??!
2 photos
Xiaomi Roborock H6

Xiaomi Roborock H6

4.6 from 81 reviews

Buying the best vacuum cleaner

Whether you’re jumping into your first vacuum purchase or looking to upgrade to a shiny new machine, you’ll want to have the best knowledge possible on hand. This buying guide will explain which type of vacuum would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Read now

Reviews

4.6

11 reviews
5
(8)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (11)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (10)
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 (11)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.6 (11)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    4.6 (10)
  • Pet OwnerYes · No (11)
  • Battery Life
    4.6 (9)
Previous
Next
Louise Reynolds

Louise ReynoldsGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Easiest vacuuming experience ever!

published

This unit is so easy to grab for quick cleaning. We have it on the floor stand which is convenient. We use it on hardwood, tile and rugs and I like the extra suction it provides once it senses the rugs. Our old cleaner was such a pain to take out and drag from power outlet to power outlet all over the house. The RoboRock is perfect for daily cleaning.

Purchased in August 2020.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
  • Verified purchase

All good but annoying with difficulty emptying it.

published

All fine except emptying the dust. It needs something to retrieve it from the sides...takes time and is messy. Disappointing! Is there anything I can do to help this? Thankyou.

Purchased in April 2020.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Weekly
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet and Wood

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

Robert Halfpenny

Robert HalfpennyWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

best vac we've ever had

published

carpet - brings up a lot of dirt and other materials
tiles - easy to use and very good suction
no effort required to do the vacuuming at all, lightweight, and heavy duty work no problems at all

Purchased in June 2020 at roborock for A$560.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
Stick Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Xiaomi Roborock H6 compares to other Stick Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jordan W.

Jordan W.Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Good purchase

published

Excellent suction system, light to carry around, silent, overall very satisfied with the purchase. The only thing I am missing is, the time of vacuuming could be a bit longer

Purchased in May 2020 at Kogan.com for A$594.15.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Weekly
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

Valerie Lawson

Valerie LawsonMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

OK for small jobs in between full vaccum cleaning of carpets etc. capacity of tank not good for bigger jobs.

published

On carpets at full power is very good. The tank has to be emptied often.
On tiles is handy for small jobs. To be fully effective however it needs full power.

Purchased at online.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

Barb

BarbSouthwest, VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Love this, great suction and so easy to use.

published

I use the vacuum on carpet and Lino and It works brilliantly on both, it self adjusts as you move from one surface to another. The battery last a lot longer than any other cordless I have used.

Purchased in May 2020 for A$595.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet and Linoleum

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

  • Verified purchase

Wonderful Accessory

published

The vacuum is used on both carpet and tile floors. Does a great job on all surfaces and is very useful to clean up small areas instead of using a standard vacuum cleaner

Purchased in May 2020 for A$550.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

Tuan  Ngo

Tuan NgoAustralian Capital Territory

  • Verified purchase

Well designed, quality product. Happy with the purchase!

published

We use this on carpet and tile floor. This works very well on both carpet and tile floor. Dust bin is quite easy to empty and clean. Power is fine and battery holds up well.

Purchased in July 2020.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

  • Verified purchase

Great product! Loved it!

published

Super light and reasonable price when comparing to Dyson. We've been using it for a month now and loved it! Using it both in the house (hard wood floor, carpet and tile) as well as in the car.

Purchased in June 2020.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

Stick Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Xiaomi Roborock H6 compares to other Stick Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified purchase

love it

published

I have eye allergies and I have carpet, this vacuum cleaner is amazing, so easy to use and does the job for a 4 bedroom place. no problems so far.

Purchased for A$595.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Weekly
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

Keith

Keith

  • 2 reviews

Very pleased with the product - excellent suction

published

Received my Roborock H6 Stick vacuum yesterday - performance is excellent on all surfaces. Came in quality packaging & also had an instruction booklet included. Would be happy to recommend this product.

Purchased in May 2020.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
See all Xiaomi Roborock H6 reviews

Questions & Answers

Daisy

Daisyasked

Hi there, can the battery be replaced in this model? I'm thinking about longevity and keeping the unit over many years.

No answers
Leah W.

Leah W.asked

Is someone able to advise as to whether the carpet brush can be used on hard floors or is it essential to buy the floor brush attachment as well?
Thanks!

1 answer
Tomek
Tomek

i use both interchangeably on hardwood floor and tiles - my doggies traipse into house shedding bits of gravel/sand/twigs and the carpet brush picks up those bits that the floor brush sometimes pushes around :)

Get an answer from our members and Roborock representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.