1 photo
Xiaomi Roborock H6

Xiaomi Roborock H6

4.5 from 105 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Roborock

Pros

  • 90-min battery life

  • Great value for money

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.9 (30)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (29)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (30)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (30)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    4.4 (29)
  • Pet OwnerYes (17) · No (13)
  • Battery Life
    4.7 (29)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Damien
Damien
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfect all rounder

published

Purchased in April 2021 for $629.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Roborock
Roborock T.Roborock

Thank you for your time sharing your experience with your H6, Damien. We highly appreciate your feedback as you are what makes us great! Welcome to the Roborock family.

MAK
MAKGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Pleasant experience

published

After careful research, I decided to purchase Roborock H6. It reached on time. I am very happy with its performance. Literally, it is collecting 5 times dart than that collected by my previous vacuum. I strongly advise to watch videos available at YouTube about how to clean the vacuum which I recommend one should do at least few times in a month. You can easily de-assemble most parts for cleaning and washing.

Purchased in August 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Roborock
Roborock T.Roborock

Hello Mak, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review!

Suzanne
SuzanneMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews

Best vacuum ever!

published

This is the best vacuum I have ever owned. It is light-weight and easy to manoeuvre. The different attachments are easily interchangeable.and work extremely well. It's easy to do everything you need in one sitting. We use it on our floor Rugs, wooden floors and vinyl floors. It's also great to take out to the car and get that looking new again. The suction on this unit is great. I only wish it had a slightly bigger barrel but if that's the only thing this is a 9/10 in my opinion.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Roborock
Roborock T.Roborock

That is wonderful to hear, Suzanne! Thank you for your feedback and welcome to the Roborock family. You are what makes us great!

dave
daveGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

very useful and easy to use

published

this Xiaomi is very useful for home office use. easy on the carpet also great for the wooden floor. small with many shapes of connecting pieces. the average charge time is 1 hour for at least a week use

Purchased in January 2021 for $199.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Roborock
Roborock T.Roborock

Hello Dave, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Handheld Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Xiaomi Roborock H6 compares to other Handheld Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dave
DaveHunter Region, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Surprised, not surprised!

published

Surprised at how well this stick vacuum cleans, especially deep pile carpet! It does tend to use up the battery quite quickly when on full power, but, when used in the normal mode, it lasts well. Lighter, and quieter than our old Dyson, plus cleans better, with better suction, and doesn’t tangle near as easy in the power head. Pleasantly surprised yet not surprised as we love our S6 robo vac also! Goodbye Dyson!

Roborock Australia
Roborock T.Roborock Australia

Hello Dave, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review!

Anne D.
Anne D.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD
  • Verified

roborock h6 Stick Vaccum Cleaner

published

Had my new cleaner for 3 weeks - am very impressed - easy to operate, accessories all very functional -suction capacity is fantastic (my floors have never been so clean). This is a Great Cleaner

Purchased in May 2021 at ROBOROCK AUSTRALIA for $594.15.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Roborock Australia
Roborock T.Roborock Australia

That is wonderful to hear, Anne! Thank you for your feedback and welcome to the Roborock family. You are what makes us great!

  • Verified

Love it!

published

Purchased the s6 robot last year and love it. Thought I’d give the stick vacuum a go. Absolutely love it. Good quality products and definitely won’t go back to Dyson. Service is excellent and well packaged. Thank you! Very happy customer.

Roborock Australia
Roborock T.Roborock Australia

Hello Nicolle, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review!

Related Articles

Previous
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2020
Fridge and Dishwasher Awards for 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the top fridges and dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
fridge-and-dishwasher-awards-for-2020
Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
Doris
DorisSydney, NSW
  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Very efficient

published

I recently purchased this brand in place of the Dyson I had. I like the way it automatically changes speed from hard floor to carpet. I like the fact it has different speed settings and that by pressing a small button the machine remains on without having to keep your finger on a trigger to work. My only issue is that I do find this slightly heavier to maneuver to a Dyson, but the efficiency to clean thoroughly is wonderful. So to sum up, I am happy with this product and even more so the price that it slots in at, compared to Dyson.

Roborock Australia
Roborock T.Roborock Australia

That is wonderful to hear, Doris! Thank you for your feedback and welcome to the Roborock family. You are what makes us great!

  • Verified

Light weight, powerful, does the job!

published

Very good product! Cleans brilliantly and easy to clear filter. Battery life is decent too. No regrets on purchase. Nice weight and easy to get to hard to reach areas.

