??!
2 photos
Xiaomi Roborock H6

Xiaomi Roborock H6

4.9 from 17 reviews

Vacuum Cleaners Buying Guide

Our buying guide will explain which type of vacuum cleaner would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Reviews

4.9

17 reviews
5
(15)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (17)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (16)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (17)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.6 (17)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    4.6 (16)
  • Pet OwnerYes (11) · No (6)
  • Battery Life
    4.7 (16)
Previous
Next
  • Verified purchase

So far so good

published

Very happy I use it on tiles and carpet and battery lasts a long time. I have a bad back and this vac is effortless would recommend it to a friend

Purchased in April 2020 for A$560.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

Barb

BarbSouthwest, VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Love this, great suction and so easy to use.

published

I use the vacuum on carpet and Lino and It works brilliantly on both, it self adjusts as you move from one surface to another. The battery last a lot longer than any other cordless I have used.

Purchased in May 2020 for A$595.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet and Linoleum
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

  • Verified purchase

Wonderful Accessory

published

The vacuum is used on both carpet and tile floors. Does a great job on all surfaces and is very useful to clean up small areas instead of using a standard vacuum cleaner

Purchased in May 2020 for A$550.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

Stick Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Xiaomi Roborock H6 compares to other Stick Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tuan  Ngo

Tuan NgoAustralian Capital Territory

  • Verified purchase

Well designed, quality product. Happy with the purchase!

published

We use this on carpet and tile floor. This works very well on both carpet and tile floor. Dust bin is quite easy to empty and clean. Power is fine and battery holds up well.

Purchased in July 2020.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

  • Verified purchase

Great product! Loved it!

published

Super light and reasonable price when comparing to Dyson. We've been using it for a month now and loved it! Using it both in the house (hard wood floor, carpet and tile) as well as in the car.

Purchased in June 2020.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

Philip Clarke

Philip ClarkeCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • Verified purchase

Amazing

published

Blown away with how good this is, way better than Dyson. Make sure you get the hardwood floor attachment. Quality is top notch and battery life is as advertised. Love it

Purchased in May 2020 for A$675.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

  • Verified purchase

I'm really happy I bought it

published

I use it on timber, carpet and tiles. The vacuum picks up pretty much everything, if not on the first go, at least on the second. It works well on all surfaces. The battery life is fabulous.

Purchased in May 2020 for A$600.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Weekly
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

Danny S.

Danny S.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Best hand-held vacuum cleaner we have ever owned!

published

We have used this vacuum cleaner on timber floors, tiles and carpet, and can say that for a hand-held vacuum cleaner it is by far the most superior vacuum cleaner we have owned.

We have also used it in cars, which has been working great - it did not leave a single crumb!

10/10 would recommend.

Purchased in July 2020.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

  • Verified purchase

Great Vacuum for the price

published

Used mostly hardwood floors but some rugs and carpet. Sucks well. Easy to use. Only real negative is the charging time from 0% to 100% is huge. Maybe a higher current charger for the next model?

Purchased in May 2020.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Wood
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

Stick Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Xiaomi Roborock H6 compares to other Stick Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified purchase

love it

published

I have eye allergies and I have carpet, this vacuum cleaner is amazing, so easy to use and does the job for a 4 bedroom place. no problems so far.

Purchased for A$595.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Weekly
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

  • Verified purchase

Only new but very impressed

published

Really good at bringing pet hair out of carpets and rugs. Good picking up loose particles on hard floors. They are mopped after to pick up dried on spills etc.
Container filled quickly when new as it must have been better than the last vac (Dyson).

Purchased in June 2020 for A$594.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Don H.

Don H.Sydney, NSW

Great suction + Good battery life.

published

Got this last week. Great Vacuum with amazing suction. Highly recommended. Since it's a portable vacuum, very good to clean inside the car. Planning to get a Roborock S5 Max too.

Purchased for A$594.15.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet
See all answers

Better than a Dyson for half the price!

published

Used mainly on carpet and hardwood floors, living with two dogs that shed's hair constantly. The H6 is lightweight and runs alot quieter than my previous Dyson.

The selling point for me was the retractable flex tube that comes in the box, finger-free feature and long battery life. Cleaning the filter is easy as most parts are detachable.

Would highly recommend to my family and friends.

Purchased in April 2020 at Roborock for A$600.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
See all answers
Alekisander O.

Alekisander O.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Had no idea how much my life needed one, worth every cent. Thanks!!

published

Use it on our carpeted bedrooms, and tiled living, bathroom and kitchen.

Exactly as I'd hoped, from juice stains in our carpet from the kids, too the dog fur in the living.

Purchased in May 2020 at eBay for A$550.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
See all answers
Sakshi J.

Sakshi J.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Better than Dyson , perfect clean and battery

published

I recently purchased H6 and the product worked better than my Dyson. The battery life is great and it cleaned my carpet and timber floor perfectly. It was very lightweight so was easy to vacuum.

Purchased in May 2020 at Amazon.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
See all answers
Stick Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Xiaomi Roborock H6 compares to other Stick Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ajaytha A.

Ajaytha A.

  • 2 reviews

Best battery, very light weight

published

Just bout the roborock H6 on preorder fantastic stick vacuum, has an excellent battery that doesn't die in 5 mins like my old dyson, superior suction power as well and not heavy which was the case with previous brands that i owned, bang for buck only bought this because i had there robotic vacuum so very please so far.

Purchased in May 2020 for A$599.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
See all answers
Keith

Keith

  • 2 reviews

Very pleased with the product - excellent suction

published

Received my Roborock H6 Stick vacuum yesterday - performance is excellent on all surfaces. Came in quality packaging & also had an instruction booklet included. Would be happy to recommend this product.

Purchased in May 2020.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
See all answers

Questions & Answers

Daisy

Daisyasked

Hi there, can the battery be replaced in this model? I'm thinking about longevity and keeping the unit over many years.

No answers
Leah W.

Leah W.asked

Is someone able to advise as to whether the carpet brush can be used on hard floors or is it essential to buy the floor brush attachment as well?
Thanks!

1 answer
Tomek
Tomek

i use both interchangeably on hardwood floor and tiles - my doggies traipse into house shedding bits of gravel/sand/twigs and the carpet brush picks up those bits that the floor brush sometimes pushes around :)

Get an answer from our members and Roborock representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.