??!
1 photo
WOW Homes
4.8 from 176 reviews

Reviews

4.8

176 reviews
5
(150)
4
(21)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (40)
  • Site Admin
    4.8 (35)
  • Timeliness
    4.9 (34)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.8 (34)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.8 (33)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.7 (33)
  • Flooring
    4.8 (33)
  • Transparency
    4.6 (29)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
John Lowes

John LowesPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Extremely Pleasant Experience

published
Simon B.

Simon B.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Casa dolce casa!

published

Thanks Darren and thanks to all Wow homes group. Excellent service and a professional team make an easy way to get your own home. In my case my first property in Australia.

  • Verified customer

Really a WoW Home

published

I cannot thank Omar and his team enough for the excellent and professional service from day 1 till the day I collected my keys. I experienced no problems or issues pre or during construction and the house is really stunning and there is definitely the WOW factor. From the beginning Omar told me exactly what to expect in costs and duration. Every member of the team was friendly and professional and kept me posted on every step. The house was finished about 1 month earlier then I expected. If I build again, it will definitely be with WOW Homes. Thank you again.

Construction End DateJan 2019
ChristinaS

ChristinaSPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Our first home dream now a reality!

published
Taiya R

Taiya RPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Amazing team and awesome quality

published

The build was well managed and we received regular updates for each step of the building process. The team also helped to make everything as easy as possible for us and things were very easy to understand. The workmanship and build is fanstastic and everything is to the standard we expected. Our consultant (Zac Diamond) was incredibly helpful throughout the whole process and worked hard to make sure everything stayed within our budget whilst still getting the home we dreamed of

Construction End DateNov 2018
Kylie

KyliePerth

  • Verified customer

Building a Great Home!

published

What a fantastic experience building my first home with Wow! From the first initial contact with Danny who made sure everything I was looking for in my property was made possible to completing pre start with Nina who was patient and professional. To key handover with Jess was a very proud moment! Also a big shout out to Maxon Finance especially to Kristin, Fiona and Maxine who were amazing the whole way through the process.

Construction End DateDec 2018
  • Verified customer

Our very First Home

published
Construction End DateNov 2018
  • Verified customer

Perfect home

published
Construction End DateNov 2018
Tammy

TammyPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

What an amazing home WOW Homes has built me

published

WOW HOMES
What an amazing team at WOW Homes from first contact with Nic to key handover in November with Jess. A massive shout out to Nic from the start then Maxine Finance and her amazing team then Nina Young through the prestart period and Jessica during construction with ongoing updates. I can not thank you all enough for the amazing job you did helping me along the journey to my new home. I never thought I'd ever Own my own home.

Construction End DateNov 2018
Balbina

BalbinaPerth

  • Verified customer

Great Service, Very Pleased!

published

Very satisfied with WOW Homes on helping us build our first brand new home. As someone who is a first time home owner, the entire process was very smooth and easy to go through and shouldn't be a hassle. I would like to give a big thank you to everyone involved at WOW Homes as everyone was kind and helpful. I would strongly recommend going with WOW Homes if you are interested in building a new home or if it is your first time being a home owner. WOW Homes makes every process understandable and are certainly the ideal company to go with for first time home owners. Amazing service and I am very pleased with the result.

Construction End DateOct 2018
Louisa

LouisaPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Customer service all the way!

published
Construction End DateSep 2018
  • Verified customer

WOW HOMES - Awesome Service and Great Team

published
Construction End DateSep 2018
E Smart

E SmartBaldivis

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified customer

WOW!

published

We honestly could not be happier with our new home! Greg, Maxine, Nina, Jess, Spencer & team have been amazing right from day one.. we felt totally supported as first home owners & were happily within budget. During the build family/friends would comment saying how stressed we must feel but it has honestly been such a nice process & so exciting watching it all unfold... in only 15 weeks! No issues during construction & minimal things promptly followed up post build. Thank you again. We would 110% recommend!

Construction End DateSep 2018
  • Verified customer

Brilliant company with outstanding finish

published

Wow homes from the beginning catered to our needs. Their initial meeting with us was informative, friendly and they were happy to discuss many options to make our dream home come true. The building process was quick, easy and the communication throughout was great. Our new home is finished beautifully and the quality of products and appliances used is fantastic. We want to thank the staff at Wow Homes for making our dream home a reality!

