Direct

Sims Direct

4.7
(167)
GO-SIM

GO-SIM

4.1
(351)
TravelSim

TravelSim

3.9
(432)
OneSimCard

OneSimCard

4.1
(55)
DataGO

DataGO

4.0
(3)
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.