Roborock Australia
Roborock T.Roborock Australia

Thank you for your time sharing your experience and for choosing us, Stewy. Welcome to the Roborock family, you are what makes us great!

Handheld Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Xiaomi Roborock H6 compares to other Handheld Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ebony Carlino
Ebony CarlinoGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Better than Dyson!

published

Love it!
Great that you can adjust suction level and love the lock button so you’re not stuck holding the trigger button in the whole time you are using it.

Roborock Australia
Roborock T.Roborock Australia

Hello Ebony, we are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community!

  • Verified

Really great vacuum and value for money

published

Service is excellent, despite having a few issues with delivery, the team were excellent. The vacuum
Is great quality and value for money. It has all the features of more expensive vacuums but for much less. Would recommend to anyone.

Roborock Australia
Roborock T.Roborock Australia

Hello Wai, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review!

Tom C
Tom CSouthern and Hills, SA
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Excellent stick cleaner

published

Unit is light and easy to handle. Battery life outstanding, only need to recharge every five days with house cleaning every day. The cyclone assembly is very efficient, with little or no dust getting through to the final filter. Very happy with the product.

Roborock Australia
Roborock T.Roborock Australia

Hello Tom, we are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community!

Handheld Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Xiaomi Roborock H6 compares to other Handheld Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Fit for purpose.

published

Very good all round functionality with useful accessories. Used mainly for spot cleaning, and vacuuming my rugs and hard floor. Light to carry and ease of use. Happy to recommend.

Roborock Australia
Roborock T.Roborock Australia

That is wonderful to hear, Heng! Thank you for your feedback and welcome to the Roborock family. You are what makes us great!

  • Verified

This is great, a life saver

published

Very minor oh so tiny things you can't do, but overall so very happy! Can't always fit under beds, tv units etc you have to really lay it flat but still can't fit properly, but like I say it's a minor thing :).

Roborock Australia
Roborock T.Roborock Australia

Hello, we are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community!

  • Verified

Perfect Vac!

published

This a perfect affordable vacuum for general use. It picks up dog hair very well. The battery life is long enough for a medium size house. It works well on both tiles and carpet. Cleaning the vacuum is very easy to do. I recommend this for anyone wanting a easy to use vac!

Roborock Australia
Roborock T.Roborock Australia

Hello SJW, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review!

Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

DeeK
DeeKasked

How long is the warranty?

No answers
Carolyn J.
Carolyn J.asked

Price please.

1 answer
Dave
Dave

$595.00 delivered. Arrived 2 days after ordering direct from manufacturer.

carol  robertson
carol robertson asked

Where can I purchase this vacuum cleaner in northern tasmania ?

1 answer
Dave
Dave

Hi Carol.
I ordered mine online from Roborock. I think it only took 2-3 days to arrive.

See all Xiaomi Roborock H6 questions

Get an answer from our members and Roborock representatives

Details

Features:

  • 90 minutes of battery life, which is impressive in comparison to the battery life of other brands
  • Washable air filtration system, which means that the filters can be washed and reused, providing an economical and environmentally friendly option
  • Comes with additional extras including: a dusting brush, motorised brush, and wall mount

Points of praise:

  • The lightweight build made this stick vacuum easy to use, as reviewers could reach up high or get down low to clean nooks and crannies.
  • The Xiaomi Roborock H6 boasts a long-lasting battery life. Some reviewers forgot to put their vacuums on charge after cleaning their houses and were pleasantly surprised to find that their devices still had plenty of battery left.
  • This vacuum is cheaper than other brands on the market, yet just as good, if not better. Plus, there are often sales that bring down the price even further.

2021 ProductReview Awards logo

Xiaomi has done it again. In another win for Xiaomi, the Roborock H6 has achieved a 2021 ProductReview award and taken away the lead from Dyson vacuum cleaners. This cordless and stick vacuum cleaner won the ProductReview Award due to its great value for money and lengthy battery life, which is more impressive than the industry standard.

CategoryStick & Cordless Vacuum Cleaners and Handheld Vacuum Cleaners
Price (RRP) $799.00
HEPA FilterYes
Weight1.4 kg
Attachments Motorised Mini-Brush, Crevice Tool, Dusting Brush, Flex Tube
TypeCordless
Running Time 90 min
Power420 W
Suction (Air Watts)140 AW
Release dateMay 2020
Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 6970995782134

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.