Construction End DateJul 2018
  • Verified customer

SINAGRA BUILD! WOW!

published

15000-20000 LESS! woo hoo
so happy with the end result making our mortags repayments less!
overall 4 month build, couldnt be happier.
if we ever want to build again will definitely use wow homes as was so quick and convenient
Greg and Nina where so amazing to deal with and always happy to answer questions when needed.
Thanks heaps Guys :)

Construction End DateOct 2018
  • Verified customer

My new home

published

The wow team were fantastic from signup with Nic to prestart with nina and the building process with jessica,
The build was very well managed, with regular fortnightly updates.
There were some issues with a breakin after lock up stage. The damage was reported to me the same day and rectified prior to the. 1st PCI meeting.
The issues at the final inspection were rectified promptly within 1 week and the cost came in on budget as expected.

Construction End DateSep 2018
Prince

PrinceBaldivis

  • Verified customer

It worth every cent and time

published

I cant believe how fast and reliable this builder operates. From the first day i met with Jay, then Maxine taking me through my finance, they never stop assisting. This builder have a great team of experience individual and I & my wife will like to say thank you to Jay, Maxine, Zoe, Jessica who were working to make sure I have my first home even if it means scheduling a meeting on weekend. You guys are the best.

Construction End DateAug 2018
1 comment
WOW Homes
Crystal K.WOW Homes
Amy

AmyPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

My own Home

published

My first ever home and I love it. My partner is a builder and he was impressed with the workmanship too. Great communication between all parties involved and everyone responded very quickly to any queries I had. Customer service was fantastic and always answered all my questions in a timely manner. Even after the build everyone offered any assistance they could possibly provide. Very helpful team. Thank you.

Construction End DateAug 2018
1 comment
WOW Homes
Crystal K.WOW Homes
Annette

AnnetteAU

  • 7 reviews
  • Verified customer

Made one of our dreams come true!

published

We will very clear what we wanted for our small budget from the start. Joe never tried to increase our budget and give us a lot more than we ask for in our home! The whole process was made enjoyable thanks to Zoe & Jessica & Maxon finance. As any concerns or questions we had were quickly answered and /or action. Our finish product was awesome and our friends are astonished at what we got for our money. 6 months later wow is still helpful with any questions we have and our home is solid as a rock. We would absolutely build with wow again!

Construction End DateFeb 2018
1 comment
WOW Homes
Crystal K.WOW Homes
  • Verified customer

I love my new home

published

- the workmanship was good, no ongoing issues. I love the design it is perfect for me and my lifestyle. Everything is well built.
- it was well managed, there were a few small issues which were noted at the first inspection but they were rectified very quickly before the final inspection
- the customer service was good, my questions and queries were always answered promptly.

Construction End DateJul 2018
1 comment
WOW Homes
Crystal K.WOW Homes

Hi Haydn, Thank you so much for the time you took out to give us a 5 star review. It is so great hear that we made your experience so pleasant.
Thanks again Haydn, from the WOW Team, we wish you all the very best in your new home!!

Page 3 of 9
See all WOW Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Sharon Y.

Sharon Y.asked

Where can I find pictures of homes build by wow?

No answers
Alanab

Alanabasked

Hi there, I am looking to build my first home with my other half (his first home as well) so we would be eligible for the first home owners grant. A few questions: (May seem silly but I just want to know)

1. The $45,000 promotion going on at the moment - how does that fit into the costing of the house? Can it be used as part of the deposit?

2. I have bad credit history (Bad decisions made in the past) and my other half has a great credit history - has anyone have any experience dealing with WOW Homes in this situation and had much issues get a low deposit loan?

Thank you :)

2 answers
WOW Homes
Crystal K.WOW Homes

Hi, Thank you for your question. Would you like me to get one of our sales reps to give you a call to answer all your questions and discuss your options?
Many thanks
Wow Homes

Aussiebloke34
Aussiebloke34

Alanab, do your homework, the huge promo is an increase overall to the house price. Wow homes are actually one of the most expensive and only back their structural warranty with the bare minimum allowed. Not even close to the industry standard of 25 years.

RJS80

RJS80asked

How many weeks/months has it taken to build your WOw homes?

9 answers
Jasmine. A
Jasmine. A

It took longer then others because we had finansual issuse, with the issuse it took over a year but once we had everything we needed to qualify it took roughly 7 month, the house itself was built quickly,the paper work was a head ache but worth it.

Gem S
Gem S

Ours took 7-8 months for the build

ric86
ric86

8 monthsssss, I built with b1 homes my house was completed from brickwork stage in 15 weeks

Get an answer from our members and WOW Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.