3 photos
Xiaomi Mi 34" Curved Gaming Monitor

Xiaomi Mi 34" Curved Gaming Monitor

MPNs: BHR4269GL and CURVEDM
4.9 from 26 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Monitors in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Xiaomi

Reviews

4.9
26 reviews
5
(23)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
    Previous
    Next
    ZQUAM
    ZQUAM
    • 5 reviews
    • 3 likes

    Value is far far greater than money spent

    published

    Got this monitor from kmart for $499. No it's not a high and ultrawide that's you'd normally spend $1500 on. However what it offers will blow u away. 144 hertz, decent response time, 3440x1440 resolution, 10 bit yes , the FRC allows sort of 10 bit colour !!! Brightness can reach upto 390 Nits as per hardware unboxed, hdr is not present , but no monitor at this price will get u local dimming zones so no need, gsync/freesync , 120% srgb so colours pop with great black levels. As non competitive gamer this is too good of a proposition and Money u spend is a steal.highly recommended.

    Purchased in October 2020 at Kmart Online Store for $499.00.

    Incentivised Review No
    Nilesh
    NileshSydney, NSW
    • 2 reviews
    • Verified

    Fantastic product with awesome delivery time

    published

    After placing order I received the parcel in 3 days. Fantastic delivery time.
    Monitor is really good. Just use a HDMI to DP convertor and you are good to go.

    Purchased in March 2021 at Gearbite for $469.00.

    Incentivised Review No

    Other Monitors

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)
    Edward Ng
    Edward NgSydney, NSW
    • Verified

    Good deal for the $$

    published

    Good price for a 34” monitor. backlight bleeding wasn’t that noticeable on my unit. Didn’t really notice ghosting, but I don’t play a lot of FPS games, could be different if it was from another user. Using it for my laptop, so had to buy a good quality dp cable. lower priced cables would just make the screen go black

    Purchased at Gearbite.

    Incentivised Review No
    Nilesh
    NileshSydney, NSW
    • 2 reviews
    • Verified

    Very good monitor

    published

    Unwrap, small setup and good to go. No hassle.
    Colour representation is accurate.
    Remember that you need atleast 4k hdmi cable to get 120hz refresh rate.
    Do cable is recommended.
    Very nice monitor at a very good price. Would recommend.

    Purchased in March 2021 at Gearbite for $469.00.

    Incentivised Review No
    Monitors

    Find out how Xiaomi Mi 34" Curved Gaming Monitor compares to other Monitors

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Anthony S.
    Anthony S.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
    • Verified

    It's excellent both in build quality and easy to setup

    published

    perfect monitor for work and play. It is also height adjustable, compared to my Samsung 4k monitor it is more flexible. The size is perfect, felt like a 2 monitor combo. The curve is also just right. The only thing is that it is probably not high res enough for 34", but it is okay for me. so far no complaints. Great value for money.

    Purchased in December 2020 for $499.00.

    Incentivised Review No
    gearbite.com.au
    bryan W.gearbite.com.au

    Great to hear that.

    Davbarg
    DavbargPeel, WA
    • 6 reviews
    • 1 like
    • Verified

    Great value excellent monitor

    published

    Great resolution, high refresh rate g-sync where do i stop this monitor is amazing still not convinced go to you tube and see all the reviews. This is great for spreadsheets, video editing and gaming.

    Purchased in November 2020 at Kmart Online Store for $499.00.

    Incentivised Review No
    • Verified

    Great service and fast delivery

    published

    Great service and fast delivery. Even when I did an error they were able to fix it up for me quickly. Am very satisfied with the purchase and customer service. Would buy from here again

    Purchased in October 2020 at Gearbite for $499.00.

    Incentivised Review No

    Related Articles

    Previous
    Where to buy and how to choose a monitor and other home office needs

    In light of the escalating coronavirus pandemic, many Australians are opting to or being asked to work from home. If you need to set up a home office, here’s a quick guide on where to buy and how to choose the essentials like a monitor, keyboard and mouse.

