??!
1 photo
Zenna Mattress Single

Zenna Mattress Single

5.0 from 10 reviews

Reviews

(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
  • Sagging Yes (0%) · No (100%)
  • Perceived Firmness
    • Medium (1)
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (0%) · No (100%)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (0%) · No (100%)
  • Adjustment Period
    • Days (1)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (2)
  • Customer Service
    5.0 (2)


Emma b

Emma bMelbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Fabulous low tox mattress

published

I purchased my mattress for my 2 year old transitioning out of a cot into a bed. I was very concerned about all the toxic materials used to make mattresses and did not want him spending up to 10 hours a night breathing it in. The Zenna mattress provides an affordable natural option and we are super happy with it! Delivered to our door, no smell, no need to ‘off gass’. We will now get one for my daughter.

Purchased in June 2018.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Thank you Emma, your faith in our product and service is appreciated.
Dave

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Great quality for a health conscious customer

published

We purchased two single mattresses for my children and they have been excellent so far. Maintained shape well, very comfy without being too soft.
Thinking of purchasing a queen one for ourselves now.

Purchased in July 2018.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shelley

Shelley

  • 2 reviews

Fantastic product and great service!

published

We have just purchased a second mattress for our son after having one for 18 months . Very happy with it, easy to take off the cover and wash and put back on. The mattress is still like new after 18 months very durable and comfortable. No smell when you unpack and delivery was quick . Highly recommended you won't regret it! Excellent customer service as well!

Date PurchasedAug 2017
MaryA

MaryASydney

  • Verified purchase

Like sleeping on a cloud...

published
Date PurchasedMay 2018

M C

M CSydney

  • Verified purchase

Thrilled with this exceptional product

published

This mattress is perfect for our young daughter.
We did a lot of research before making the decision and are very happy knowing this is a natural, healthy product as well as being the most comfortable on the market.
Our little one absolutely loves going to bed in her Zenna and we love knowing she's well supported and having a super nights sleep!
We are thrilled with our choice.
thank you Zenna

Date PurchasedMar 2018

Jess

JessGeelong

  • Verified purchase

Better than expected!

published
Date PurchasedMar 2018

Caroline

Carolinesydney

  • 4 reviews

We LOVE our Zenna mattresses

published

We have multiple Zenna mattresses in our house - so easy! Order, arrives so quickly, pull it out and let it come to life - such a great mattress. For us, the real draw card is the non toxic nature of it - no mites, no mould, no springs attracting weird electrical forces etc etc. These things are so durable, and are totally supportive and comfortable and I feel so good about my kids sleeping on them. I'll be ordering more shortly!

Date PurchasedNov 2017

Thumbs up for Zenna mattress.

published

I am happy to give the thumbs up for Zenna having bought three single size latex mattresses from the company. I am completely satisfied with the product and the excellent staff service. Before buying, I thoroughly researched the product and found Zenna ticked all the boxes in what I wanted from a mattress. A latex made from environmentally friendly materials; firm back support; a good quality latex mattress at an affordable price and free delivery.
Since using the mattresses my guests and I have experienced many comfortable nights sleep.

Date PurchasedMay 2017

Excellent mattress

published

This mattress provides all the support and comfort one could ask for, and has the special benefit of being made of a natural product. I'm very happy with it. I'm confident that it will be as good in several years time as it is now.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017
  • Verified purchase

Great product at a great price

published

We purchased our Zenna mattress for our 2 year old daughter back in February. We were after a non toxic natural mattress that would last till she's ready to move out of home and buy her own mattress

Date PurchasedFeb 2017

See all Zenna Mattress reviews

Questions & Answers

Jason W.

Jason W.asked

Hello,
We're looking to get a single mattress for our 4 year old, but we will also need a base as well. I was wondering if you had any recommendations for a good fit with your mattress?

1 answer
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Hi Jason, thanks for the query, the beauty of latex is that you can put it on anything as being rubber it doesn't lose it's shape, but the more air circulation the better, so we recommend slatted bases with slats no further than 10cm's apart, warm regards, Zenna.


Lauren

Laurenasked

How thick is this mattress? Can't find dimensions on the website.

2 answers
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Hi Lauren, it is 20cm's thick, regards, Team Zenna

Kim W.
Kim W.

Looks to be nominally 20 cm or 8 inches.


Get an answer from our members and Zenna representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.