1 photo
Zense

Zense

4.5 from 46 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Zense

Reviews

4.5
46 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Can't live with my Zense! My go to at any time of the day or night.

published

Wow! I am in love! Can't live without my Zense Calm & Mellow. Very impressed as I use essential oils for cleaning and personal use. I am happy to say I will never be without my Zense personal diffusers. I carry them with me at all times. Calm for when I need 5 minutes to breathe & Mellow to unwind before bed.

Purchased in April 2021.

Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZense
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Gay
GaySouth East Queensland, QLD

Great product

published

I love the yoga mat. It is a great product. Had problem with the bag but this was replaced. Thus, back up service, including communication, was very good which is important when buying on line. I would recommend this company.

Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZense
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

chantel
chantelHunter Region, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Zense Aromatherapy Robe

published

Absolutely LOVE this Robe!!
I have been wearing it every day since I received it. It is the highest quality, it is incredibly soft that feels so beautiful to wear. The Lavender and the Weighted wrap has really helped ease my anxiety and stress. Highly recommend this robe!

Purchased in April 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZense
Products

Find out how Zense compares to other Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

I love all of these so much

published

I have always used essential oils for my everyday health, wellbeing and even cleaning...so when I saw these I thought ok let's give it a go...and they are absolutely amazing!!! Mellow is my fave by far, after a long day, with work and raising two teenage girls on my own its the perfect blend to just switch off and relax with..I usually use valerian and also vertiver in a roll on oil at night, but these zense diffusers top them..thank you for so much

Purchased in January 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZense

True Aromatherapy

published

I bought a zense diffuser thinking it was just going to be something that leaves a nice taste but doesn't actually do anything, but much to my surprise, zense actually had a a proper effect on me! I was surprised because this never really happens with any other devices intended for the same purpose. I tried it as soon as I recieved the package, and I pretty much instantly felt relieved of stress. It honestly worked wonders for me. Also, when the package didn't arrive, they sent me two more! The customer support team is bloody amazing and very helpful. Zense is a great company, and I'm definitely going to be buying more from them.

Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZense
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lekky
LekkyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Fantastic!!

published

Love my aromatherapy Zense pens! Mellow is my favourite it helps ease any stress and also helps me get peaceful sleep. They work wonders! The Zense customer service is amazing, so quick to reply and they solved my issue by sending me a replacement. Love my pens, love Zense and will definitely be a returning customer. I have my eyes on the Lavender scented weight blanket.

Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZense
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Pamela
PamelaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Found the Products Great

published

My husband and I both love using our individual masks with the filters every day and we put them in the Sterilizer every night so they are ready for our outings tomorrow.

Purchased in June 2020 for $190.00.

Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZense
Pamela
Pamela

Thankyou Katrine, I will check out the website and the products avaliable to help my family especially during this difficult time with COVID-19

Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZense
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Susan
Susan
  • 2 reviews

Mask is so good!

published

To be honest, I was somewhat disappointed when I first opened my package: it didn't look much. However, customer service helped me out with further instructions on assembling the mask, even sending me a Vimeo link. Once I tried the mask I was completely won over. This mask is light, is comfortable, and easy to breath in. I was concerned the filters might be heavily scented as I am allergic to some perfumes but they are only lightly scented and it is very pleasant to breath through them. I wore mine into the City for the first use and was grateful to be protected not just from COVID but also from all the cigarette smoke and dust. So impressed!

Purchased in August 2020 for $58.00.

Incentivised Review No
Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZense

Great product

published

I was really impressed Really helped with my anxiety love it definitely buy more I felt more relaxed and. Calm while I was us ring this also tastes nice fantastic product

Purchased in April 2019 for $25.00.

Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZense
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Products

Find out how Zense compares to other Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
The Gethenator
The GethenatorIllawarra, NSW
  • 3 reviews

Customer service

published

I have been very impressed with customer communication and attention to details. Thank you for making my shopping journey an enjoyable one. I look forward to receiving my botanical scents facial masks.

Purchased in August 2020 at Online for $290.00.

Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZense
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Melissa
MelissaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Super cute and handy!

published

Cute idea! Smells amazing! A great handy essential oil boost! Wasn’t sure about it initially but once it arrived I really enjoyed it! Lightweight too, and easy to carry around.

Incentivised Review No
Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZense
Melissa
Melissa

Awesome thanks!

Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZense

Happy to have you in our Zense Tribe!
Have an amazing week!
Alina

Peggy W.
Peggy W.Great Southern, WA

Wow! Really works

published

I was skeptical but after using this for the first time all I can say is why weren’t you in my life before now! I am used to using valerian from time to time but after 2 goes I can say the mellow is more effective in a fraction of the time probably due to the unique delivery system. Can’t wait to try the rest. You will not be sorry if you try this product. (I don’t usually bother with reviews either)

Purchased in July 2020 for $9.00.

Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZense
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Siya
SiyaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

I love It!

published

I started using the Zense sticks for the first time, and I absolutely love it! My favourites are the Mellow and Fierce. Mellow helps me relax and unwind before bed. Incredibly thankful for this product.

Purchased in July 2020 for $58.00.

Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZense
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trish Hinz
Trish HinzSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

LOVE THIS , PERFECT

published

I have started using Zense for the first time this week, and I love it! My favourite is the calm, I tend to get anxious when out and about in a shopping centre, so I have this with me all the time and I find it is enough to just focus. So I am incredibly thankful for this product.

Purchased in June 2020.

Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZense
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mandi B.
Mandi B.South East Queensland, QLD

Excellent product.

published

Excellent product, really helped with my anxiety attacks. Made me feel really relaxed. Very easy to use and compact to fit in your pocket or bag to bring with you everywhere.

Purchased in May 2020.

Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZense
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Products

Find out how Zense compares to other Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Simon E.
Simon E.asked

Why does the Zense site show pictures from the Ausair product which has not been produced and shipped yet? Is it a scam?

1 answer
Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZense

Hey Simon, we’ve been in Australia for over 8 years with over 100,000 customers and thousands of reviews (our parent company is Froothie). AusAir is a new start-up on kickstarter by 2 gentlemen, we know nothing about them beyond that.

Our Zense botanical mask is very different to AusAir in terms of technology. While AusAir seem to have scented their filters, we designed it differently as we believe our method is more effective and safer.

You’re welcome to visit us in Bayswater (once lockdown is over) as we have an office there, and you can meet our team :-)

Hope you’re well and take care! :-)

Get an answer from our members and Zense representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.