1 photo
Xiaomi Roborock H6

Xiaomi Roborock H6

4.5 from 106 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Roborock

Pros

  • 90-min battery life

  • Great value for money

Reviews

4.4
21 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (18)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (17)
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 (18)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.6 (18)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    4.3 (17)
  • Pet OwnerYes (10) · No (8)
  • Battery Life
    4.6 (17)
Previous
Next
Suzanne
SuzanneMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews

Best vacuum ever!

published

This is the best vacuum I have ever owned. It is light-weight and easy to manoeuvre. The different attachments are easily interchangeable.and work extremely well. It's easy to do everything you need in one sitting. We use it on our floor Rugs, wooden floors and vinyl floors. It's also great to take out to the car and get that looking new again. The suction on this unit is great. I only wish it had a slightly bigger barrel but if that's the only thing this is a 9/10 in my opinion.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
3/5
Battery Life
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet, Linoleum and Wood
Roborock
Roborock T.Roborock

That is wonderful to hear, Suzanne! Thank you for your feedback and welcome to the Roborock family. You are what makes us great!

Elissa
ElissaSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Very Good Stick Vac

published
Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
3/5
Noise Level
3/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Linoleum, Tiles and Wood
Roborock
Roborock T.Roborock
Judi B.
Judi B.Mid North Coast, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Love my Roborock H6. So much better than my previous stick vacuum.

published

I have bamboo hard floor throughput with carpet in bedroom and three rugs. My new stick vacuum is great on all surfaces. Don’t have to get out my heavy plug in vacuum any more.

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
5/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
Roborock
Roborock T.Roborock

Wow! That's wonderful to hear. Thank you for your time sharing your experience, Judi.B. We highly appreciate your feedback as you are what makes us great! Welcome to the Roborock family.

Ruby
RubySydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 4 reviews

Love this stick vacuum. It does everything that's advertised. Well worth it.

published

We use our H6 on bamboo floor and carpet. Works really well with allot of power. I really like that it automatically increases power when it moves from hard floor to carpet.

Purchased in January 2021 for $599.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
4/5
Battery Life
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Wood
Roborock
Roborock T.Roborock

Cool! It great to hear that. Thank you for giving us some of your time to provide us your feedback, Ruby. We highly appreciate those points as this is how we continue to improve. Welcome to the Roborock family. You are what makes us great!

Handheld Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Xiaomi Roborock H6 compares to other Handheld Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great vacuum for light cleaning

published

Easy and convenient to use. Very good machine for light cleaning up. Bin is however small and removing dirt from bin can be tricky. Nevertheless, it is still a very well made stick vacuum. Recommended.

Purchased in August 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
3/5
Noise Level
4/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
Roborock
Roborock T.Roborock

Thank you for choosing us Li, welcome to the Roborock family! You are what makes us great!

Louise Reynolds
Louise ReynoldsGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Easiest vacuuming experience ever!

published

This unit is so easy to grab for quick cleaning. We have it on the floor stand which is convenient. We use it on hardwood, tile and rugs and I like the extra suction it provides once it senses the rugs. Our old cleaner was such a pain to take out and drag from power outlet to power outlet all over the house. The RoboRock is perfect for daily cleaning.

Purchased in August 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
5/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
Roborock
Roborock T.Roborock

We are glad you are happy with your purchase, Louise! Thank you for choosing us and welcome to the Roborock family! You are what makes us great!

  • Verified

very good vacuum cleaner

published

hard floors and mates performs very well on both surfaces easy to use has good battery life and accessories easy to clean and pull apart like the display that show's battery charge

Purchased for $499.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Noise Level
4/5
Battery Life
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Tiles and Wood
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

Related Articles

Previous
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2020
Fridge and Dishwasher Awards for 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the top fridges and dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
fridge-and-dishwasher-awards-for-2020
Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
Mary Jane
Mary JaneSydney, NSW
  • Verified

A Great Find

published

I have been a Dyson owner (both stick and regular ball vacuum) for decades and the only thing that stopped me from buying another one is justifying the amount I need to pay for something that Xiaomi Roborock H6 can also offer. I am very happy with my purchase and once my robovac dies, I know what I will get next. Its great to have stumbled upon this new thing and I hope that just like my old one, it will also give me decades of service.It performs well on both carpeted areas of the house as well as the tiled ones. Its a shame that they don't come in their own stand but I managed to get one that can house my favourite cleaning gadget.

