7 photos
Xiaomi Roborock S7

Xiaomi Roborock S7

4.6 from 43 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Roborock

Reviews

4.6
43 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Judith
JudithSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews

Dobby is a very welcome new member of our Clean Team.

published

Purchased in May 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Roborock
Roborock T.Roborock

Hello Judith, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating. If you need further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us at customerservice@roborock.com.au

Roborock S7 helps me multitask, but cleaning quality is just OK!

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in June 2021 for $1,019.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Roborock
Roborock T.Roborock

Hello Akshay, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating. If you need further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us at customerservice@roborock.com.au

Barry C.
Barry C.Richmond-Tweed, NSW

Cleaning Floors is Much Easier

published

The first vacuuming filled the dust collector, and I thought that the carpets were fairly clean. And it mops the tiled floors well. Overall, I am pleased with it.
The disadvantages are:
- insufficient battery life to do a full house clean
- regular shutdowns because it cannot find its way around furniture or out of corners
- occasional failures to dock correctly and so cannot recharge.

Purchased in May 2021 for $1,019.15.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Roborock
Roborock T.Roborock

Hello Barry, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating. If you need further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us at customerservice@roborock.com.au

Robot Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Xiaomi Roborock S7 compares to other Robot Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mark
MarkLaunceston, TAS

Love it.

published

Have used it on both carpet and vinyl tiles it works brilliantly. Carpet seems best to restrict to a couple of big rooms to prevent dust chamber over-filling but that is fine. Wish the room divider allowed more flexibility other than just 1 line. Some of my areas aren't single straight line split. Still it works remarkably well. Very happy.

Purchased in May 2021 for $1,050.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Roborock
Roborock T.Roborock

Thank you for your time sharing your experience and for choosing us, Mark. Welcome to the Roborock family, you are what makes us great!

alan.crichton.3
alan.crichton.3Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Gets the job done, but could be improved.

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • +5Thumbnail

Purchased in May 2021 for $1,080.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Roborock
Roborock T.Roborock

Thank you for your time sharing your experience and for choosing us, Alan. Welcome to the Roborock family, you are what makes us great!

Related Articles

Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020

The Best Robot Vacuums in 2020

A good robot vacuum will clean your floors while you’re at work, or taking care of the kids, or relaxing on the couch. However, the influx of new models every year can make it hard to know which one to pick. In this article, we share feedback from reviewers of the Top 5 Best Robot Vacuums in 2020 to help you learn what to prioritise and what to avoid in a robotic vacuum cleaner.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 June 2020
the-best-robot-vacuums-of-2020-so-far
Next
Lee S
Lee SCairns
  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Amazing product

published

Purchased in May 2021 for $1,119.15.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Roborock
Roborock T.Roborock

Hello Lee! We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

Questions & Answers

Simon
Simonasked

Please consider building an outdoor 'covered area' mop/vac robot so I can keep my tiled entertainment area clean. So many houses in Australia have outdoor covered entertainment areas at the back of the house and they get dusty relatively quickly. Makita has a heavy duty mop robot that might do the job but I am sure you can come up with a good robot for outdoor area. It could be twice as tall with bigger wheels and water carrying capacity to deal with the heavier cleaning requirements of an outdoor area.

No answers
Shirley Beccaria
Shirley Beccariaasked

I have just brought the roborock S7, I hope it will work with my iPhone 7, I never thought of that until after I purchased

2 answers
Sue F.
Sue F.

Im not sure, it works with my iphone 11Pro

Penny
Penny

Not sure either but it works ok with my iPhone Mini 12 and iPad Pro (not the latest)

Get an answer from our members and Roborock representatives

Details

CategoryRobot Vacuum Cleaners
Bin Capacity0.47 L
FeaturesMopping Function and Wi-Fi Connectivity
Running Time 180 min
Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 6970995782585

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.