    Wendy Z.
    Wendy Z.20 Mar 2020
    where-to-buy-and-how-to-choose-a-monitor-and-other-home-office-needs
    Next
    • Verified

    This is perfect.

    published

    Great price for great product.
    Lookz absolutely amazing.
    Cant find anything better with the price.
    Works great for both gaming and W F H purpose. Split screen is easy and looks reallu nice.

    Purchased in October 2020 for $499.00.

    Incentivised Review No

    Other Monitors

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)
    • Verified

    Great monitor for work.

    published

    I don't do any gaming but for working its just the right size for having two applications open side by side. Makes working from home more pleasant and easier on the eye.

    Incentivised Review No
    Monitors

    Find out how Xiaomi Mi 34" Curved Gaming Monitor compares to other Monitors

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    anguse48
    anguse48Canberra 2600, ACT
    • 2 reviews
    • 1 like
    • Verified

    Cheap. Quality.

    published

    Excellent value. Only issue i have found is an uneven backlight but this does not significantly effect user experience. Magnetic cable management is great. You would be hard pressed to find comparable quality and features elsewhere for a similar or even slightly higher price.

    Purchased in October 2020 for $499.00.

    Incentivised Review No
    Z R.
    Z R.Sydney, NSW
    • Verified

    Best Value for the Money

    published

    It a great monitor at this price point ($480). I purchase it for WFH purpose, you will need to do some tweak with the setting for Mac User. The Colour is okay after some adjustment, you need to turn off HDR and enable HiDPI. I can't complain about the colour/image quality. It's really Best Value for the Money.

    Purchased in October 2020 at eBay for $480.00.

    Incentivised Review No

    Other Monitors

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)
    Brick
    Brick
    • 2 reviews
    • 2 likes
    • Verified

    Amazing monitor!

    published

    This monitor was a huge upgrade from a 27" 1080p monitor. Colors are really vibrant and it is wide enough to replace a dual monitor setup. This was a great upgrade for gaming and productivity.

    Purchased in August 2020 at Gearbite for $579.00.

    Incentivised Review No
    Monitors

    Find out how Xiaomi Mi 34" Curved Gaming Monitor compares to other Monitors

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    • Verified

    Extremely happy with the Monitor!

    published

    The monitor is great just like exactly what the reviews say. Awesome for gaming on 1440p and the refresh rate is superb, it's also great for work multitasking. Would highly recommend and also was cheapest around.

    Purchased in August 2020 at Gearbite for $599.00.

    Incentivised Review No
    Imtayaz Khan
    Imtayaz KhanGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
    • Verified

    Its a great monitor and very quick delivery

    published

    Simply it's the best monitor I ever had. best for working from home or office, nice finishing and very elegant look.I will highly recommend to all my network. great product

    Purchased in September 2020 at Gearbite for $599.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    Originally posted on gearbite.com.au using our platform

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    • Verified

    Nice produce

    published

    Well packed and happy with the product. Cheap price. Bit slow in delivery. I personally happy with the delivery time. If someone wants quicker, go for some other site. Thanks

    Incentivised Review No

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions yet.

    Get an answer from our members and Xiaomi representatives

    Details

    CategoryMonitors
    Price (RRP) $799.00
    Screen Size 34"
    Screen TypeVA (Vertical Alignment)
    Screen Resolution3440 x 1440 (3K UWQHD)
    Refresh Rate144 Hz
    FeaturesCurved Screen, Gaming, Ultra-Wide and VESA Mount
    Ports3.5mm Earphone Jack, Display Port and HDMI
    Adaptive SyncFreeSync
    Response Time4 ms
    Aspect Ratio21:9
    Contrast Ratio

    3000:1

    Dimensions (With Stand) 521 x 819 x 243 mm
    Weight10.5 kg
    Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
    Release dateJuly 2020
    Visit official website
    • GTIN14: 00290088237492 and 06934177720543
    • GTIN13: 6934177720543
    • MPN: BHR4269GL and CURVEDM

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.