Purchased in May 2020 at Kogan.com for $599.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
4/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

  • Verified

So far so good

published

Very happy I use it on tiles and carpet and battery lasts a long time. I have a bad back and this vac is effortless would recommend it to a friend

Purchased in April 2020 for $560.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
3/5
Noise Level
3/5
Battery Life
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

Handheld Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Xiaomi Roborock H6 compares to other Handheld Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Barb
BarbSouthwest, VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Love this, great suction and so easy to use.

published

I use the vacuum on carpet and Lino and It works brilliantly on both, it self adjusts as you move from one surface to another. The battery last a lot longer than any other cordless I have used.

Purchased in May 2020 for $595.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
5/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet and Linoleum
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

  • Verified

Wonderful Accessory

published

The vacuum is used on both carpet and tile floors. Does a great job on all surfaces and is very useful to clean up small areas instead of using a standard vacuum cleaner

Purchased in May 2020 for $550.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Noise Level
4/5
Battery Life
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

Tuan  Ngo
Tuan NgoAustralian Capital Territory
  • Verified

Well designed, quality product. Happy with the purchase!

published

We use this on carpet and tile floor. This works very well on both carpet and tile floor. Dust bin is quite easy to empty and clean. Power is fine and battery holds up well.

Purchased in July 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

Handheld Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Xiaomi Roborock H6 compares to other Handheld Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Great product! Loved it!

published

Super light and reasonable price when comparing to Dyson. We've been using it for a month now and loved it! Using it both in the house (hard wood floor, carpet and tile) as well as in the car.

Purchased in June 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
5/5
Battery Life
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

Danny S.
Danny S.South East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Best hand-held vacuum cleaner we have ever owned!

published

We have used this vacuum cleaner on timber floors, tiles and carpet, and can say that for a hand-held vacuum cleaner it is by far the most superior vacuum cleaner we have owned.

We have also used it in cars, which has been working great - it did not leave a single crumb!

10/10 would recommend.

Purchased in July 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
5/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

  • Verified

Only new but very impressed

published

Really good at bringing pet hair out of carpets and rugs. Good picking up loose particles on hard floors. They are mopped after to pick up dried on spills etc.
Container filled quickly when new as it must have been better than the last vac (Dyson).

Purchased in June 2020 for $594.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
5/5
Battery Life
5/5
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Roborock

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Questions & Answers

DeeK
DeeKasked

How long is the warranty?

No answers
Carolyn J.
Carolyn J.asked

Price please.

1 answer
Dave
Dave

$595.00 delivered. Arrived 2 days after ordering direct from manufacturer.

carol  robertson
carol robertson asked

Where can I purchase this vacuum cleaner in northern tasmania ?

1 answer
Dave
Dave

Hi Carol.
I ordered mine online from Roborock. I think it only took 2-3 days to arrive.

See all Xiaomi Roborock H6 questions

Get an answer from our members and Roborock representatives

Details

Features:

  • 90 minutes of battery life, which is impressive in comparison to the battery life of other brands
  • Washable air filtration system, which means that the filters can be washed and reused, providing an economical and environmentally friendly option
  • Comes with additional extras including: a dusting brush, motorised brush, and wall mount

Points of praise:

  • The lightweight build made this stick vacuum easy to use, as reviewers could reach up high or get down low to clean nooks and crannies.
  • The Xiaomi Roborock H6 boasts a long-lasting battery life. Some reviewers forgot to put their vacuums on charge after cleaning their houses and were pleasantly surprised to find that their devices still had plenty of battery left.
  • This vacuum is cheaper than other brands on the market, yet just as good, if not better. Plus, there are often sales that bring down the price even further.

2021 ProductReview Awards logo

Xiaomi has done it again. In another win for Xiaomi, the Roborock H6 has achieved a 2021 ProductReview award and taken away the lead from Dyson vacuum cleaners. This cordless and stick vacuum cleaner won the ProductReview Award due to its great value for money and lengthy battery life, which is more impressive than the industry standard.

CategoryStick & Cordless Vacuum Cleaners and Handheld Vacuum Cleaners
Price (RRP) $799.00
HEPA FilterYes
Weight1.4 kg
Attachments Motorised Mini-Brush, Crevice Tool, Dusting Brush, Flex Tube
TypeCordless
Running Time 90 min
Power420 W
Suction (Air Watts)140 AW
Release dateMay 2020
Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 6970995782134

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.