??!

Reviews

4.9

48 reviews
5
(42)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (38)
  • Site Admin
    4.8 (33)
  • Timeliness
    4.9 (31)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.9 (31)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.8 (31)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.7 (31)
  • Flooring
    4.7 (31)
  • Transparency
    4.6 (28)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
NBradley

NBradleyPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

First Home Buyer

published

From signing the papers to moving in was less than 6 months! Everything was handled smoothly and promptly and any small problems were fixed immediately. Could not be happier with the outcome and for someone who is not an experienced Homebuyer, WOW Homes was a great choice! They were able to get me the most for my money whilst staying well under budget. The only thing I found negative was that the plaster was a little flakey and thin, but a coat of sealer before painting seems to work.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

TQ93WA

TQ93WAPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

My dream came true!

published

WOW! They literally made my dream come true! Never have i ever thought I’ll be owning my own home soo quickly! Just as promised... construction took under 4 months from slab down till handover! I honestly didn’t think i was in a position to build my own home, but with their in house finance team, they helped me every step of the way! I would like to thank the team at WOW HOME for making this happen! ALDO, KARA, JIM, u guys were amazing and very easy to deal with! You made this experience for me too good to be true! Thank you so much!

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
1 comment
WOW Homes
Wow HomesWOW Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Skyllar

SkyllarWestern Australia

  • Verified customer

Perfect first experience

published

Everything was to my satisfaction, built in record time, always had great communication through the wow homes team, was given constant up dates through out the building process, builders were always friendly and will engage in a conversation to let you know what they were doing, overall very happy, thanks

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
1 comment
WOW Homes
Wow HomesWOW Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Rocky Start but Amazing Outcome!!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
1 comment
WOW Homes
Wow HomesWOW Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Yuvaraj

YuvarajPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

MY GOAL BY "WOW HOME"

published

Thank you so much to the WOW HOME team helping me to achieve my goal I been trying to buy a house for last 12 years in New Zealand but it happened in Australian though WOW HOME,
Aldo and maxon finance helped with loan process, zoe start with prestar and Building plan then Jessica and Kara were always providing me with updating information of all the process and they were responding to my emails and phone calls in short time I like they service's and very happy with they quality,
I definitely recommend WOW HOMES to my friends who thinking to buy there first home,
Once again I Thank WOW HOME for making my Dream come true

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
1 comment
WOW Homes
Wow HomesWOW Homes

Wow! Thanks so much for the five star review. We are so happy to hear that we've helped make your dreams come true! All the very best for settling into your new home and thanks for choosing the Wow factor!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Great service!

published

I was able to build my first home with Wow Homes with very little complications. They were always providing me with updates and responded to my questions right away. Everyone in the business offered me help and were very informative. I can definitely recommend Wow Homes for anyone who is thinking of starting a home for the first time.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
WOW Homes
Wow HomesWOW Homes

Wow! Thanks for the five star review and your recommendation Cameron. It's great to know that we've provided smooth service and timely responses. We wish you all the best for settling into your new home and thanks for choosing the Wow factor!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lisa B

Lisa BPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

It's A Big "WOW" from me......

published

Being a single female on minimum wage, the finance was my biggest hurdle but with a bit of patience, perseverance and assistance from the team at WOW Homes and Maxon Finance we did it and the building process began.
From start to finish, the building process was a breeze with awesome communication every step of the way. The whole team were very professional, friendly, approachable and should be commended .
The build flowed smoothly and in a very timely manner and the standards and finishes were all top quality.
Thanks WOW Homes for helping make my dream a reality

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
1 comment
WOW Homes
Wow HomesWOW Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tammy B.

Tammy B.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

BLISSFULLY HAPPY

published

For a couple who never thought we could own our very own home, we couldn't be happier with the whole process. We decided to go through WOW Homes due to their reputation and positive reviews and they exceeded our expectations. It honestly felt "too good to be true" but here we are finally in our own home. Nothing was too much trouble and we were kept informed and updated of each construction process. All of the contractors were brilliant and everything is of a very high standard. I cannot recommend WOW Homes highly enough, they certainly have made our dreams come true. Thank you to everyone involved.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
1 comment
WOW Homes
Wow HomesWOW Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ji R.

Ji R.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Very happy

published

We are very happy with the services provided by this company.
The finance process was made very easy for us with the help of maxon finance.
The build went very smoothly and we are very happy with the end results.
Would highly recommend anyone thinking of building there own home to have a look at this company.
Thanks to everyone.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
1 comment
WOW Homes
Wow HomesWOW Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bryan and Brittany

Bryan and Brittany Western Australia

  • Verified customer

Unbelievably happy

published

Thank you so much to the team at wow homes. From start to finish we were taken care of and kept up to date with the build. A big thanks to Zac who went above and beyond to get my partner and I into our first home its fantastic and easily affordable for us. I highly recommend building through wow you wont regret it.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

zealand12

zealand12Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Beautiful

published

All went off perfectly from start to finish
Build was managed excellent and build was double brick and structure was strong and cost was low
Was kept up to date throughout the building process and could go on site before the tiling and flooring was put down and was shown how everything works

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
1 comment
WOW Homes
Wow HomesWOW Homes

Wow, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're so glad that you're happy and wish you many wonderful years ahead. Thanks so much for choosing us to build your new home. From the whole team at Wow.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Amazing Build! Awesome builder.

published

My build was managed very very well, from start to finish my supervisor was always in keeping me in the loop regarding my build and if anything needed to change. The workmanship was fantastic and very professional.
The team at WOW Homes were amazing and were a pleasure to build through.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
1 comment
WOW Homes
Wow HomesWOW Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alison M.

Alison M.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Fantastic absolutely no complaints

published

So impressed with the team from Zac, Zoe, Jim and Jessica and all others involved. The quality and timeliness of my house is outstanding. They listened to what I wanted and helped me achieve my vision all within my budget. Thank you team WOW. I will be recommending to everyone who is going to build.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
1 comment
WOW Homes
Wow HomesWOW Homes

Hi Alison, Thanks so much for your kind words! We absolutely loved building your first home and are so happy that you love it too. We seriously have the best jobs in the world. Wishing you lots of happy times ahead. From the whole team at WOW!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Len emmins

Len emminsPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Absolutely love my new house.

published

Absolutely love my new house. It's already feeling like home. I highly recommend wow homes to build your house and Jess and the team are always really helpful. The workmanship is amazing too. The whole process was 5 months from breaking ground to moving in which is amazing. It's a great feeling to own my own house and couldn't of done it without the wow teams help.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
1 comment
WOW Homes
Wow HomesWOW Homes

Hi Len, WOW! Thanks for the 5 star review. It's great to hear that your new house is feeling like a home. Congratulations on making the step to home ownership and all the very best for lots of happy years ahead. From the whole team at WOW Homes.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perth AU

Perth AUPerth, WA

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified customer

Excellent. Quick and easy to deal with.

published

Great experience from start to finish. Our property was finished with in less than 5 months. Great builders and awesome service. Post construction service is also very good. This is our first home and we are very happy to rebuild and recommend them. Great team to work with and also very lovely people.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
1 comment
WOW Homes
Wow HomesWOW Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ellen

EllenPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

WOW Homes really do put the WOW in building!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
1 comment
WOW Homes
Wow HomesWOW Homes
KelA

KelASouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Rest easy with Wow Homes

published

Wow Homes worked with me every step of the way to achieve my goal of home ownership. Being new to the process, I had lots of questions and some organising of my finances to take care of. After delivering a lovely home I was still able to get WOW to help me when a downpipe needed repairing 6 months later. Thanks to the whole team at WOW!

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
1 comment
WOW Homes
Wow HomesWOW Homes

Hi Kel, WOW! Thanks so much for your 5 star review. It's great to hear that you are happy with our service and workmanship. Wishing you many happy years in your new home. From the whole team at Wow Homes.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hannah

HannahPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

wow homes

published

Carlo from wow homes where amazing he helped up in so many ways! our first house wouldn't have come out better and it was all thanks to wow homes and Carlo.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Adri P.

Adri P.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Wow Homes is a cut above the rest!

published

Wow Homes helped us get into our dream home when no one else wanted to assist us. They helped us every step of the way and kept us in the loop the whole time. All the staff were very helpful and answered all our questions in a timely manner!! I would recommend them to any one and every one. Thanks again Wow Homes.

Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
1 comment
WOW Homes
Wow HomesWOW Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Thank you WOW HOMES

published
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
Page 1 of 3
See all WOW Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Sharon Y.

Sharon Y.asked

Where can I find pictures of homes build by wow?

No answers
Alanab

Alanabasked

Hi there, I am looking to build my first home with my other half (his first home as well) so we would be eligible for the first home owners grant. A few questions: (May seem silly but I just want to know)

1. The $45,000 promotion going on at the moment - how does that fit into the costing of the house? Can it be used as part of the deposit?

2. I have bad credit history (Bad decisions made in the past) and my other half has a great credit history - has anyone have any experience dealing with WOW Homes in this situation and had much issues get a low deposit loan?

Thank you :)

2 answers
WOW Homes
Crystal K.WOW Homes

Hi, Thank you for your question. Would you like me to get one of our sales reps to give you a call to answer all your questions and discuss your options?
Many thanks
Wow Homes

Aussiebloke34
Aussiebloke34

Alanab, do your homework, the huge promo is an increase overall to the house price. Wow homes are actually one of the most expensive and only back their structural warranty with the bare minimum allowed. Not even close to the industry standard of 25 years.

RJS80

RJS80asked

How many weeks/months has it taken to build your WOw homes?

9 answers
Jasmine. A
Jasmine. A

It took longer then others because we had finansual issuse, with the issuse it took over a year but once we had everything we needed to qualify it took roughly 7 month, the house itself was built quickly,the paper work was a head ache but worth it.

Gem S
Gem S

Ours took 7-8 months for the build

ric86
ric86

8 monthsssss, I built with b1 homes my house was completed from brickwork stage in 15 weeks

Get an answer from our members and WOW Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.